Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

South Sverdrup: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 07:00 AM MST 16 December 2019
SSE 3 Partly Cloudy 24 101.9 -31 74 -34 -38
Alert, CFS 09:00 AM EST 16 December 2019
NNE 5 Mainly Clear 19 102.6 -32 75 -35 -41
Arctic Bay 09:00 AM EST 16 December 2019
E 13 gust 20 N/A N/A 101.4 -16 65 -21 -26
Cape Parry Airport 07:00 AM MST 16 December 2019
WNW 11 N/A N/A N/A -24 75 -27 -36
Cape Peel West 07:00 AM MST 16 December 2019
NW 9 N/A N/A N/A -26 72 -30 -37
Eureka Airport 08:00 AM CST 16 December 2019
ENE 4 Mainly Clear 24 102.5 -31 68 -35 -39
Fort Good Hope Airport 07:00 AM MST 16 December 2019
N 1 Clear 40 102.0 -38 71 -42 -41
Fort McPherson Airport 07:00 AM MST 16 December 2019
SE 2 Mist 8 101.9 -32 73 -35 -36
Gjoa Haven Airport 07:00 AM MST 16 December 2019
SSE 10 Ice Crystals 24 101.0 -35 72 -39 -49
Grise Fiord Airport 09:00 AM EST 16 December 2019
NNE 9 N/A N/A 102.1 -12 49 -21 -20
Hall Beach Airport 09:00 AM EST 16 December 2019
NNW 10 Cloudy 16 101.1 -23 82 -26 -34
Hat Island 07:00 AM MST 16 December 2019
S 3 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Igloolik Airport 09:00 AM EST 16 December 2019
NW 5 Light Snow 10 101.2 -25 80 -27 -32
Inuvik Airport 07:00 AM MST 16 December 2019
ENE 2 Clear 24 101.9 -28 78 -31 -31
Kugaaruk Airport 07:00 AM MST 16 December 2019
ENE 3 N/A N/A 101.3 -41 67 -44 -49
Kugluktuk Airport 07:00 AM MST 16 December 2019
WSW 20 Ice Crystals 16 101.1 -26 68 -31 -42
Naujaat 08:00 AM CST 16 December 2019
NW 3 Clear 24 101.1 -33 69 -37 -39
Norman Wells Airport 07:00 AM MST 16 December 2019
calm Mainly Clear 48 101.9 -38 71 -41 *
Pond Inlet Airport 09:00 AM EST 16 December 2019
SSE 5 Clear 16 101.5 -21 77 -24 -28
Resolute Airport 08:00 AM CST 16 December 2019
ENE 18 Ice Crystals 24 101.5 -25 75 -28 -40
Shepherd Bay Airport 07:00 AM MST 16 December 2019
ESE 8 N/A N/A N/A -40 55 -46 -54
Shingle Point Airport 06:00 AM PST 16 December 2019
E 9 N/A N/A N/A -30 67 -34 -42
Svartevaeg 07:00 AM CST 16 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 101.8 -23 82 -25 *
Taloyoak Airport 07:00 AM MST 16 December 2019
E 5 Mainly Clear 24 101.1 -36 65 -41 -46
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 07:00 AM MST 16 December 2019
S 5 Clear 24 101.9 -32 74 -35 -41
Ulukhaktok Airport 07:00 AM MST 16 December 2019
NNW 8 gust 18 N/A N/A 101.0 -28 71 -31 -38

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: