Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

CV4: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 05:00 AM MST 17 January 2020
S 6 N/A N/A 102.9 -30 74 -34 -41
Alert, CFS 07:00 AM EST 17 January 2020
SE 2 Clear 24 100.8 -36 70 -40 -41
Arctic Bay 07:00 AM EST 17 January 2020
E 2 N/A N/A 101.3 -33 70 -37 -38
Bathurst Inlet 05:00 AM MST 17 January 2020
ESE 2 N/A N/A 103.2 -25 69 -29 -28
Cape Liverpool 04:00 AM MST 17 January 2020
W 12 N/A N/A 101.1 -26 80 -28 -38
Cape Parry Airport 05:00 AM MST 17 January 2020
SSW 9 N/A N/A N/A -23 75 -26 -34
Cape Peel West 05:00 AM MST 17 January 2020
NW 13 N/A N/A N/A -33 65 -37 -48
Cape Providence 05:00 AM MST 17 January 2020
SW 17 N/A N/A 101.6 -24 83 -26 -37
Eureka Airport 06:00 AM CST 17 January 2020
SE 17 Ice Crystals 24 101.1 -37 67 -41 -56
Fort Good Hope Airport 05:00 AM MST 17 January 2020
E 3 N/A N/A 103.3 -32 71 -36 -38
Fort McPherson Airport 05:00 AM MST 17 January 2020
SE 5 N/A N/A 103.0 -32 73 -35 -41
Fort Ross 07:00 AM EST 17 January 2020
W 18 gust 23 N/A N/A 101.6 -29 75 -32 -45
Gateshead Island 05:00 AM MST 17 January 2020
WNW 12 N/A N/A 102.3 -31 74 -34 -45
Gjoa Haven Airport 05:00 AM MST 17 January 2020
WNW 10 Mist 8 102.3 -26 82 -28 -37
Grise Fiord Airport 07:00 AM EST 17 January 2020
NE 3 N/A N/A 101.3 -34 71 -38 -41
Hall Beach Airport 07:00 AM EST 17 January 2020
NW 9 Light Snow 16 101.3 -23 82 -25 -33
Hat Island 05:00 AM MST 17 January 2020
WNW 21 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 04:00 AM PST 17 January 2020
SE 6 N/A N/A 102.1 -16 86 -18 -23
Igloolik Airport 07:00 AM EST 17 January 2020
N 4 Light Snow 24 101.2 -23 81 -25 -29
Inuvik Airport 05:00 AM MST 17 January 2020
ESE 6 Clear 24 103.0 -24 78 -27 -33
Isachsen 06:00 AM CST 17 January 2020
SSE 11 N/A N/A 100.9 -29 77 -32 -43
Ivvavik National Park 04:00 AM PST 17 January 2020
WSW 6 gust 22 N/A N/A 102.7 -22 60 -28 -31
Kugaaruk Airport 05:00 AM MST 17 January 2020
WSW 13 N/A N/A 101.9 -25 78 -28 -38
Kugluktuk Airport 05:00 AM MST 17 January 2020
WSW 13 Ice Crystals 16 103.4 -27 74 -31 -41
Little Chicago 05:00 AM MST 17 January 2020
E 2 N/A N/A 103.6 -29 74 -32 -32
Mould Bay 05:00 AM MST 17 January 2020
WSW 25 gust 31 N/A N/A 100.8 -12 88 -14 -24
Naujaat 06:00 AM CST 17 January 2020
NW 4 N/A N/A 101.9 -23 71 -27 -30
Norman Wells Airport 05:00 AM MST 17 January 2020
E 4 Mainly Clear 48 103.4 -24 81 -27 -31
Pelly Island 05:00 AM MST 17 January 2020
SSE 12 N/A N/A 102.4 -23 81 -26 -35
Pond Inlet Airport 07:00 AM EST 17 January 2020
S 5 Clear 16 101.2 -35 71 -39 -45
Rea Point 05:00 AM MST 17 January 2020
S 14 N/A N/A 101.6 -27 79 -29 -41
Resolute Airport 06:00 AM CST 17 January 2020
NNW 9 Ice Crystals 24 101.6 -37 68 -40 -50
Shepherd Bay Airport 05:00 AM MST 17 January 2020
NNW 5 N/A N/A N/A -27 71 -30 -35
Shingle Point Airport 04:00 AM PST 17 January 2020
S 22 N/A N/A N/A -18 71 -22 -32
Stefansson Island 06:00 AM CST 17 January 2020
N/A N/A N/A 102.0 -28 76 -31 *
Svartevaeg 06:00 AM CST 17 January 2020
N/A N/A N/A 100.1 -37 68 -40 *
Taloyoak Airport 05:00 AM MST 17 January 2020
WNW 8 Light Snow 13 101.9 -27 69 -31 -38
Thomsen River 06:00 AM CST 17 January 2020
SW 23 N/A N/A 102.2 -18 83 -21 -32
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 05:00 AM MST 17 January 2020
N/A N/A N/A 102.9 -25 77 -28 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 05:00 AM MST 17 January 2020
WSW 6 N/A N/A 103.4 -30 75 -33 -39
Ulukhaktok Airport 05:00 AM MST 17 January 2020
NNE 6 N/A N/A 103.2 -31 74 -34 -41

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: