Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

CV4: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 02:00 AM MDT 24 August 2019
NW 10 gust 20 N/A N/A 100.5 4 87 2 *
Alert, CFS 04:00 AM EDT 24 August 2019
SSW 38 N/A N/A 99.5 6 72 1 *
Arctic Bay 04:00 AM EDT 24 August 2019
S 14 N/A N/A 99.2 7 78 3 *
Bathurst Inlet 02:00 AM MDT 24 August 2019
ENE 2 N/A N/A 100.5 8 77 4 *
Cape Liverpool 02:00 AM MDT 24 August 2019
SW 9 N/A N/A 99.4 7 72 2 *
Cape Parry Airport 02:00 AM MDT 24 August 2019
SW 12 N/A N/A N/A 3 99 3 *
Cape Peel West 02:00 AM MDT 24 August 2019
SW 8 N/A N/A N/A 2 97 1 *
Cape Providence 02:00 AM MDT 24 August 2019
WSW 16 N/A N/A 99.3 1 90 0 *
Eureka Airport 03:00 AM CDT 24 August 2019
SSE 12 gust 21 Mostly Cloudy 24 98.9 5 74 1 *
Fort Good Hope Airport 02:00 AM MDT 24 August 2019
SSW 6 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Fort McPherson Airport 02:00 AM MDT 24 August 2019
N 9 gust 16 N/A N/A 100.5 5 75 1 *
Fort Ross 04:00 AM EDT 24 August 2019
WSW 27 N/A N/A 99.4 1 94 1 *
Gateshead Island 02:00 AM MDT 24 August 2019
WSW 15 N/A N/A 100.1 3 89 1 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 02:00 AM MDT 24 August 2019
WSW 17 Partly Cloudy 16 100.8 5 91 4 *
Grise Fiord Airport 04:00 AM EDT 24 August 2019
ENE 30 gust 40 N/A N/A 98.9 9 64 2 *
Hall Beach Airport 04:00 AM EDT 24 August 2019
W 10 gust 15 Partly Cloudy 16 100.6 7 82 4 *
Hat Island 02:00 AM MDT 24 August 2019
WSW 17 N/A N/A N/A 4 94 3 *
Herschel Island 01:00 AM PDT 24 August 2019
W 16 N/A N/A 100.5 2 83 0 *
Igloolik Airport 04:00 AM EDT 24 August 2019
W 22 gust 29 N/A N/A 100.4 6 87 4 *
Inuvik Airport 02:00 AM MDT 24 August 2019
NW 9 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.5 4 79 0 *
Isachsen 03:00 AM CDT 24 August 2019
SSW 19 gust 24 N/A N/A 97.8 0 99 0 *
Ivvavik National Park 01:00 AM PDT 24 August 2019
calm N/A N/A 100.5 0 80 -3 *
Kugaaruk Airport 02:00 AM MDT 24 August 2019
W 20 gust 29 N/A N/A 100.7 7 86 4 *
Kugluktuk Airport 02:42 AM MDT 24 August 2019
ESE 4 Light Rain 16 100.1 8 76 4 *
Little Chicago 02:00 AM MDT 24 August 2019
NNW 10 N/A N/A 100.5 7 81 3 *
Liverpool Bay 02:00 AM MDT 24 August 2019
WNW 20 N/A N/A N/A 2 96 1 *
Mould Bay 02:00 AM MDT 24 August 2019
WSW 12 N/A N/A 98.9 0 92 -1 -6
Naujaat 03:00 AM CDT 24 August 2019
NW 4 N/A N/A 101.2 7 76 3 *
Norman Wells Airport 02:00 AM MDT 24 August 2019
ENE 4 Mostly Cloudy 48 100.2 1 99 1 *
Pelly Island 02:00 AM MDT 24 August 2019
WNW 25 gust 30 N/A N/A 100.0 2 82 -1 *
Pond Inlet Airport 04:37 AM EDT 24 August 2019
SSW 11 Light Rain 16 99.8 8 86 6 *
Rea Point 02:00 AM MDT 24 August 2019
SW 10 N/A N/A 99.1 1 92 -1 *
Resolute Airport 03:07 AM CDT 24 August 2019
WNW 19 Light Snow 1 98.8 0 99 0 *
Shepherd Bay Airport 02:00 AM MDT 24 August 2019
W 12 gust 25 N/A N/A N/A 6 82 3 *
Shingle Point Airport 01:00 AM PDT 24 August 2019
NW 17 gust 26 N/A N/A N/A 2 90 1 *
Stefansson Island 03:00 AM CDT 24 August 2019
WSW 17 N/A N/A 99.5 1 88 -1 *
Svartevaeg 02:00 AM CDT 24 August 2019
SSE 30 gust 38 N/A N/A 98.5 5 72 0 *
Taloyoak Airport 02:00 AM MDT 24 August 2019
W 18 gust 25 N/A N/A 100.4 6 79 2 *
Thomsen River 03:00 AM CDT 24 August 2019
S 10 N/A N/A 99.3 1 93 0 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 02:00 AM MDT 24 August 2019
N/A N/A N/A 100.2 3 84 0 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 02:00 AM MDT 24 August 2019
SSW 16 gust 21 N/A N/A 100.0 4 95 3 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 02:00 AM MDT 24 August 2019
S 9 N/A N/A 100.0 4 97 4 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: