Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

North Sverdrup: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 12:00 AM MST 22 January 2020
SE 3 N/A N/A 100.2 -33 72 -37 -39
Alert, CFS 02:06 AM EST 22 January 2020
N 5 Light Snow 8 101.1 -33 73 -36 -42
Arctic Bay 02:00 AM EST 22 January 2020
S 2 N/A N/A 100.4 -32 66 -36 -35
Bathurst Inlet 12:00 AM MST 22 January 2020
SSW 3 N/A N/A 101.4 -32 75 -35 -38
Cape Liverpool 12:00 AM MST 22 January 2020
SW 13 N/A N/A 100.3 -28 73 -32 -42
Cape Parry Airport 12:00 AM MST 22 January 2020
E 19 N/A N/A N/A -26 72 -30 -41
Cape Peel West 12:00 AM MST 22 January 2020
W 3 N/A N/A N/A -34 62 -39 -41
Cape Providence 12:00 AM MST 22 January 2020
WSW 2 N/A N/A 101.6 -33 73 -37 -38
Eureka Airport 01:00 AM CST 22 January 2020
E 2 Clear 24 100.9 -40 67 -44 -46
Fort Good Hope Airport 12:00 AM MST 22 January 2020
E 1 N/A N/A 100.3 -31 72 -34 -33
Fort McPherson Airport 12:00 AM MST 22 January 2020
SE 4 N/A N/A 100.1 -33 71 -36 -41
Fort Ross 02:00 AM EST 22 January 2020
N 10 N/A N/A 100.7 -28 75 -31 -41
Gateshead Island 12:00 AM MST 22 January 2020
NW 9 N/A N/A 101.1 -37 68 -41 -50
Gjoa Haven Airport 12:00 AM MST 22 January 2020
NNW 15 Haze 10 100.9 -39 68 -43 -57
Grise Fiord Airport 02:00 AM EST 22 January 2020
calm N/A N/A 100.6 -35 71 -38 *
Hall Beach Airport 02:22 AM EST 22 January 2020
NNW 10 Light Snow 5 100.2 -33 71 -37 -47
Hat Island 12:00 AM MST 22 January 2020
NNW 11 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 11:00 PM PST 21 January 2020
W 2 N/A N/A 100.1 -29 76 -32 -33
Igloolik Airport 02:00 AM EST 22 January 2020
NW 7 N/A N/A 100.2 -34 72 -38 -46
Inuvik Airport 12:00 AM MST 22 January 2020
ENE 6 Clear 24 100.2 -30 73 -33 -40
Isachsen 01:00 AM CST 22 January 2020
NW 2 N/A N/A 101.2 -39 67 -43 -43
Ivvavik National Park 11:00 PM PST 21 January 2020
S 6 N/A N/A 100.2 -28 62 -33 -37
Kugaaruk Airport 12:00 AM MST 22 January 2020
WSW 12 N/A N/A 100.7 -37 69 -41 -52
Kugluktuk Airport 12:00 AM MST 22 January 2020
ENE 8 Ice Crystals 24 101.1 -26 76 -30 -37
Little Chicago 12:00 AM MST 22 January 2020
calm N/A N/A 100.5 -33 69 -37 *
Mould Bay 12:00 AM MST 22 January 2020
ENE 1 N/A N/A 101.5 -39 62 -43 -41
Naujaat 01:00 AM CST 22 January 2020
NNW 11 N/A N/A 100.4 -34 66 -38 -48
Norman Wells Airport 12:00 AM MST 22 January 2020
E 4 Partly Cloudy 48 100.4 -28 77 -30 -34
Pelly Island 12:00 AM MST 22 January 2020
ESE 5 N/A N/A 99.9 -30 76 -33 -40
Pond Inlet Airport 02:39 AM EST 22 January 2020
calm Light Snow 16 100.2 -31 75 -34 *
Resolute Airport 01:00 AM CST 22 January 2020
NNE 24 Ice Crystals 24 100.9 -31 71 -35 -49
Shepherd Bay Airport 12:00 AM MST 22 January 2020
E 16 gust 23 N/A N/A N/A -44 50 N/A -64
Shingle Point Airport 11:00 PM PST 21 January 2020
W 3 N/A N/A N/A -34 62 -38 -40
Stefansson Island 01:00 AM CST 22 January 2020
N/A N/A N/A 101.5 -40 64 -44 *
Svartevaeg 01:00 AM CST 22 January 2020
N/A N/A N/A 100.2 -35 69 -39 *
Taloyoak Airport 12:00 AM MST 22 January 2020
SSE 5 Ice Crystals 5 100.8 -40 64 -44 -51
Thomsen River 01:00 AM CST 22 January 2020
calm N/A N/A 101.2 -40 68 -44 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 12:00 AM MST 22 January 2020
N/A N/A N/A 100.2 -31 71 -35 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 12:00 AM MST 22 January 2020
SSW 3 N/A N/A 100.5 -19 83 -21 -23
Ulukhaktok Airport 12:00 AM MST 22 January 2020
E 19 N/A N/A 101.2 -26 71 -30 -42

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: