Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

North Prince Patrick: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 08:00 AM MDT 10 August 2022
SSW 4 N/A N/A 101.2 6 85 4 *
Alert, CFS 10:00 AM EDT 10 August 2022
E 7 Mainly Sunny 24 100.4 3 87 1 *
Arctic Bay 10:00 AM EDT 10 August 2022
SW 3 N/A N/A 100.6 7 83 4 *
Bathurst Inlet 07:00 AM MDT 10 August 2022
SW 19 N/A N/A 100.8 17 57 9 *
Cape Parry Airport 08:00 AM MDT 10 August 2022
W 23 gust 34 N/A N/A N/A 6 89 5 *
Cape Peel West 08:00 AM MDT 10 August 2022
SE 6 N/A N/A N/A 11 92 9 *
Cape Providence 07:00 AM MDT 10 August 2022
ENE 8 N/A N/A 100.4 2 93 1 *
Eureka Airport 09:00 AM CDT 10 August 2022
ESE 11 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.3 7 71 2 *
Fort Good Hope Airport 08:00 AM MDT 10 August 2022
WSW 9 Mostly Cloudy 40 101.3 8 89 7 *
Fort McPherson Airport 08:00 AM MDT 10 August 2022
N 2 Partly Cloudy 56 101.3 6 82 3 *
Fort Ross 09:00 AM EDT 10 August 2022
WSW 12 N/A N/A 100.7 5 96 5 *
Gateshead Island 07:00 AM MDT 10 August 2022
ENE 9 N/A N/A 100.7 2 98 2 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 08:00 AM MDT 10 August 2022
SW 10 Sunny 16 100.9 12 84 9 *
Grise Fiord Airport 10:00 AM EDT 10 August 2022
W 1 N/A N/A 100.6 6 76 2 *
Igloolik Airport 10:00 AM EDT 10 August 2022
WNW 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.9 11 78 8 *
Inuvik Airport 08:00 AM MDT 10 August 2022
WSW 9 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.2 6 88 4 *
Isachsen 08:00 AM CDT 10 August 2022
SSW 3 N/A N/A 100.6 -1 90 -2 -3
Ivvavik National Park 06:00 AM MST 10 August 2022
SSW 9 gust 16 N/A N/A 101.1 4 82 2 *
Keats Point 08:11 AM MDT 10 August 2022
W 29 N/A N/A N/A 6 92 4 *
Komakuk Beach 07:00 AM MST 10 August 2022
SW 8 N/A N/A N/A 6 92 5 *
Kugaaruk Airport 08:00 AM MDT 10 August 2022
SW 13 Partly Cloudy 24 101.1 15 70 9 *
Kugluktuk Airport 08:08 AM MDT 10 August 2022
WSW 10 Rainshower 10 100.5 13 97 12 *
Little Chicago 07:00 AM MDT 10 August 2022
WSW 3 N/A N/A 101.2 7 77 4 *
Liverpool Bay 08:13 AM MDT 10 August 2022
WNW 17 N/A N/A N/A 3 95 3 *
Mould Bay 07:00 AM MDT 10 August 2022
S 7 N/A N/A 100.2 1 98 1 *
Nangmagvik Lake 07:00 AM MDT 10 August 2022
NNW 3 N/A N/A 100.3 3 99 3 *
Naujaat 09:00 AM CDT 10 August 2022
S 2 N/A N/A 101.2 13 66 7 *
Norman Wells Airport 08:00 AM MDT 10 August 2022
NW 3 Light Rain 32 101.4 8 97 8 *
Pelly Island 07:00 AM MDT 10 August 2022
W 18 N/A N/A 100.7 6 83 4 *
Pond Inlet Airport 10:00 AM EDT 10 August 2022
W 2 Cloudy 16 100.6 7 85 4 *
Rea Point 07:00 AM MDT 10 August 2022
SE 6 N/A N/A 100.5 2 92 1 *
Resolute Airport 09:00 AM CDT 10 August 2022
W 6 Mist 6 100.7 0 97 0 *
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 10:00 AM EDT 10 August 2022
NW 11 Partly Cloudy 16 100.9 15 68 9 *
Shepherd Bay Airport 08:00 AM MDT 10 August 2022
S 11 N/A N/A N/A 12 99 12 *
Shingle Point Airport 07:00 AM MST 10 August 2022
SSW 13 N/A N/A N/A 5 86 3 *
Stefansson Island 08:00 AM CDT 10 August 2022
SE 4 N/A N/A 100.6 3 85 1 *
Storm Hills 08:00 AM MDT 10 August 2022
W 17 N/A N/A N/A 4 97 4 *
Svartevaeg 09:00 AM CDT 10 August 2022
N 6 N/A N/A 100.4 -1 100 -1 -5
Taloyoak Airport 08:00 AM MDT 10 August 2022
S 9 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.9 12 91 10 *
Thomsen River 08:00 AM CDT 10 August 2022
ESE 5 N/A N/A 100.2 8 95 8 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 08:00 AM MDT 10 August 2022
WNW 17 Light Rain 24 100.9 6 88 4 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 07:00 AM MDT 10 August 2022
W 17 gust 24 N/A N/A 100.7 5 100 5 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 08:00 AM MDT 10 August 2022
S 8 Light Rain and Fog 0.8 100.1 8 100 8 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Features

WeatherCAN app: set custom notifications

Learn how to set custom Air Quality Health Index notifications on the WeatherCAN app

Are you prepared for summer severe weather?

We have information to help you stay safe

Date modified: