Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

CW3: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 04:00 AM MST 24 January 2020
NNW 10 gust 16 N/A N/A 102.0 -19 81 -22 -29
Alert, CFS 06:00 AM EST 24 January 2020
W 3 N/A N/A 102.1 -35 69 -39 -43
Arctic Bay 05:00 AM EST 24 January 2020
N 2 N/A N/A 101.3 -34 67 -38 -38
Bathurst Inlet 03:00 AM MST 24 January 2020
WSW 3 N/A N/A 101.4 -25 74 -28 -29
Cape Liverpool 03:00 AM MST 24 January 2020
W 11 N/A N/A 101.1 -29 75 -32 -42
Cape Parry Airport 04:00 AM MST 24 January 2020
WSW 9 N/A N/A N/A -26 72 -29 -37
Cape Peel West 04:00 AM MST 24 January 2020
ENE 7 N/A N/A N/A -27 70 -31 -37
Cape Providence 03:00 AM MST 24 January 2020
SW 2 N/A N/A 101.9 -33 74 -36 -37
Eureka Airport 05:00 AM CST 24 January 2020
NW 4 Clear 24 101.8 -42 65 -46 -51
Fort Good Hope Airport 04:00 AM MST 24 January 2020
NW 2 N/A N/A 101.4 -21 79 -24 -24
Fort McPherson Airport 03:00 AM MST 24 January 2020
N 5 N/A N/A 101.9 -20 80 -23 -27
Fort Ross 05:00 AM EST 24 January 2020
WSW 21 N/A N/A 101.7 -33 71 -37 -52
Gateshead Island 03:00 AM MST 24 January 2020
ESE 4 N/A N/A 101.8 -38 67 -42 -47
Gjoa Haven Airport 04:00 AM MST 24 January 2020
SSW 10 Haze 10 101.9 -37 70 -40 -51
Grise Fiord Airport 06:00 AM EST 24 January 2020
ESE 1 N/A N/A 101.4 -37 69 -40 -39
Hall Beach Airport 06:00 AM EST 24 January 2020
NW 18 Haze 4 101.4 -34 70 -38 -52
Hat Island 04:00 AM MST 24 January 2020
SE 7 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 02:00 AM PST 24 January 2020
NW 19 gust 24 N/A N/A 102.1 -20 83 -22 -34
Igloolik Airport 06:00 AM EST 24 January 2020
NW 14 Drifting Snow 11 101.3 -34 73 -37 -50
Inuvik Airport 04:00 AM MST 24 January 2020
NNW 6 Light Snow 24 102.0 -21 80 -23 -29
Isachsen 04:00 AM CST 24 January 2020
calm N/A N/A 101.8 -38 68 -42 *
Ivvavik National Park 02:00 AM PST 24 January 2020
ESE 1 N/A N/A 102.1 -27 74 -31 -29
Kugaaruk Airport 04:00 AM MST 24 January 2020
WSW 17 N/A N/A 102.0 -33 72 -36 -50
Kugluktuk Airport 04:00 AM MST 24 January 2020
calm Light Snow 19 101.6 -21 77 -24 *
Little Chicago 03:00 AM MST 24 January 2020
calm N/A N/A 101.9 -22 80 -25 *
Mould Bay 03:00 AM MST 24 January 2020
NE 2 N/A N/A 101.9 -39 61 -44 -43
Naujaat 05:00 AM CST 24 January 2020
NW 4 N/A N/A 102.0 -35 67 -39 -43
Norman Wells Airport 03:00 AM MST 24 January 2020
WNW 3 Light Snow 5 101.5 -21 80 -24 -26
Pelly Island 03:00 AM MST 24 January 2020
WNW 15 N/A N/A 101.7 -20 82 -22 -31
Pond Inlet Airport 06:00 AM EST 24 January 2020
S 6 Clear 16 101.2 -38 68 -42 -49
Resolute Airport 05:00 AM CST 24 January 2020
NW 7 Ice Crystals 5 101.7 -40 66 -44 -53
Shepherd Bay Airport 04:00 AM MST 24 January 2020
SE 9 gust 19 N/A N/A N/A -42 52 N/A -58
Shingle Point Airport 03:00 AM PST 24 January 2020
WNW 14 gust 21 N/A N/A N/A -21 75 -24 -33
Stefansson Island 04:00 AM CST 24 January 2020
N/A N/A N/A 102.0 -39 64 -43 *
Svartevaeg 04:00 AM CST 24 January 2020
N/A N/A N/A 101.1 -35 69 -39 *
Taloyoak Airport 04:00 AM MST 24 January 2020
S 9 Ice Crystals 24 102.0 -40 63 -45 -54
Thomsen River 04:00 AM CST 24 January 2020
ESE 4 N/A N/A 101.5 -35 70 -39 -43
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 04:00 AM MST 24 January 2020
N/A N/A N/A 101.9 -20 80 -23 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 03:00 AM MST 24 January 2020
WSW 3 N/A N/A 101.6 -24 79 -27 -30
Ulukhaktok Airport 04:00 AM MST 24 January 2020
WSW 2 N/A N/A 101.7 -24 72 -28 -27

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: