Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

CV4: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 10:00 AM MDT 20 May 2022
NNE 2 Partly Cloudy 24 102.9 7 58 -1 *
Alert, CFS 12:00 PM EDT 20 May 2022
SW 17 Drifting Snow 24 101.8 -10 56 -17 -19
Arctic Bay 12:00 PM EDT 20 May 2022
NW 16 N/A N/A 102.3 -8 60 -15 -17
Bathurst Inlet 10:00 AM MDT 20 May 2022
NE 3 N/A N/A 102.6 0 83 -2 *
Cape Liverpool 09:00 AM MDT 20 May 2022
N/A N/A N/A 102.2 -8 81 -10 *
Cape Parry Airport 10:00 AM MDT 20 May 2022
WNW 9 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Cape Peel West 10:00 AM MDT 20 May 2022
E 13 N/A N/A N/A -9 78 -12 -17
Eureka Airport 11:00 AM CDT 20 May 2022
S 12 Drifting Snow 24 102.0 -10 73 -14 -18
Fort Good Hope Airport 10:00 AM MDT 20 May 2022
WSW 7 Mostly Cloudy 40 102.9 10 49 -1 *
Fort McPherson Airport 10:00 AM MDT 20 May 2022
NNW 3 Cloudy 56 102.8 8 55 -1 *
Fort Ross 12:00 PM EDT 20 May 2022
N 15 N/A N/A 102.8 -11 N/A N/A -20
Gjoa Haven Airport 10:00 AM MDT 20 May 2022
NNW 11 Sunny 24 102.6 -11 95 -12 -20
Grise Fiord Airport 12:00 PM EDT 20 May 2022
N 2 Mainly Sunny 24 102.3 -10 63 -15 -11
Hat Island 10:00 AM MDT 20 May 2022
N 14 N/A N/A N/A -11 83 -13 -20
Herschel Island 09:00 AM MST 20 May 2022
SSE 3 N/A N/A 102.9 -2 99 -2 -4
Igloolik Airport 12:00 PM EDT 20 May 2022
NNE 16 N/A N/A 101.7 -5 80 -8 -13
Inuvik Airport 10:00 AM MDT 20 May 2022
ENE 3 Partly Cloudy 24 102.9 7 54 -2 *
Isachsen 11:00 AM CDT 20 May 2022
W 13 N/A N/A 102.4 -11 91 -12 -19
Ivvavik National Park 09:00 AM MST 20 May 2022
ENE 1 N/A N/A 102.9 6 65 -1 *
Komakuk Beach 09:00 AM MST 20 May 2022
W 6 N/A N/A N/A 4 73 -1 *
Kugaaruk Airport 10:00 AM MDT 20 May 2022
NNE 14 gust 19 Sunny 24 102.2 -8 77 -12 -17
Kugluktuk Airport 10:00 AM MDT 20 May 2022
N 7 Mist 5 102.5 -3 96 -4 -8
Little Chicago 10:00 AM MDT 20 May 2022
calm N/A N/A 103.1 4 75 0 *
Liverpool Bay 10:26 AM MDT 20 May 2022
SSW 5 N/A N/A N/A -2 99 -2 -5
Mould Bay 10:00 AM MDT 20 May 2022
WNW 5 N/A N/A 103.1 -10 74 -14 -15
Naujaat 11:00 AM CDT 20 May 2022
N 25 gust 32 Partly Cloudy 40 101.4 -7 76 -10 -17
Norman Wells Airport 10:00 AM MDT 20 May 2022
SE 3 Mostly Cloudy 48 103.1 8 68 2 *
Pelly Island 10:00 AM MDT 20 May 2022
SSW 5 N/A N/A 102.6 1 88 -1 *
Pond Inlet Airport 12:00 PM EDT 20 May 2022
SSW 4 Mainly Sunny 40 102.0 -7 88 -9 -11
Rea Point 10:00 AM MDT 20 May 2022
WNW 6 N/A N/A 102.9 -10 75 -14 -16
Resolute Airport 11:00 AM CDT 20 May 2022
NW 11 Light Snow 32 102.8 -12 75 -15 -20
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 12:00 PM EDT 20 May 2022
NNE 12 Mostly Cloudy 16 101.5 -2 79 -5 -7
Shepherd Bay Airport 10:00 AM MDT 20 May 2022
N 13 N/A N/A N/A -9 75 -13 -17
Shingle Point Airport 09:00 AM MST 20 May 2022
SW 7 N/A N/A N/A 2 78 -1 *
Stefansson Island 11:00 AM CDT 20 May 2022
NE 2 N/A N/A 103.0 -9 61 -15 -10
Storm Hills 10:00 AM MDT 20 May 2022
SW 3 N/A N/A N/A 5 67 -1 *
Svartevaeg 11:00 AM CDT 20 May 2022
WSW 22 N/A N/A 101.9 -11 92 -12 -23
Taloyoak Airport 10:00 AM MDT 20 May 2022
N 10 Mainly Sunny 24 102.5 -8 72 -12 -14
Thomsen River 11:00 AM CDT 20 May 2022
NE 6 N/A N/A 102.9 -9 90 -11 -15
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 10:00 AM MDT 20 May 2022
SW 4 Cloudy 24 102.9 0 96 0 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 10:00 AM MDT 20 May 2022
WNW 11 N/A N/A 102.8 -2 99 -2 -8
Ulukhaktok Airport 10:00 AM MDT 20 May 2022
E 9 Light Snow 4 102.7 -2 84 -4 -7

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Features

Hello Weather

Hello Weather: our upgraded telephone weather service is here. 1-833-794-3556 or 1-833-79HELLO.

Date modified: