Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

CW3: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 11:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
NNW 10 gust 15 N/A N/A 102.2 -10 84 -12 -17
Alert, CFS 01:00 AM EST 12 November 2019
NNE 4 Light Snow 11 101.5 -24 81 -26 -31
Arctic Bay 01:00 AM EST 12 November 2019
NE 5 N/A N/A 100.9 -22 72 -25 -29
Bathurst Inlet 11:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
W 12 N/A N/A 100.1 -7 78 -10 -14
Cape Liverpool 10:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
WSW 11 N/A N/A 100.9 -23 83 -25 -34
Cape Peel West 11:19 PM MST 11 November 2019
SW 10 N/A N/A N/A -11 90 -12 -18
Cape Providence 11:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
N 17 N/A N/A 99.9 -18 80 -21 -31
Eureka Airport 12:00 AM CST 12 November 2019
WNW 3 Ice Crystals 24 101.3 -34 70 -38 -42
Fort Good Hope Airport 11:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
WNW 8 N/A N/A 101.7 -5 81 -8 -11
Fort McPherson Airport 11:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
W 2 N/A N/A 102.1 -9 87 -10 -11
Fort Ross 01:00 AM EST 12 November 2019
NNW 8 N/A N/A 100.8 -19 84 -21 -28
Gateshead Island 11:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
SE 18 N/A N/A 100.2 -22 83 -24 -36
Gjoa Haven Airport 11:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
S 16 Mist 5 100.7 -19 88 -21 -32
Grise Fiord Airport 01:00 AM EST 12 November 2019
SSE 3 N/A N/A 100.9 -20 80 -23 -25
Hall Beach Airport 01:27 AM EST 12 November 2019
NW 19 Mostly Cloudy 16 100.8 -21 80 -24 -35
Hat Island 11:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
SSE 15 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 10:00 PM PST 11 November 2019
N 9 N/A N/A 102.5 -16 86 -18 -25
Igloolik Airport 01:00 AM EST 12 November 2019
NW 17 N/A N/A 100.8 -16 87 -18 -28
Inuvik Airport 11:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
NW 8 Light Snow 24 102.1 -11 84 -14 -18
Isachsen 12:00 AM CST 12 November 2019
E 11 N/A N/A 100.8 -18 87 -20 -28
Ivvavik National Park 10:00 PM PST 11 November 2019
calm N/A N/A 102.4 -18 79 -20 *
Kugaaruk Airport 11:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
SW 5 N/A N/A 101.1 -23 81 -25 -30
Kugluktuk Airport 11:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
WNW 23 gust 29 Light Snow 13 100.7 -10 81 -13 -21
Little Chicago 11:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
NNW 10 N/A N/A 102.1 -9 78 -12 -17
Liverpool Bay 11:10 PM MST 11 November 2019
NW 12 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Mould Bay 11:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
N 13 N/A N/A 100.4 -20 82 -22 -31
Naujaat 12:00 AM CST 12 November 2019
NW 5 N/A N/A 101.3 -23 71 -27 -31
Norman Wells Airport 11:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
WNW 6 Light Snow 13 101.8 -5 91 -7 -10
Pelly Island 11:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
NNW 16 gust 21 N/A N/A 101.9 -19 85 -21 -31
Pond Inlet Airport 01:20 AM EST 12 November 2019
SSE 8 Mostly Cloudy 16 100.9 -24 84 -26 -34
Rea Point 11:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
ESE 11 N/A N/A 100.3 -16 89 -17 -25
Resolute Airport 12:00 AM CST 12 November 2019
SSE 12 Light Snow 24 100.8 -17 84 -19 -27
Shepherd Bay Airport 11:07 PM MST 11 November 2019
SE 16 gust 23 N/A N/A N/A -25 73 -29 -39
Shingle Point Airport 10:00 PM PST 11 November 2019
NNW 9 gust 17 N/A N/A N/A -13 86 -15 -21
Stefansson Island 12:00 AM CST 12 November 2019
SE 16 N/A N/A 100.1 -18 86 -19 -29
Svartevaeg 12:00 AM CST 12 November 2019
S 2 N/A N/A 101.3 -32 73 -35 -36
Taloyoak Airport 11:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
SSE 10 Light Snow 16 100.9 -22 74 -25 -32
Thomsen River 12:00 AM CST 12 November 2019
WNW 17 gust 22 N/A N/A 100.4 -20 81 -23 -33
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 11:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
NNW 12 gust 18 Light Snow 13 102.1 -17 83 -19 -27
Tuktut Nogait National Park 11:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
WNW 16 N/A N/A 101.2 -17 84 -19 -29
Ulukhaktok Airport 11:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
NW 19 N/A N/A 100.5 -15 86 -17 -27

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: