Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

South Sverdrup: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 10:00 PM MST 10 December 2019
SE 10 gust 16 N/A N/A 102.3 -18 84 -21 -28
Alert, CFS 12:00 AM EST 11 December 2019
NNW 6 Light Snow 6 102.0 -24 80 -27 -33
Arctic Bay 12:00 AM EST 11 December 2019
SE 2 N/A N/A 100.8 -27 72 -31 -31
Bathurst Inlet 10:00 PM MST 10 December 2019
WNW 9 N/A N/A 102.9 -24 70 -28 -34
Cape Liverpool 10:00 PM MST 10 December 2019
SW 10 N/A N/A 100.9 -19 83 -21 -28
Cape Parry Airport 10:00 PM MST 10 December 2019
E 12 N/A N/A N/A -24 74 -28 -36
Cape Peel West 10:00 PM MST 10 December 2019
NNW 23 N/A N/A N/A -23 76 -26 -38
Cape Providence 10:00 PM MST 10 December 2019
NW 13 N/A N/A 102.9 -20 74 -23 -31
Eureka Airport 11:00 PM CST 10 December 2019
NW 6 N/A N/A 102.0 -23 77 -26 -32
Fort Good Hope Airport 10:00 PM MST 10 December 2019
ENE 7 N/A N/A 102.3 -22 75 -25 -31
Fort McPherson Airport 10:00 PM MST 10 December 2019
SE 3 N/A N/A 102.3 -19 83 -21 -23
Fort Ross 12:00 AM EST 11 December 2019
NNW 17 gust 23 N/A N/A 101.2 -19 82 -22 -32
Gateshead Island 10:00 PM MST 10 December 2019
NNW 6 N/A N/A 101.8 -19 85 -21 -27
Gjoa Haven Airport 10:00 PM MST 10 December 2019
N 14 gust 20 N/A N/A 101.3 -29 78 -32 -44
Grise Fiord Airport 12:00 AM EST 11 December 2019
ESE 4 N/A N/A 101.4 -20 57 -26 -25
Hall Beach Airport 12:00 AM EST 11 December 2019
NW 14 Clear 16 100.5 -28 77 -31 -42
Hat Island 10:00 PM MST 10 December 2019
NW 18 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 09:00 PM PST 10 December 2019
SSE 21 gust 27 N/A N/A 101.8 -15 87 -16 -27
Igloolik Airport 12:00 AM EST 11 December 2019
NNW 8 N/A N/A 100.5 -26 80 -28 -36
Inuvik Airport 10:00 PM MST 10 December 2019
E 6 Clear 24 102.5 -24 75 -27 -32
Isachsen 11:00 PM CST 10 December 2019
N 30 gust 35 N/A N/A 102.4 -24 82 -27 -42
Ivvavik National Park 09:00 PM PST 10 December 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.6 -22 80 -24 *
Kugaaruk Airport 10:00 PM MST 10 December 2019
WSW 14 N/A N/A 101.1 -28 75 -31 -42
Kugluktuk Airport 10:00 PM MST 10 December 2019
SW 13 Clear 24 103.3 -30 73 -34 -45
Little Chicago 10:00 PM MST 10 December 2019
ENE 1 N/A N/A 102.6 -22 78 -25 -24
Mould Bay 10:00 PM MST 10 December 2019
NNW 10 gust 22 N/A N/A 103.4 -24 78 -26 -34
Naujaat 11:00 PM CST 10 December 2019
N 25 gust 33 N/A N/A 100.6 -24 72 -28 -41
Norman Wells Airport 10:00 PM MST 10 December 2019
ESE 19 gust 26 Mostly Cloudy 48 102.4 -18 74 -22 -31
Pelly Island 10:00 PM MST 10 December 2019
ESE 22 N/A N/A 102.0 -23 80 -26 -38
Pond Inlet Airport 12:00 AM EST 11 December 2019
S 2 Clear 16 100.8 -30 75 -33 -34
Rea Point 10:00 PM MST 10 December 2019
NW 23 N/A N/A 102.6 -22 83 -24 -37
Resolute Airport 11:36 PM CST 10 December 2019
N 25 Blowing Snow 4 101.3 -23 79 -26 -39
Shepherd Bay Airport 10:39 PM MST 10 December 2019
SSE 4 N/A N/A N/A -39 55 -45 -49
Shingle Point Airport 09:00 PM PST 10 December 2019
ESE 18 gust 27 N/A N/A N/A -18 79 -21 -31
Stefansson Island 11:00 PM CST 10 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 102.6 -20 84 -22 *
Svartevaeg 11:00 PM CST 10 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 101.7 -26 80 -28 *
Taloyoak Airport 10:00 PM MST 10 December 2019
SSE 8 Mist 8 101.2 -34 67 -38 -46
Thomsen River 11:00 PM CST 10 December 2019
NW 7 N/A N/A 103.3 -29 73 -33 -40
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 10:00 PM MST 10 December 2019
SE 18 Drifting Snow 24 102.5 -24 72 -27 -38
Tuktut Nogait National Park 10:00 PM MST 10 December 2019
W 1 N/A N/A 103.2 -24 80 -27 -26
Ulukhaktok Airport 10:00 PM MST 10 December 2019
NE 7 N/A N/A 103.3 -29 75 -32 -39

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: