Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

CW5: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 11:00 AM MDT 19 September 2021
WNW 4 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.2 5 60 -2 *
Alert, CFS 01:00 PM EDT 19 September 2021
WSW 17 gust 23 N/A N/A 100.2 -8 73 -12 -17
Arctic Bay 01:00 PM EDT 19 September 2021
NW 7 N/A N/A 100.8 -1 69 -6 -5
Bathurst Inlet 10:00 AM MDT 19 September 2021
SE 6 N/A N/A 101.3 1 81 -2 *
Cape Liverpool 10:00 AM MDT 19 September 2021
W 28 N/A N/A 100.3 -2 94 -3 -11
Cape Parry Airport 11:00 AM MDT 19 September 2021
SSE 12 N/A N/A N/A 3 96 3 *
Cape Peel West 11:00 AM MDT 19 September 2021
SSE 6 N/A N/A N/A -3 98 -3 -7
Cape Providence 10:00 AM MDT 19 September 2021
calm N/A N/A 101.0 -2 98 -2 *
Croker River 11:00 AM MDT 19 September 2021
SSE 7 N/A N/A N/A 4 84 1 *
Eureka Airport 12:00 PM CDT 19 September 2021
N 19 gust 25 Light Snow 4 100.3 -5 84 -8 -14
Fort Good Hope Airport 11:00 AM MDT 19 September 2021
WSW 5 Mostly Cloudy 19 100.4 6 98 6 *
Fort McPherson Airport 11:00 AM MDT 19 September 2021
WSW 8 gust 17 N/A N/A 100.4 6 41 -6 *
Fort Ross 12:00 PM EDT 19 September 2021
W 16 N/A N/A 101.4 -2 78 -5 -8
Gateshead Island 10:00 AM MDT 19 September 2021
WSW 9 N/A N/A 101.6 -4 97 -4 -9
Gjoa Haven Airport 11:00 AM MDT 19 September 2021
WSW 5 Cloudy 24 101.8 -1 81 -4 -4
Grise Fiord Airport 01:00 PM EDT 19 September 2021
NW 6 N/A N/A 100.4 -3 64 -9 -7
Hat Island 11:00 AM MDT 19 September 2021
S 6 N/A N/A N/A 0 76 -4 -4
Herschel Island 09:00 AM MST 19 September 2021
W 5 N/A N/A 100.0 1 86 -1 *
Igloolik Airport 01:00 PM EDT 19 September 2021
NW 20 Cloudy 24 101.1 -1 75 -5 -9
Inuvik Airport 11:02 AM MDT 19 September 2021
NW 5 Rainshower 13 100.3 3 90 2 *
Isachsen 11:00 AM CDT 19 September 2021
WNW 7 N/A N/A 100.9 -6 96 -7 -11
Ivvavik National Park 09:00 AM MST 19 September 2021
SSW 8 N/A N/A 100.1 -1 80 -4 -6
Keats Point 11:00 AM MDT 19 September 2021
S 20 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Komakuk Beach 10:00 AM MST 19 September 2021
NE 5 N/A N/A N/A 0 96 -1 -3
Kugaaruk Airport 11:00 AM MDT 19 September 2021
WSW 13 Mainly Sunny 24 101.6 0 78 -3 -6
Kugluktuk Airport 11:00 AM MDT 19 September 2021
S 9 Partly Cloudy 24 100.8 5 65 -1 *
Little Chicago 10:00 AM MDT 19 September 2021
SSE 1 N/A N/A 100.5 7 95 6 *
Liverpool Bay 11:00 AM MDT 19 September 2021
W 17 N/A N/A N/A 4 88 2 *
Mould Bay 10:00 AM MDT 19 September 2021
ESE 9 N/A N/A 100.7 -1 94 -2 -6
Naujaat 12:00 PM CDT 19 September 2021
SW 4 Sunny 24 101.7 2 74 -2 *
Norman Wells Airport 11:00 AM MDT 19 September 2021
WNW 2 Light Rain 6 100.5 6 97 5 *
Pelly Island 10:00 AM MDT 19 September 2021
WSW 17 N/A N/A 99.8 3 71 -1 *
Pond Inlet Airport 01:06 PM EDT 19 September 2021
W 11 Light Snow 3 100.5 -3 94 -3 -9
Rea Point 10:00 AM MDT 19 September 2021
S 4 N/A N/A 101.0 -3 93 -4 -6
Resolute Airport 12:00 PM CDT 19 September 2021
WSW 10 Mist 5 101.1 -4 94 -5 -10
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 01:00 PM EDT 19 September 2021
NNW 19 gust 24 Cloudy 16 101.1 -1 77 -4 -8
Shepherd Bay Airport 11:00 AM MDT 19 September 2021
W 5 N/A N/A N/A 0 77 -3 *
Shingle Point Airport 10:00 AM MST 19 September 2021
SW 18 N/A N/A N/A 2 76 -2 *
Stefansson Island 11:00 AM CDT 19 September 2021
SW 8 N/A N/A 101.1 -2 89 -3 -7
Storm Hills 11:00 AM MDT 19 September 2021
W 19 gust 24 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Svartevaeg 11:00 AM CDT 19 September 2021
W 23 N/A N/A 99.8 -8 93 -9 -18
Taloyoak Airport 11:00 AM MDT 19 September 2021
NW 12 gust 17 Mainly Sunny 24 101.5 1 73 -3 *
Thomsen River 11:00 AM CDT 19 September 2021
E 12 N/A N/A 100.6 1 90 -1 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 11:00 AM MDT 19 September 2021
W 16 gust 24 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.1 5 69 0 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 10:00 AM MDT 19 September 2021
S 15 N/A N/A 100.5 3 85 0 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 11:00 AM MDT 19 September 2021
ESE 19 gust 27 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.8 2 83 -1 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: