Language selection

Weather shortcuts

CT4: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 04:00 PM MDT 22 June 2024
NE 6 N/A N/A 101.8 11 59 3 *
Alert, CFS 06:00 PM EDT 22 June 2024
N 4 N/A N/A 100.3 -1 89 -2 -4
Arctic Bay 06:00 PM EDT 22 June 2024
WNW 11 N/A N/A 100.0 3 75 -1 *
Bathurst Inlet 04:00 PM MDT 22 June 2024
ENE 3 N/A N/A 101.2 8 68 3 *
Cape Liverpool 03:00 PM MDT 22 June 2024
NW 3 N/A N/A 100.1 4 80 1 *
Cape Providence 04:00 PM MDT 22 June 2024
WNW 13 N/A N/A 100.9 8 64 1 *
Eureka Airport 05:00 PM CDT 22 June 2024
W 12 gusts 17 Mainly Sunny 24 99.9 9 56 1 *
Fort Good Hope Airport 04:00 PM MDT 22 June 2024
NW 9 Mostly Cloudy 40 101.3 19 38 4 *
Fort McPherson Airport 04:00 PM MDT 22 June 2024
NNW 4 Mainly Sunny 56 101.7 14 56 5 *
Fort Ross 06:00 PM EDT 22 June 2024
WNW 13 N/A N/A 100.4 3 80 0 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 04:00 PM MDT 22 June 2024
NW 14 Mostly Cloudy 16 100.8 5 80 1 *
Grise Fiord Airport 06:00 PM EDT 22 June 2024
SW 3 N/A N/A 100.0 1 86 -1 *
Herschel Island 03:00 PM MST 22 June 2024
S 4 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Igloolik Airport 06:00 PM EDT 22 June 2024
N 8 N/A N/A 100.0 2 90 1 *
Inuvik Airport 04:00 PM MDT 22 June 2024
N 1 Partly Cloudy 24 101.8 9 60 2 *
Ivvavik National Park 03:00 PM MST 22 June 2024
NNE 9 N/A N/A 101.6 18 42 4 *
Komakuk Beach 03:00 PM MST 22 June 2024
NE 13 N/A N/A N/A 5 82 2 *
Kugaaruk Airport 04:00 PM MDT 22 June 2024
NNE 5 Light Rain 24 100.4 4 89 2 *
Kugluktuk Airport 04:25 PM MDT 22 June 2024
N 17 Light Rain 3 101.3 6 93 5 *
Little Chicago 04:00 PM MDT 22 June 2024
NW 8 N/A N/A 101.5 13 50 3 *
Mould Bay 04:00 PM MDT 22 June 2024
90 N/A N/A N/A 6 76 2 *
Naujaat 05:00 PM CDT 22 June 2024
NNW 9 Mostly Cloudy 40 100.4 6 69 1 *
Norman Wells Airport 04:06 PM MDT 22 June 2024
NE 4 Light Rainshower 48 101.3 17 68 11 *
Pelly Island 04:00 PM MDT 22 June 2024
NE 5 N/A N/A 101.7 2 90 0 *
Pond Inlet Airport 05:00 PM EDT 22 June 2024
N/A Mostly Cloudy 64 N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Rea Point 04:00 PM MDT 22 June 2024
NW 16 N/A N/A 100.8 3 87 1 *
Resolute Airport 05:00 PM CDT 22 June 2024
NW 15 Cloudy 24 100.4 1 88 -1 *
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 06:00 PM EDT 22 June 2024
NW 9 Light Rain 16 100.0 1 100 1 *
Stefansson Island 05:00 PM CDT 22 June 2024
NW 13 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Storm Hills 04:07 PM MDT 22 June 2024
ENE 11 gusts 33 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Svartevaeg 05:00 PM CDT 22 June 2024
NNW 17 N/A N/A 100.1 1 86 -1 *
Taloyoak Airport 04:00 PM MDT 22 June 2024
NW 16 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.5 4 73 0 *
Thomsen River 05:00 PM CDT 22 June 2024
NW 13 N/A N/A 101.3 7 63 0 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 04:00 PM MDT 22 June 2024
N 5 Mostly Cloudy 11 101.8 5 99 5 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 04:00 PM MDT 22 June 2024
NNW 12 N/A N/A 101.8 2 82 -1 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 04:00 PM MDT 22 June 2024
NNW 12 N/A N/A 101.3 5 75 0 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

Features

New Predicting and Alerting Coastal Flooding Program

Find out about coastal flooding coverage, forecasts and warnings in your region

Date modified: