Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Wilkins: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 02:00 PM MDT 25 September 2022
NNE 3 N/A N/A 101.5 3 91 2 *
Alert, CFS 04:00 PM EDT 25 September 2022
WSW 21 gust 26 N/A N/A 100.9 -8 72 -12 -17
Arctic Bay 04:00 PM EDT 25 September 2022
SE 8 N/A N/A 99.6 4 74 0 *
Bathurst Inlet 01:00 PM MDT 25 September 2022
W 8 N/A N/A 101.7 0 64 -6 *
Cape Liverpool 01:00 PM MDT 25 September 2022
WSW 5 N/A N/A 99.9 -1 84 -3 -5
Cape Parry Airport 02:00 PM MDT 25 September 2022
SW 4 N/A N/A N/A -1 72 -6 -4
Cape Peel West 02:00 PM MDT 25 September 2022
W 11 N/A N/A N/A -5 82 -8 -12
Cape Providence 01:00 PM MDT 25 September 2022
NW 11 N/A N/A 101.0 -5 87 -7 -11
Eureka Airport 03:00 PM CDT 25 September 2022
N 9 Mainly Sunny 24 101.1 -8 75 -12 -15
Fort Good Hope Airport 02:00 PM MDT 25 September 2022
N 3 N/A N/A 101.4 5 74 1 *
Fort McPherson Airport 02:00 PM MDT 25 September 2022
NNW 4 N/A N/A 101.5 4 91 2 *
Fort Ross 03:00 PM EDT 25 September 2022
WNW 23 gust 30 N/A N/A 100.3 -2 78 -5 -10
Gateshead Island 01:00 PM MDT 25 September 2022
NW 20 N/A N/A 100.9 -2 84 -4 -10
Gjoa Haven Airport 02:00 PM MDT 25 September 2022
NW 19 Light Freezing Drizzle 16 101.2 -2 85 -4 -10
Grise Fiord Airport 04:00 PM EDT 25 September 2022
ESE 11 gust 17 N/A N/A 100.3 2 54 -6 *
Igloolik Airport 04:00 PM EDT 25 September 2022
WNW 17 N/A N/A 100.2 1 87 -1 *
Inuvik Airport 01:14 PM MDT 25 September 2022
NE 4 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.5 2 89 0 *
Isachsen 02:00 PM CDT 25 September 2022
N 2 N/A N/A 101.0 -11 88 -13 -13
Ivvavik National Park 12:00 PM MST 25 September 2022
NNE 7 N/A N/A 101.6 1 83 -2 *
Komakuk Beach 01:00 PM MST 25 September 2022
E 10 N/A N/A N/A 2 96 1 *
Kugaaruk Airport 02:00 PM MDT 25 September 2022
WNW 11 gust 19 Cloudy 24 100.7 -1 N/A N/A -7
Kugluktuk Airport 02:00 PM MDT 25 September 2022
WNW 5 Cloudy 24 101.7 -1 67 -6 -4
Little Chicago 01:00 PM MDT 25 September 2022
NW 3 N/A N/A 101.4 4 78 1 *
Liverpool Bay 02:00 PM MDT 25 September 2022
ENE 10 N/A N/A N/A -1 82 -3 -6
Mould Bay 01:00 PM MDT 25 September 2022
NW 10 N/A N/A 101.1 -6 88 -7 -12
Nangmagvik Lake 01:00 PM MDT 25 September 2022
WNW 12 N/A N/A 101.3 -4 85 -6 -11
Naujaat 03:00 PM CDT 25 September 2022
N 14 Partly Cloudy 24 100.4 4 76 0 *
Norman Wells Airport 02:00 PM MDT 25 September 2022
SE 5 Mainly Sunny 48 101.4 7 69 1 *
Pelly Island 01:00 PM MDT 25 September 2022
ENE 11 N/A N/A 101.4 0 82 -3 -6
Pond Inlet Airport 04:00 PM EDT 25 September 2022
S 10 Cloudy 16 99.9 5 77 1 *
Rea Point 01:00 PM MDT 25 September 2022
NW 10 N/A N/A 100.8 -7 89 -9 -14
Resolute Airport 03:00 PM CDT 25 September 2022
N 16 Cloudy 48 100.5 -3 79 -6 -10
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 04:00 PM EDT 25 September 2022
NW 11 Partly Cloudy 16 100.2 4 85 2 *
Shepherd Bay Airport 02:00 PM MDT 25 September 2022
NNW 19 gust 25 N/A N/A N/A -2 79 -5 -9
Shingle Point Airport 01:00 PM MST 25 September 2022
ENE 8 N/A N/A N/A 2 97 1 *
Stefansson Island 02:00 PM CDT 25 September 2022
NW 13 N/A N/A 100.9 -5 80 -8 -12
Storm Hills 02:00 PM MDT 25 September 2022
E 9 N/A N/A N/A -1 99 -2 -7
Svartevaeg 02:00 PM CDT 25 September 2022
SSW 8 N/A N/A 101.1 -8 79 -11 -14
Taloyoak Airport 02:00 PM MDT 25 September 2022
NW 16 N/A N/A 100.8 -2 78 -6 -10
Thomsen River 02:00 PM CDT 25 September 2022
WNW 11 N/A N/A 101.4 -3 76 -7 -9
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 02:00 PM MDT 25 September 2022
ENE 6 Cloudy 24 101.6 1 76 -3 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 01:00 PM MDT 25 September 2022
S 3 N/A N/A 101.7 -6 88 -7 -8
Ulukhaktok Airport 02:00 PM MDT 25 September 2022
SE 3 N/A N/A 101.6 -3 85 -5 -5

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: