Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

CW3: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 03:00 PM MST 20 January 2020
SSE 3 N/A N/A 100.7 -31 73 -34 -36
Alert, CFS 05:00 PM EST 20 January 2020
WNW 3 N/A N/A 101.3 -30 75 -33 -36
Arctic Bay 05:00 PM EST 20 January 2020
SE 2 N/A N/A 100.7 -34 66 -38 -39
Bathurst Inlet 03:00 PM MST 20 January 2020
NW 1 N/A N/A 100.8 -23 76 -26 -25
Cape Liverpool 03:00 PM MST 20 January 2020
calm N/A N/A 100.6 -35 71 -38 *
Cape Parry Airport 03:00 PM MST 20 January 2020
ENE 10 N/A N/A N/A -25 73 -29 -36
Cape Peel West 03:00 PM MST 20 January 2020
NNE 14 N/A N/A N/A -31 66 -35 -46
Cape Providence 03:00 PM MST 20 January 2020
NNW 17 N/A N/A 101.6 -28 70 -31 -43
Eureka Airport 04:00 PM CST 20 January 2020
NE 2 Light Snow 6 101.3 -35 70 -38 -38
Fort Good Hope Airport 03:00 PM MST 20 January 2020
N 2 Mainly Sunny 40 100.8 -30 75 -33 -33
Fort McPherson Airport 03:00 PM MST 20 January 2020
SSE 3 Partly Cloudy 56 100.7 -30 73 -33 -37
Fort Ross 05:00 PM EST 20 January 2020
WSW 8 N/A N/A 100.7 -31 73 -34 -42
Gateshead Island 03:00 PM MST 20 January 2020
NW 10 N/A N/A 101.1 -34 71 -38 -48
Gjoa Haven Airport 03:15 PM MST 20 January 2020
NNW 15 Ice Crystals 16 100.9 -34 73 -38 -51
Grise Fiord Airport 05:00 PM EST 20 January 2020
SSE 2 N/A N/A 100.9 -32 74 -35 -36
Hall Beach Airport 05:00 PM EST 20 January 2020
NNW 12 Drifting Snow 16 100.5 -38 67 -42 -53
Hat Island 03:00 PM MST 20 January 2020
NNE 11 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 02:00 PM PST 20 January 2020
NNW 1 N/A N/A 100.5 -25 78 -28 -27
Igloolik Airport 05:00 PM EST 20 January 2020
NNW 5 Clear 24 100.5 -35 72 -38 -44
Inuvik Airport 03:00 PM MST 20 January 2020
NNE 2 Partly Cloudy 24 100.8 -28 75 -32 -32
Isachsen 04:00 PM CST 20 January 2020
N 17 N/A N/A 101.3 -34 73 -37 -51
Ivvavik National Park 02:00 PM PST 20 January 2020
SSW 5 N/A N/A 100.8 -31 67 -35 -40
Kugaaruk Airport 03:00 PM MST 20 January 2020
SW 8 Clear 24 100.8 -33 73 -36 -45
Kugluktuk Airport 03:00 PM MST 20 January 2020
NE 4 Light Snow 13 100.9 -22 79 -25 -28
Little Chicago 03:00 PM MST 20 January 2020
calm N/A N/A 101.1 -33 69 -36 *
Mould Bay 03:00 PM MST 20 January 2020
E 2 N/A N/A 101.8 -38 63 -43 -43
Naujaat 04:00 PM CST 20 January 2020
W 4 Partly Cloudy 24 100.7 -30 69 -34 -38
Norman Wells Airport 03:00 PM MST 20 January 2020
ENE 4 Mainly Sunny 48 100.9 -25 72 -29 -32
Pelly Island 03:00 PM MST 20 January 2020
SSE 7 N/A N/A 100.3 -28 75 -31 -38
Pond Inlet Airport 05:00 PM EST 20 January 2020
SE 2 Mainly Clear 24 100.7 -37 70 -41 -41
Resolute Airport 04:00 PM CST 20 January 2020
NW 9 Ice Crystals 32 100.8 -35 70 -39 -48
Shepherd Bay Airport 03:00 PM MST 20 January 2020
WNW 7 N/A N/A N/A -34 62 -39 -46
Shingle Point Airport 02:00 PM PST 20 January 2020
SSW 16 N/A N/A N/A -21 59 -27 -33
Stefansson Island 04:00 PM CST 20 January 2020
N/A N/A N/A 101.4 -34 70 -38 *
Svartevaeg 04:00 PM CST 20 January 2020
N/A N/A N/A 100.5 -31 73 -35 *
Taloyoak Airport 03:00 PM MST 20 January 2020
N 3 Partly Cloudy 24 100.8 -34 66 -39 -40
Thomsen River 04:00 PM CST 20 January 2020
calm N/A N/A 101.2 -34 72 -38 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 03:00 PM MST 20 January 2020
ESE 3 Partly Cloudy 24 100.7 -31 74 -34 -37
Tuktut Nogait National Park 03:00 PM MST 20 January 2020
calm N/A N/A 100.7 -22 82 -24 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 03:00 PM MST 20 January 2020
N 2 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.2 -23 73 -26 -26

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: