Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

North Sverdrup: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 03:00 AM MST 17 November 2019
SE 4 N/A N/A 101.3 -28 76 -31 -35
Alert, CFS 05:00 AM EST 17 November 2019
WNW 2 N/A N/A 101.4 -11 65 -16 -14
Arctic Bay 05:00 AM EST 17 November 2019
SE 5 N/A N/A 100.7 -18 64 -23 -24
Bathurst Inlet 03:00 AM MST 17 November 2019
N 2 N/A N/A 101.4 -17 69 -22 -20
Cape Liverpool 02:00 AM MST 17 November 2019
WSW 9 N/A N/A 100.8 -17 80 -20 -25
Cape Parry Airport 03:00 AM MST 17 November 2019
SSE 4 N/A N/A N/A -19 80 -22 -25
Cape Peel West 03:00 AM MST 17 November 2019
NW 15 N/A N/A N/A -26 72 -29 -40
Cape Providence 03:00 AM MST 17 November 2019
NW 18 N/A N/A 101.1 -13 72 -17 -25
Eureka Airport 04:00 AM CST 17 November 2019
SSW 3 Ice Crystals 24 101.1 -23 78 -26 -28
Fort Good Hope Airport 03:00 AM MST 17 November 2019
N 1 N/A N/A 101.0 -24 77 -27 -26
Fort McPherson Airport 03:00 AM MST 17 November 2019
E 3 N/A N/A 101.2 -29 74 -32 -36
Fort Ross 05:00 AM EST 17 November 2019
N/A N/A N/A 100.3 -19 85 -21 *
Gateshead Island 03:00 AM MST 17 November 2019
WNW 17 N/A N/A 100.5 -16 88 -17 -27
Gjoa Haven Airport 03:05 AM MST 17 November 2019
W 8 Light Snow 8 100.6 -21 87 -22 -30
Grise Fiord Airport 05:00 AM EST 17 November 2019
NE 15 N/A N/A 101.0 -18 56 -24 -29
Hall Beach Airport 05:00 AM EST 17 November 2019
NNW 11 Clear 16 100.4 -21 85 -23 -31
Hat Island 03:00 AM MST 17 November 2019
W 14 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 02:00 AM PST 17 November 2019
ESE 6 N/A N/A 101.1 -15 87 -17 -22
Igloolik Airport 05:00 AM EST 17 November 2019
WNW 7 N/A N/A 100.4 -20 85 -22 -28
Inuvik Airport 03:00 AM MST 17 November 2019
ESE 4 Light Snow 24 101.3 -24 78 -27 -31
Isachsen 04:00 AM CST 17 November 2019
SE 8 N/A N/A 100.8 -17 88 -19 -26
Ivvavik National Park 02:00 AM PST 17 November 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.1 -20 80 -22 *
Kugaaruk Airport 03:00 AM MST 17 November 2019
WSW 9 N/A N/A 100.7 -21 81 -23 -31
Kugluktuk Airport 03:00 AM MST 17 November 2019
SW 3 Light Snow 8 101.6 -18 81 -20 -22
Little Chicago 03:00 AM MST 17 November 2019
NNW 3 N/A N/A 101.3 -22 81 -24 -27
Liverpool Bay 03:00 AM MST 17 November 2019
ESE 7 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Mould Bay 03:00 AM MST 17 November 2019
W 10 gust 15 N/A N/A 101.2 -18 83 -20 -28
Naujaat 04:00 AM CST 17 November 2019
N 22 gust 28 N/A N/A 100.0 -16 81 -18 -28
Norman Wells Airport 03:00 AM MST 17 November 2019
N 1 Light Snow 32 101.1 -21 77 -24 -22
Pelly Island 03:00 AM MST 17 November 2019
SE 5 N/A N/A 101.0 -23 81 -25 -30
Pond Inlet Airport 05:00 AM EST 17 November 2019
SE 6 Clear 16 100.8 -22 66 -26 -29
Rea Point 03:00 AM MST 17 November 2019
NW 18 N/A N/A 100.9 -14 90 -15 -25
Resolute Airport 04:00 AM CST 17 November 2019
ESE 15 Light Snow 8 100.5 -16 81 -19 -27
Shepherd Bay Airport 03:27 AM MST 17 November 2019
SW 7 N/A N/A N/A -20 79 -23 -29
Shingle Point Airport 02:00 AM PST 17 November 2019
ENE 4 N/A N/A N/A -28 69 -32 -36
Stefansson Island 04:00 AM CST 17 November 2019
WNW 10 N/A N/A 100.9 -14 88 -16 -23
Svartevaeg 04:00 AM CST 17 November 2019
S 11 N/A N/A 101.1 -22 83 -24 -34
Taloyoak Airport 03:00 AM MST 17 November 2019
SW 4 Light Snow 19 100.5 -20 78 -23 -26
Thomsen River 04:00 AM CST 17 November 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.5 -22 80 -25 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 03:00 AM MST 17 November 2019
N/A N/A N/A 101.3 -27 76 -30 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 03:00 AM MST 17 November 2019
SE 6 N/A N/A 101.6 -23 80 -26 -31
Ulukhaktok Airport 03:00 AM MST 17 November 2019
N 8 N/A N/A 101.6 -17 71 -21 -25

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: