Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

CW4: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 08:00 AM MDT 13 June 2021
NNW 11 gust 19 Cloudy 11 101.2 6 95 5 *
Alert, CFS 10:00 AM EDT 13 June 2021
NE 2 Light Snow 24 101.7 1 88 -1 *
Arctic Bay 10:00 AM EDT 13 June 2021
WNW 8 N/A N/A 101.8 3 74 -1 *
Bathurst Inlet 08:00 AM MDT 13 June 2021
SE 11 N/A N/A 101.6 9 66 3 *
Cape Liverpool 07:00 AM MDT 13 June 2021
W 9 N/A N/A 101.8 2 84 -1 *
Cape Parry Airport 08:00 AM MDT 13 June 2021
ENE 19 N/A N/A N/A 1 100 N/A *
Cape Peel West 08:00 AM MDT 13 June 2021
E 8 N/A N/A N/A 2 91 1 *
Cape Providence 08:00 AM MDT 13 June 2021
ENE 8 N/A N/A 101.8 3 85 1 *
Croker River 08:00 AM MDT 13 June 2021
ESE 4 N/A N/A N/A 3 99 3 *
Eureka Airport 09:00 AM CDT 13 June 2021
W 9 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.8 7 52 -2 *
Fort Good Hope Airport 08:14 AM MDT 13 June 2021
WSW 5 Light Rain 5 100.5 9 100 9 *
Fort McPherson Airport 08:00 AM MDT 13 June 2021
NNW 9 gust 16 N/A N/A 101.1 9 79 5 *
Fort Ross 10:00 AM EDT 13 June 2021
N/A N/A N/A 102.2 6 N/A N/A *
Gateshead Island 08:00 AM MDT 13 June 2021
ESE 9 N/A N/A 102.1 1 N/A N/A *
Gjoa Haven Airport 08:00 AM MDT 13 June 2021
E 2 Sunny 16 102.2 3 90 1 *
Grise Fiord Airport 10:00 AM EDT 13 June 2021
2 N/A N/A 102.0 -1 83 -3 -1
Herschel Island 07:00 AM MST 13 June 2021
NNE 1 N/A N/A 101.3 6 96 5 *
Igloolik Airport 10:00 AM EDT 13 June 2021
NNW 11 N/A N/A 101.6 3 81 0 *
Inuvik Airport 08:00 AM MDT 13 June 2021
NW 6 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.1 6 83 3 *
Isachsen 09:00 AM CDT 13 June 2021
SW 5 N/A N/A 102.0 3 85 0 *
Ivvavik National Park 07:00 AM MST 13 June 2021
SSW 2 N/A N/A 101.4 8 72 3 *
Keats Point 08:00 AM MDT 13 June 2021
E 15 N/A N/A N/A 4 99 4 *
Komakuk Beach 07:00 AM MST 13 June 2021
E 7 N/A N/A N/A 6 99 6 *
Kugaaruk Airport 08:00 AM MDT 13 June 2021
WSW 8 N/A N/A 102.2 3 69 -2 *
Kugluktuk Airport 08:13 AM MDT 13 June 2021
SE 10 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.0 11 76 7 *
Little Chicago 08:00 AM MDT 13 June 2021
N/A N/A N/A 100.8 8 93 7 *
Liverpool Bay 08:10 AM MDT 13 June 2021
N 9 N/A N/A N/A 3 97 2 *
Mould Bay 08:00 AM MDT 13 June 2021
W 4 N/A N/A 101.7 4 77 0 *
Naujaat 09:00 AM CDT 13 June 2021
NNW 22 gust 28 N/A N/A 101.8 4 73 0 *
Norman Wells Airport 08:00 AM MDT 13 June 2021
SSW 2 Light Rain 2 100.6 10 98 9 *
Pelly Island 08:00 AM MDT 13 June 2021
NNE 9 N/A N/A 101.0 2 100 2 *
Pond Inlet Airport 10:00 AM EDT 13 June 2021
W 2 Sunny 16 101.7 2 88 0 *
Resolute Airport 09:00 AM CDT 13 June 2021
WNW 4 Mainly Sunny 48 102.2 3 74 -2 *
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 10:00 AM EDT 13 June 2021
NNW 10 Mainly Sunny 16 101.6 2 90 0 *
Shingle Point Airport 07:00 AM MST 13 June 2021
WNW 6 N/A N/A N/A 5 99 4 *
Stefansson Island 09:00 AM CDT 13 June 2021
SSW 9 N/A N/A 101.9 4 68 -1 *
Storm Hills 08:00 AM MDT 13 June 2021
N 7 N/A N/A N/A 4 99 4 *
Svartevaeg 09:00 AM CDT 13 June 2021
W 12 N/A N/A 101.2 3 69 -2 *
Taloyoak Airport 08:00 AM MDT 13 June 2021
SSW 3 Partly Cloudy 24 102.2 1 85 -2 *
Thomsen River 09:00 AM CDT 13 June 2021
E 5 N/A N/A 101.5 5 82 2 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 08:00 AM MDT 13 June 2021
N 6 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.2 3 100 3 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 08:00 AM MDT 13 June 2021
ESE 18 N/A N/A 100.9 5 95 5 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 08:00 AM MDT 13 June 2021
ENE 20 gust 25 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.2 7 72 2 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: