Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Wilkins: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Humidex
Aklavik Airport 10:00 AM MDT 05 July 2022
NNW 5 Partly Cloudy 24 101.1 21 77 16 25
Alert, CFS 12:00 PM EDT 05 July 2022
E 5 Light Rain 24 100.7 1 93 0 *
Arctic Bay 12:00 PM EDT 05 July 2022
W 9 N/A N/A 101.3 6 62 0 *
Bathurst Inlet 09:00 AM MDT 05 July 2022
ESE 3 N/A N/A 101.6 20 55 11 22
Cape Liverpool 09:00 AM MDT 05 July 2022
N/A N/A N/A 101.2 4 81 1 *
Cape Parry Airport 10:00 AM MDT 05 July 2022
SSE 8 N/A N/A N/A 18 59 9 *
Cape Peel West 10:00 AM MDT 05 July 2022
E 11 N/A N/A N/A 17 59 9 *
Eureka Airport 11:00 AM CDT 05 July 2022
ESE 9 Light Rain 24 101.1 8 74 4 *
Fort Good Hope Airport 10:00 AM MDT 05 July 2022
E 5 Mainly Sunny 24 101.2 20 52 10 22
Fort McPherson Airport 10:00 AM MDT 05 July 2022
calm N/A N/A 101.1 23 57 14 26
Gjoa Haven Airport 10:00 AM MDT 05 July 2022
N 15 Partly Cloudy 24 101.7 11 45 0 *
Grise Fiord Airport 12:00 PM EDT 05 July 2022
SSW 4 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.3 2 88 0 *
Igloolik Airport 12:00 PM EDT 05 July 2022
NE 13 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.1 8 75 3 *
Inuvik Airport 10:00 AM MDT 05 July 2022
SW 2 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.1 21 85 19 28
Isachsen 10:00 AM CDT 05 July 2022
W 3 N/A N/A 101.4 2 99 2 *
Ivvavik National Park 08:00 AM MST 05 July 2022
NNE 3 N/A N/A 101.3 14 94 13 *
Keats Point 10:00 AM MDT 05 July 2022
SSW 16 gust 23 N/A N/A N/A 21 35 5 *
Komakuk Beach 09:00 AM MST 05 July 2022
WNW 6 N/A N/A N/A 12 86 10 *
Kugaaruk Airport 10:00 AM MDT 05 July 2022
N 12 Sunny 24 101.4 8 64 2 *
Kugluktuk Airport 10:00 AM MDT 05 July 2022
WSW 9 Sunny 13 101.7 21 48 10 22
Little Chicago 09:00 AM MDT 05 July 2022
calm N/A N/A 101.4 20 51 10 21
Liverpool Bay 10:00 AM MDT 05 July 2022
SW 8 N/A N/A N/A 19 76 14 *
Mould Bay 09:00 AM MDT 05 July 2022
SSW 5 N/A N/A 101.5 7 91 5 *
Naujaat 11:00 AM CDT 05 July 2022
NNW 15 gust 22 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.1 7 74 3 *
Norman Wells Airport 10:00 AM MDT 05 July 2022
ESE 8 Mostly Cloudy 32 101.3 20 51 10 21
Pelly Island 09:00 AM MDT 05 July 2022
NW 10 N/A N/A 100.9 10 93 9 *
Pond Inlet Airport 12:00 PM EDT 05 July 2022
W 4 Mainly Sunny 64 101.3 7 70 2 *
Rea Point 09:00 AM MDT 05 July 2022
SSE 8 N/A N/A 101.5 5 92 4 *
Resolute Airport 11:00 AM CDT 05 July 2022
W 6 Partly Cloudy 48 101.7 4 70 -1 *
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 12:00 PM EDT 05 July 2022
NNE 11 Mostly Cloudy 16 101.0 5 86 3 *
Shepherd Bay Airport 10:00 AM MDT 05 July 2022
NNE 6 N/A N/A N/A 12 50 2 *
Shingle Point Airport 09:00 AM MST 05 July 2022
WNW 10 N/A N/A N/A 16 82 13 *
Stefansson Island 10:00 AM CDT 05 July 2022
E 4 N/A N/A 101.7 8 76 4 *
Storm Hills 10:00 AM MDT 05 July 2022
WNW 14 N/A N/A N/A 17 88 15 *
Taloyoak Airport 10:00 AM MDT 05 July 2022
N 5 Partly Cloudy 24 101.6 12 48 1 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 10:00 AM MDT 05 July 2022
NNW 8 Mostly Cloudy 16 101.1 16 82 13 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 10:00 AM MDT 05 July 2022
SSW 3 Partly Cloudy 24 101.6 14 64 7 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Features

WeatherCAN app: set custom notifications

Learn how to set custom Air Quality Health Index notifications on the WeatherCAN app

Date modified: