Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Wilkins: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 10:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
N 3 N/A N/A 102.0 4 92 2 *
Alert, CFS 12:00 AM EDT 20 August 2019
E 3 N/A N/A 101.1 -1 100 -1 -3
Arctic Bay 11:00 PM EDT 19 August 2019
NW 10 N/A N/A 101.9 6 72 1 *
Bathurst Inlet 09:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
ENE 9 N/A N/A 102.0 10 77 6 *
Cape Liverpool 09:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
WNW 24 N/A N/A 101.5 5 78 2 *
Cape Parry Airport 10:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
WSW 12 N/A N/A N/A 3 99 3 *
Cape Peel West 10:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
ENE 6 N/A N/A N/A 6 96 5 *
Cape Providence 09:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
SW 10 N/A N/A 102.4 0 99 0 -5
Eureka Airport 11:00 PM CDT 19 August 2019
WNW 5 N/A N/A 101.4 1 82 -1 *
Fort Good Hope Airport 09:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
NNE 1 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Fort McPherson Airport 10:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
NE 5 N/A N/A 102.0 5 76 1 *
Fort Ross 11:00 PM EDT 19 August 2019
WSW 9 N/A N/A 102.2 5 81 2 *
Gateshead Island 09:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
N 10 N/A N/A 102.4 2 94 1 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 10:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
NNE 11 Clear 16 102.1 8 96 8 *
Grise Fiord Airport 12:00 AM EDT 20 August 2019
ESE 2 N/A N/A 101.5 5 93 3 *
Hall Beach Airport 12:00 AM EDT 20 August 2019
WSW 6 Clear 16 101.7 7 99 7 *
Hat Island 10:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
NNE 14 N/A N/A N/A 6 98 6 *
Herschel Island 08:00 PM PDT 19 August 2019
W 8 N/A N/A 101.9 2 95 2 *
Igloolik Airport 12:00 AM EDT 20 August 2019
NNE 8 N/A N/A 101.7 6 91 5 *
Inuvik Airport 10:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
WSW 3 Light Rainshower 24 102.0 3 96 2 *
Isachsen 10:00 PM CDT 19 August 2019
WSW 10 N/A N/A 101.9 0 99 0 -5
Ivvavik National Park 08:00 PM PDT 19 August 2019
SW 2 N/A N/A 102.0 3 91 2 *
Kugaaruk Airport 09:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
NE 4 N/A N/A 102.1 7 82 4 *
Kugluktuk Airport 10:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
E 12 Mostly Cloudy 19 102.0 8 85 6 *
Little Chicago 09:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
S 4 N/A N/A 102.3 6 79 2 *
Liverpool Bay 10:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
N 2 N/A N/A N/A 1 99 1 *
Mould Bay 09:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
SSW 14 N/A N/A 102.1 1 92 0 *
Naujaat 11:00 PM CDT 19 August 2019
NW 5 N/A N/A 101.8 8 85 5 *
Norman Wells Airport 10:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
NNW 2 Mostly Cloudy 48 102.1 7 63 1 *
Pelly Island 09:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
ENE 2 N/A N/A 101.6 4 91 3 *
Pond Inlet Airport 12:00 AM EDT 20 August 2019
S 9 Partly Cloudy 16 101.5 7 80 3 *
Rea Point 09:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
ESE 2 N/A N/A 102.4 3 96 2 *
Resolute Airport 11:00 PM CDT 19 August 2019
NW 11 N/A N/A 102.1 1 99 1 *
Shepherd Bay Airport 10:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
ENE 11 N/A N/A N/A 10 88 8 *
Shingle Point Airport 09:00 PM PDT 19 August 2019
WSW 6 N/A N/A N/A 2 98 2 *
Stefansson Island 10:00 PM CDT 19 August 2019
W 14 N/A N/A 102.5 -1 98 -1 -7
Svartevaeg 10:00 PM CDT 19 August 2019
WNW 16 gust 21 N/A N/A 101.5 -3 93 -4 -10
Taloyoak Airport 10:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
E 6 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.2 9 74 5 *
Thomsen River 10:00 PM CDT 19 August 2019
SSW 2 N/A N/A 102.3 4 74 0 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 10:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
E 9 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.0 3 93 2 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 09:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
NE 2 N/A N/A 102.1 4 94 3 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 10:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
E 15 N/A N/A 102.2 10 67 5 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: