Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

CV4: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 07:00 PM MDT 30 March 2020
SSE 11 N/A N/A 103.3 -14 40 -25 -23
Alert, CFS 09:00 PM EDT 30 March 2020
NNE 2 Sunny 24 102.6 -29 63 -33 -33
Arctic Bay 09:00 PM EDT 30 March 2020
calm N/A N/A 102.0 -26 74 -29 *
Bathurst Inlet 07:00 PM MDT 30 March 2020
S 2 N/A N/A 104.0 -21 55 -28 -24
Cape Liverpool 06:00 PM MDT 30 March 2020
WSW 4 N/A N/A 102.0 -23 81 -25 -29
Cape Parry Airport 07:00 PM MDT 30 March 2020
SSW 8 N/A N/A N/A -21 76 -24 -31
Cape Peel West 07:00 PM MDT 30 March 2020
WNW 7 N/A N/A N/A -29 68 -33 -39
Cape Providence 07:00 PM MDT 30 March 2020
SW 9 N/A N/A 103.3 -30 73 -34 -42
Eureka Airport 08:00 PM CDT 30 March 2020
SSE 2 Sunny 24 102.8 -33 69 -36 -37
Fort Good Hope Airport 07:00 PM MDT 30 March 2020
E 5 N/A N/A 103.8 -15 34 -27 -21
Fort McPherson Airport 07:00 PM MDT 30 March 2020
SSE 8 N/A N/A 103.4 -15 41 -25 -23
Fort Ross 09:00 PM EDT 30 March 2020
WSW 11 gust 17 N/A N/A 103.0 -32 72 -35 -46
Gateshead Island 07:00 PM MDT 30 March 2020
W 7 N/A N/A 103.5 -34 71 -37 -45
Gjoa Haven Airport 07:00 PM MDT 30 March 2020
WSW 7 Haze 10 103.7 -35 71 -39 -47
Grise Fiord Airport 09:00 PM EDT 30 March 2020
calm N/A N/A 102.6 -31 72 -35 *
Hall Beach Airport 09:13 PM EDT 30 March 2020
WNW 22 gust 28 Blowing Snow 0.6 102.6 -33 71 -37 -52
Hat Island 07:00 PM MDT 30 March 2020
WSW 14 N/A N/A N/A -31 75 -34 -46
Herschel Island 06:00 PM PDT 30 March 2020
ESE 7 N/A N/A 102.8 -23 80 -25 -32
Igloolik Airport 09:00 PM EDT 30 March 2020
WNW 26 N/A N/A 102.4 -33 73 -37 -53
Inuvik Airport 07:00 PM MDT 30 March 2020
SSE 11 Mostly Cloudy 24 103.4 -15 44 -25 -24
Isachsen 08:00 PM CDT 30 March 2020
SE 6 N/A N/A 102.9 -34 72 -37 -44
Ivvavik National Park 06:00 PM PDT 30 March 2020
WSW 11 gust 26 N/A N/A 103.1 -15 43 -25 -24
Kugaaruk Airport 07:00 PM MDT 30 March 2020
W 12 gust 21 N/A N/A 103.5 -33 71 -37 -48
Kugluktuk Airport 07:00 PM MDT 30 March 2020
SW 6 Partly Cloudy 24 104.0 -23 67 -28 -31
Little Chicago 07:00 PM MDT 30 March 2020
SSE 3 N/A N/A 103.9 -15 40 -26 -19
Liverpool Bay 07:00 PM MDT 30 March 2020
S 10 N/A N/A N/A -19 77 -22 -28
Mould Bay 07:00 PM MDT 30 March 2020
N/A N/A N/A 102.5 -26 75 -29 *
Naujaat 08:00 PM CDT 30 March 2020
N 9 N/A N/A 103.7 -30 65 -35 -42
Norman Wells Airport 07:00 PM MDT 30 March 2020
ESE 8 Mainly Sunny 48 103.7 -15 45 -24 -22
Pelly Island 06:00 PM MDT 30 March 2020
SE 9 N/A N/A 102.9 -18 71 -22 -27
Pond Inlet Airport 09:00 PM EDT 30 March 2020
ESE 10 gust 16 Cloudy 16 101.5 -18 63 -24 -28
Resolute Airport 08:00 PM CDT 30 March 2020
NW 10 Ice Crystals 24 103.0 -34 67 -38 -48
Shepherd Bay Airport 07:00 PM MDT 30 March 2020
SE 5 gust 21 N/A N/A N/A -35 61 -40 -45
Shingle Point Airport 06:00 PM PDT 30 March 2020
S 26 gust 31 N/A N/A N/A -13 60 -20 -26
Stefansson Island 08:00 PM CDT 30 March 2020
W 10 N/A N/A 103.4 -34 69 -38 -48
Svartevaeg 08:00 PM CDT 30 March 2020
SSW 14 N/A N/A 102.0 -31 74 -34 -46
Taloyoak Airport 07:00 PM MDT 30 March 2020
WNW 8 Ice Crystals 13 103.4 -34 64 -39 -46
Thomsen River 08:00 PM CDT 30 March 2020
SSE 4 N/A N/A 103.2 -25 75 -28 -32
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 07:00 PM MDT 30 March 2020
S 12 Mainly Sunny 24 103.3 -19 64 -24 -29
Tuktut Nogait National Park 07:00 PM MDT 30 March 2020
SW 8 N/A N/A 103.8 -25 78 -28 -36
Ulukhaktok Airport 07:00 PM MDT 30 March 2020
NE 4 N/A N/A 103.7 -27 68 -31 -35

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: