Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

CW4: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 09:00 AM MDT 25 August 2019
N 2 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.5 7 84 4 *
Alert, CFS 11:00 AM EDT 25 August 2019
ENE 7 N/A N/A 100.7 3 84 1 *
Arctic Bay 10:00 AM EDT 25 August 2019
SE 17 gust 25 N/A N/A 100.8 6 72 1 *
Bathurst Inlet 09:00 AM MDT 25 August 2019
NW 4 N/A N/A 101.0 7 70 2 *
Cape Liverpool 08:00 AM MDT 25 August 2019
E 9 N/A N/A 101.0 6 60 -1 *
Cape Parry Airport 09:00 AM MDT 25 August 2019
SSW 19 N/A N/A N/A 5 96 4 *
Cape Peel West 09:00 AM MDT 25 August 2019
W 13 N/A N/A N/A 3 78 -1 *
Cape Providence 09:00 AM MDT 25 August 2019
SSE 11 N/A N/A 99.6 0 100 0 -6
Eureka Airport 10:00 AM CDT 25 August 2019
SSE 15 gust 23 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.5 4 73 0 *
Fort Good Hope Airport 09:00 AM MDT 25 August 2019
S 3 Partly Cloudy 40 101.1 5 91 4 *
Fort McPherson Airport 09:00 AM MDT 25 August 2019
SSW 4 Partly Cloudy 56 100.6 9 57 1 *
Fort Ross 11:00 AM EDT 25 August 2019
SE 2 N/A N/A 100.0 3 95 3 *
Gateshead Island 09:00 AM MDT 25 August 2019
NW 13 N/A N/A 100.3 0 98 0 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 09:17 AM MDT 25 August 2019
WNW 18 gust 23 Mist 5 100.2 9 100 9 *
Hall Beach Airport 11:00 AM EDT 25 August 2019
SSE 13 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.2 6 88 5 *
Hat Island 09:00 AM MDT 25 August 2019
NW 20 N/A N/A N/A 4 99 4 *
Herschel Island 08:00 AM PDT 25 August 2019
WSW 13 gust 18 N/A N/A 100.4 6 89 4 *
Igloolik Airport 11:00 AM EDT 25 August 2019
S 17 N/A N/A 101.1 10 69 5 *
Inuvik Airport 09:00 AM MDT 25 August 2019
SW 4 Partly Cloudy 24 100.6 6 75 2 *
Isachsen 10:00 AM CDT 25 August 2019
S 10 N/A N/A 99.8 0 98 -1 -5
Ivvavik National Park 08:00 AM PDT 25 August 2019
WNW 1 N/A N/A 100.5 1 92 0 *
Kugaaruk Airport 09:00 AM MDT 25 August 2019
S 11 gust 18 N/A N/A 100.6 11 71 6 *
Kugluktuk Airport 09:00 AM MDT 25 August 2019
WSW 12 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.0 6 74 2 *
Little Chicago 09:00 AM MDT 25 August 2019
ESE 5 N/A N/A 101.1 4 94 4 *
Liverpool Bay 09:00 AM MDT 25 August 2019
WSW 14 N/A N/A N/A 6 94 5 *
Mould Bay 09:00 AM MDT 25 August 2019
S 18 N/A N/A 98.8 0 N/A N/A -7
Naujaat 10:00 AM CDT 25 August 2019
ESE 11 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.0 6 81 3 *
Norman Wells Airport 09:00 AM MDT 25 August 2019
ENE 2 Mostly Cloudy 48 101.2 5 97 5 *
Pelly Island 09:00 AM MDT 25 August 2019
W 12 N/A N/A 100.1 6 94 5 *
Pond Inlet Airport 11:00 AM EDT 25 August 2019
NW 4 Sunny 16 101.3 6 68 0 *
Rea Point 09:00 AM MDT 25 August 2019
S 12 gust 17 N/A N/A 100.1 0 81 -3 -6
Resolute Airport 10:00 AM CDT 25 August 2019
S 3 Light Drizzle and Fog 0.2 100.1 3 98 2 *
Shepherd Bay Airport 09:00 AM MDT 25 August 2019
SSW 22 gust 30 N/A N/A N/A 9 98 8 *
Shingle Point Airport 08:00 AM PDT 25 August 2019
SW 5 N/A N/A N/A 6 87 4 *
Stefansson Island 10:00 AM CDT 25 August 2019
SSW 12 N/A N/A 100.2 2 75 -2 *
Svartevaeg 10:00 AM CDT 25 August 2019
S 13 gust 24 N/A N/A 100.4 2 85 -1 *
Taloyoak Airport 09:21 AM MDT 25 August 2019
SSW 15 gust 21 Light Rainshower 3 100.0 9 96 8 *
Thomsen River 10:00 AM CDT 25 August 2019
SSW 18 N/A N/A 99.3 2 94 1 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 09:00 AM MDT 25 August 2019
W 11 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.4 8 88 6 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 09:00 AM MDT 25 August 2019
SSW 14 N/A N/A 100.8 3 94 2 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 09:19 AM MDT 25 August 2019
WSW 13 Mist 24 100.3 5 93 4 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: