Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

CV4: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC)
Aklavik Airport 08:00 PM MDT 23 August 2019
N 9 N/A N/A 100.0 9 86 7
Alert, CFS 10:00 PM EDT 23 August 2019
SSW 32 gust 39 N/A N/A 99.8 5 68 -1
Arctic Bay 09:00 PM EDT 23 August 2019
SE 25 gust 30 N/A N/A 99.1 10 78 6
Bathurst Inlet 08:00 PM MDT 23 August 2019
NNE 2 N/A N/A 100.5 11 69 6
Cape Liverpool 07:00 PM MDT 23 August 2019
NW 1 N/A N/A 99.5 11 40 -2
Cape Parry Airport 08:00 PM MDT 23 August 2019
W 7 N/A N/A N/A 4 93 3
Cape Peel West 08:00 PM MDT 23 August 2019
W 14 N/A N/A N/A 5 83 2
Cape Providence 08:00 PM MDT 23 August 2019
WNW 28 gust 35 N/A N/A 98.8 1 89 -1
Eureka Airport 09:00 PM CDT 23 August 2019
SSE 24 gust 31 Mostly Cloudy 24 99.0 7 68 2
Fort Good Hope Airport 08:00 PM MDT 23 August 2019
W 6 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
Fort McPherson Airport 08:00 PM MDT 23 August 2019
NNW 2 N/A N/A 99.8 14 49 3
Fort Ross 10:00 PM EDT 23 August 2019
SW 12 N/A N/A 98.5 4 93 3
Gateshead Island 08:00 PM MDT 23 August 2019
W 26 N/A N/A 99.3 3 91 2
Gjoa Haven Airport 08:00 PM MDT 23 August 2019
W 31 gust 39 Cloudy 16 99.9 6 91 4
Grise Fiord Airport 10:00 PM EDT 23 August 2019
ENE 40 gust 48 N/A N/A 99.0 8 68 3
Hall Beach Airport 10:00 PM EDT 23 August 2019
SW 11 Mostly Cloudy 16 100.2 9 92 8
Hat Island 08:00 PM MDT 23 August 2019
W 32 gust 37 N/A N/A N/A 5 99 5
Herschel Island 07:00 PM PDT 23 August 2019
WSW 21 N/A N/A 100.1 4 88 3
Igloolik Airport 10:00 PM EDT 23 August 2019
SW 12 N/A N/A 100.1 9 95 9
Inuvik Airport 08:00 PM MDT 23 August 2019
NNW 13 gust 18 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.0 9 77 5
Isachsen 09:00 PM CDT 23 August 2019
SSE 26 gust 31 N/A N/A 97.1 2 98 2
Ivvavik National Park 07:00 PM PDT 23 August 2019
N 8 N/A N/A 100.3 5 70 0
Kugaaruk Airport 08:00 PM MDT 23 August 2019
WSW 18 gust 33 N/A N/A 100.1 8 78 5
Kugluktuk Airport 08:00 PM MDT 23 August 2019
SSE 3 Mainly Sunny 24 100.3 12 55 3
Little Chicago 08:00 PM MDT 23 August 2019
SE 4 N/A N/A 100.1 13 69 8
Liverpool Bay 08:00 PM MDT 23 August 2019
WNW 9 N/A N/A N/A 5 93 4
Mould Bay 08:00 PM MDT 23 August 2019
W 18 N/A N/A 98.6 1 91 -1
Naujaat 09:00 PM CDT 23 August 2019
WSW 10 N/A N/A 100.7 8 72 4
Norman Wells Airport 08:05 PM MDT 23 August 2019
WNW 9 Light Rainshower 48 100.0 11 74 6
Pelly Island 08:00 PM MDT 23 August 2019
W 24 gust 32 N/A N/A 99.7 4 82 1
Pond Inlet Airport 10:00 PM EDT 23 August 2019
S 21 gust 30 Sunny 16 99.8 13 42 0
Rea Point 08:00 PM MDT 23 August 2019
W 25 gust 32 N/A N/A 98.3 3 90 1
Resolute Airport 09:25 PM CDT 23 August 2019
S 11 Light Drizzle 1 98.4 3 96 3
Shepherd Bay Airport 08:21 PM MDT 23 August 2019
WSW 18 gust 42 N/A N/A N/A 6 88 4
Shingle Point Airport 07:16 PM PDT 23 August 2019
NW 17 gust 24 N/A N/A N/A 4 89 2
Stefansson Island 09:00 PM CDT 23 August 2019
W 28 gust 33 N/A N/A 98.8 0 94 -1
Svartevaeg 09:00 PM CDT 23 August 2019
SSE 43 gust 51 N/A N/A 98.5 4 79 1
Taloyoak Airport 08:00 PM MDT 23 August 2019
WSW 27 gust 36 Light Rainshower 13 99.3 5 94 4
Thomsen River 09:00 PM CDT 23 August 2019
WSW 15 N/A N/A 99.2 2 88 0
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 08:00 PM MDT 23 August 2019
W 12 gust 20 Light Rain 16 100.0 6 89 4
Tuktut Nogait National Park 08:00 PM MDT 23 August 2019
SW 7 N/A N/A 100.1 6 84 3
Ulukhaktok Airport 08:00 PM MDT 23 August 2019
WSW 8 N/A N/A 99.9 4 84 1

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: