Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

CT4: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 08:00 AM MDT 31 October 2020
SSE 4 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.2 -19 82 -22 -25
Alert, CFS 10:00 AM EDT 31 October 2020
W 2 N/A N/A 100.7 -24 78 -27 -28
Arctic Bay 10:00 AM EDT 31 October 2020
NNE 9 N/A N/A 100.6 -12 75 -16 -20
Bathurst Inlet 07:00 AM MDT 31 October 2020
WNW 8 N/A N/A 101.6 -11 79 -14 -18
Cape Parry Airport 08:00 AM MDT 31 October 2020
SSW 6 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Cape Peel West 08:00 AM MDT 31 October 2020
E 1 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Cape Providence 07:00 AM MDT 31 October 2020
NW 17 N/A N/A 101.2 -13 80 -16 -24
Eureka Airport 09:00 AM CDT 31 October 2020
ENE 2 Ice Crystals 4 100.5 -26 76 -29 -31
Fort Good Hope Airport 08:00 AM MDT 31 October 2020
calm Mainly Clear 40 101.5 -20 88 -21 *
Fort McPherson Airport 08:00 AM MDT 31 October 2020
SSE 3 Mostly Cloudy 16 101.3 -23 79 -26 -29
Fort Ross 09:00 AM EDT 31 October 2020
N 3 N/A N/A 101.0 -16 N/A N/A -20
Gateshead Island 07:00 AM MDT 31 October 2020
NNW 4 N/A N/A 101.3 -22 83 -24 -28
Gjoa Haven Airport 08:00 AM MDT 31 October 2020
NNW 11 Light Snow 13 101.2 -19 89 -20 -29
Grise Fiord Airport 10:00 AM EDT 31 October 2020
NNW 6 Partly Cloudy 24 100.4 -16 58 -23 -23
Hall Beach Airport 10:00 AM EDT 31 October 2020
SSE 8 Cloudy 16 100.2 -5 75 -9 -11
Hat Island 08:00 AM MDT 31 October 2020
NNW 12 N/A N/A N/A -18 88 -19 -28
Herschel Island 06:00 AM MST 31 October 2020
W 10 N/A N/A 100.8 -14 74 -18 -23
Igloolik Airport 10:00 AM EDT 31 October 2020
S 10 N/A N/A 100.2 -10 87 -12 -17
Inuvik Airport 08:00 AM MDT 31 October 2020
ESE 3 Partly Cloudy 24 101.3 -17 81 -19 -21
Kugaaruk Airport 08:00 AM MDT 31 October 2020
NW 15 N/A N/A 100.7 -12 83 -14 -22
Kugluktuk Airport 08:00 AM MDT 31 October 2020
SW 10 Snow Grains 13 101.8 -14 90 -16 -23
Little Chicago 07:00 AM MDT 31 October 2020
N/A N/A N/A 101.6 -19 84 -21 *
Liverpool Bay 08:00 AM MDT 31 October 2020
S 8 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Mould Bay 07:00 AM MDT 31 October 2020
S 2 N/A N/A 100.9 -14 86 -16 -17
Nangmagvik Lake 08:00 AM MDT 31 October 2020
SSE 12 N/A N/A 101.3 -17 81 -19 -27
Naujaat 09:00 AM CDT 31 October 2020
NW 18 gust 25 N/A N/A 100.3 -13 80 -16 -24
Norman Wells Airport 08:00 AM MDT 31 October 2020
NNW 4 Partly Cloudy 48 101.5 -19 85 -21 -25
Pelly Island 07:00 AM MDT 31 October 2020
SSE 9 N/A N/A 100.8 -17 87 -19 -25
Pond Inlet Airport 10:00 AM EDT 31 October 2020
SSE 11 Light Snow 16 100.5 -11 84 -13 -20
Rea Point 07:00 AM MDT 31 October 2020
WSW 1 N/A N/A 101.2 -17 87 -19 -19
Resolute Airport 09:00 AM CDT 31 October 2020
NNW 9 Light Snow 24 100.9 -19 80 -22 -28
Shepherd Bay Airport 08:00 AM MDT 31 October 2020
NNW 7 N/A N/A N/A -19 80 -21 -27
Shingle Point Airport 07:00 AM MST 31 October 2020
SSW 30 gust 36 N/A N/A N/A -15 68 -20 -29
Svartevaeg 08:00 AM CDT 31 October 2020
calm N/A N/A 99.8 -29 76 -32 *
Taloyoak Airport 08:00 AM MDT 31 October 2020
NNW 7 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.0 -20 81 -23 -29
Thomsen River 08:00 AM CDT 31 October 2020
SSE 5 N/A N/A 101.4 -22 81 -25 -30
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 08:00 AM MDT 31 October 2020
SSE 5 Mainly Clear 24 101.3 -20 83 -22 -27
Tuktut Nogait National Park 07:00 AM MDT 31 October 2020
WNW 3 N/A N/A 101.6 -19 84 -21 -23
Ulukhaktok Airport 08:00 AM MDT 31 October 2020
NE 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.6 -14 85 -16 -21

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: