Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

CT4: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 12:00 PM MDT 19 September 2021
W 3 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.3 5 52 -4 *
Alert, CFS 02:00 PM EDT 19 September 2021
W 13 gust 18 N/A N/A 100.2 -9 72 -13 -17
Arctic Bay 02:00 PM EDT 19 September 2021
NW 18 N/A N/A 100.8 0 75 -4 -7
Bathurst Inlet 11:00 AM MDT 19 September 2021
ESE 6 N/A N/A 101.2 2 81 -1 *
Cape Liverpool 11:00 AM MDT 19 September 2021
WNW 25 gust 31 N/A N/A 100.3 -2 92 -3 -11
Cape Parry Airport 12:00 PM MDT 19 September 2021
S 10 N/A N/A N/A 3 98 3 *
Cape Peel West 12:00 PM MDT 19 September 2021
SSE 6 N/A N/A N/A -3 97 -3 -7
Cape Providence 11:00 AM MDT 19 September 2021
calm N/A N/A 101.0 -1 98 -1 *
Croker River 12:00 PM MDT 19 September 2021
ESE 8 N/A N/A N/A 5 81 2 *
Eureka Airport 01:00 PM CDT 19 September 2021
N 17 gust 25 Light Snow 4 100.3 -5 83 -8 -13
Fort Good Hope Airport 12:00 PM MDT 19 September 2021
WNW 4 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.4 7 93 6 *
Fort McPherson Airport 12:00 PM MDT 19 September 2021
W 10 gust 20 N/A N/A 100.4 7 40 -6 *
Fort Ross 01:00 PM EDT 19 September 2021
W 10 gust 15 N/A N/A 101.4 -1 81 -4 -6
Gateshead Island 11:00 AM MDT 19 September 2021
WSW 6 N/A N/A 101.6 -3 97 -3 -7
Gjoa Haven Airport 12:00 PM MDT 19 September 2021
W 4 Cloudy 16 101.8 0 78 -4 -3
Grise Fiord Airport 02:00 PM EDT 19 September 2021
NNW 3 N/A N/A 100.4 -3 65 -9 -5
Hat Island 12:00 PM MDT 19 September 2021
SSE 8 N/A N/A N/A 0 75 -4 -5
Herschel Island 10:00 AM MST 19 September 2021
SSW 6 N/A N/A 100.0 2 85 0 *
Igloolik Airport 02:00 PM EDT 19 September 2021
NW 19 Cloudy 24 101.1 -1 74 -5 -8
Inuvik Airport 12:00 PM MDT 19 September 2021
NE 4 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.3 3 93 2 *
Isachsen 12:00 PM CDT 19 September 2021
NNW 2 N/A N/A 100.9 -6 95 -6 -7
Ivvavik National Park 10:00 AM MST 19 September 2021
SSW 12 gust 19 N/A N/A 100.1 0 73 -5 -6
Keats Point 12:00 PM MDT 19 September 2021
S 20 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Komakuk Beach 11:00 AM MST 19 September 2021
E 3 N/A N/A N/A 2 91 1 *
Kugaaruk Airport 12:00 PM MDT 19 September 2021
WSW 14 Mainly Sunny 24 101.6 1 75 -3 *
Kugluktuk Airport 12:00 PM MDT 19 September 2021
SW 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.8 6 61 -1 *
Little Chicago 11:00 AM MDT 19 September 2021
SW 3 N/A N/A 100.5 7 94 6 *
Liverpool Bay 12:00 PM MDT 19 September 2021
W 16 gust 23 N/A N/A N/A 4 83 1 *
Mould Bay 11:00 AM MDT 19 September 2021
ESE 7 N/A N/A 100.7 0 94 -1 -5
Naujaat 01:00 PM CDT 19 September 2021
WSW 3 Sunny 24 101.7 3 67 -3 *
Norman Wells Airport 12:00 PM MDT 19 September 2021
WSW 4 Light Rain 24 100.5 7 94 6 *
Pelly Island 11:00 AM MDT 19 September 2021
WSW 15 gust 21 N/A N/A 99.8 4 70 -1 *
Pond Inlet Airport 02:02 PM EDT 19 September 2021
WSW 12 Light Snow 4 100.5 -3 94 -3 -9
Rea Point 11:00 AM MDT 19 September 2021
SSE 3 N/A N/A 101.0 -3 94 -4 -5
Resolute Airport 01:00 PM CDT 19 September 2021
WSW 10 Mist 2 101.1 -4 95 -5 -10
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 02:00 PM EDT 19 September 2021
NW 18 Cloudy 16 101.2 -1 79 -4 -8
Shepherd Bay Airport 12:00 PM MDT 19 September 2021
WSW 6 N/A N/A N/A 0 78 -3 *
Shingle Point Airport 11:00 AM MST 19 September 2021
SW 17 N/A N/A N/A 3 69 -2 *
Stefansson Island 12:00 PM CDT 19 September 2021
SSW 5 N/A N/A 101.1 -1 89 -3 -5
Storm Hills 12:00 PM MDT 19 September 2021
W 23 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Svartevaeg 12:00 PM CDT 19 September 2021
W 22 N/A N/A 99.8 -8 93 -9 -18
Taloyoak Airport 12:00 PM MDT 19 September 2021
NW 13 Mainly Sunny 24 101.6 2 70 -3 *
Thomsen River 12:00 PM CDT 19 September 2021
E 16 N/A N/A 100.5 1 87 -1 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 11:00 AM MDT 19 September 2021
W 16 gust 24 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.1 5 69 0 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 11:00 AM MDT 19 September 2021
S 17 N/A N/A 100.5 3 83 1 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 12:00 PM MDT 19 September 2021
ESE 21 gust 28 N/A N/A 100.7 2 86 0 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: