Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

CT4: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Humidex
Aklavik Airport 04:00 PM MDT 17 August 2022
W 3 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.2 19 73 14 *
Alert, CFS 06:00 PM EDT 17 August 2022
N/A N/A N/A 101.3 -1 90 -2 *
Arctic Bay 06:00 PM EDT 17 August 2022
W 3 N/A N/A 101.5 5 76 1 *
Bathurst Inlet 03:00 PM MDT 17 August 2022
E 5 N/A N/A 101.9 13 79 9 *
Cape Liverpool 03:00 PM MDT 17 August 2022
WNW 12 N/A N/A 101.3 5 82 2 *
Cape Parry Airport 04:00 PM MDT 17 August 2022
E 23 N/A N/A N/A 10 87 8 *
Cape Peel West 04:00 PM MDT 17 August 2022
W 3 N/A N/A N/A 10 67 4 *
Cape Providence 03:00 PM MDT 17 August 2022
SSE 3 N/A N/A 101.9 1 88 -1 *
Eureka Airport 05:00 PM CDT 17 August 2022
W 16 gust 23 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.1 2 83 0 *
Fort Good Hope Airport 04:00 PM MDT 17 August 2022
SSE 9 gust 16 Mostly Cloudy 40 100.4 25 36 9 26
Fort McPherson Airport 04:00 PM MDT 17 August 2022
S 1 N/A N/A 100.3 18 69 12 *
Fort Ross 05:00 PM EDT 17 August 2022
SSW 4 N/A N/A 101.8 3 84 1 *
Gateshead Island 03:00 PM MDT 17 August 2022
NW 8 N/A N/A 101.8 2 97 1 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 04:00 PM MDT 17 August 2022
NNE 16 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.6 6 86 3 *
Grise Fiord Airport 06:00 PM EDT 17 August 2022
S 3 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.3 2 90 0 *
Igloolik Airport 06:00 PM EDT 17 August 2022
SSE 6 N/A N/A 101.4 9 68 3 *
Inuvik Airport 04:00 PM MDT 17 August 2022
SE 12 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.3 22 55 13 25
Isachsen 04:00 PM CDT 17 August 2022
NW 9 N/A N/A 101.7 1 94 0 *
Ivvavik National Park 02:00 PM MST 17 August 2022
SW 2 N/A N/A 100.4 12 80 9 *
Keats Point 04:00 PM MDT 17 August 2022
E 16 N/A N/A N/A 14 77 10 *
Komakuk Beach 03:00 PM MST 17 August 2022
E 20 N/A N/A N/A 14 87 12 *
Kugaaruk Airport 04:00 PM MDT 17 August 2022
NE 8 N/A N/A 101.5 8 84 5 *
Kugluktuk Airport 04:00 PM MDT 17 August 2022
ENE 10 Partly Cloudy 24 101.8 14 73 9 *
Little Chicago 03:00 PM MDT 17 August 2022
ESE 9 N/A N/A 100.4 23 49 12 25
Liverpool Bay 04:00 PM MDT 17 August 2022
ENE 15 N/A N/A N/A 14 81 11 *
Mould Bay 03:00 PM MDT 17 August 2022
SSW 4 N/A N/A 101.9 3 90 2 *
Nangmagvik Lake 03:00 PM MDT 17 August 2022
ESE 3 N/A N/A 101.7 8 83 5 *
Naujaat 05:00 PM CDT 17 August 2022
S 6 Sunny 24 101.3 8 74 3 *
Norman Wells Airport 04:00 PM MDT 17 August 2022
ESE 9 gust 18 Mostly Cloudy 48 100.5 25 46 13 27
Pelly Island 03:00 PM MDT 17 August 2022
E 17 N/A N/A 100.3 13 92 11 *
Pond Inlet Airport 06:00 PM EDT 17 August 2022
WSW 6 Sunny 16 101.3 8 65 2 *
Rea Point 03:00 PM MDT 17 August 2022
SSE 8 N/A N/A 101.8 3 89 2 *
Resolute Airport 05:00 PM CDT 17 August 2022
NW 12 Mostly Cloudy 48 101.8 6 72 2 *
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 06:00 PM EDT 17 August 2022
S 7 Mainly Sunny 16 101.4 11 59 4 *
Shepherd Bay Airport 04:00 PM MDT 17 August 2022
NNE 14 N/A N/A N/A 6 83 3 *
Shingle Point Airport 03:00 PM MST 17 August 2022
ESE 10 N/A N/A N/A 16 89 14 *
Stefansson Island 04:00 PM CDT 17 August 2022
NE 2 N/A N/A 101.8 0 91 -1 *
Storm Hills 04:00 PM MDT 17 August 2022
E 17 gust 22 N/A N/A N/A 18 71 12 *
Svartevaeg 04:00 PM CDT 17 August 2022
NNW 5 N/A N/A 101.4 1 95 0 *
Taloyoak Airport 04:00 PM MDT 17 August 2022
NE 14 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.6 5 80 2 *
Thomsen River 04:00 PM CDT 17 August 2022
ESE 6 N/A N/A 101.7 8 87 6 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 04:00 PM MDT 17 August 2022
E 15 gust 21 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.5 17 70 12 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 03:00 PM MDT 17 August 2022
S 12 N/A N/A 101.6 16 57 8 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 04:00 PM MDT 17 August 2022
SSE 9 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.8 11 68 5 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Features

WeatherCAN app: set custom notifications

Learn how to set custom Air Quality Health Index notifications on the WeatherCAN app

Are you prepared for summer severe weather?

We have information to help you stay safe

Date modified: