Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

South Sverdrup: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 04:00 AM MST 12 December 2019
SSE 7 N/A N/A 102.4 -27 76 -30 -37
Alert, CFS 06:00 AM EST 12 December 2019
N 18 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 0.8 100.3 -22 81 -24 -36
Arctic Bay 06:00 AM EST 12 December 2019
ENE 10 N/A N/A 100.4 -22 64 -27 -32
Bathurst Inlet 03:00 AM MST 12 December 2019
W 8 N/A N/A 102.2 -24 73 -27 -34
Cape Liverpool 03:00 AM MST 12 December 2019
W 17 gust 22 N/A N/A 100.0 -15 88 -17 -26
Cape Parry Airport 04:00 AM MST 12 December 2019
E 13 N/A N/A N/A -21 78 -24 -33
Cape Peel West 04:00 AM MST 12 December 2019
NNW 24 N/A N/A N/A -27 71 -31 -44
Cape Providence 03:00 AM MST 12 December 2019
NW 19 N/A N/A 102.7 -16 61 -21 -28
Eureka Airport 05:00 AM CST 12 December 2019
N 14 gust 22 Light Snow 3 100.9 -19 79 -22 -31
Fort Good Hope Airport 04:00 AM MST 12 December 2019
ESE 2 N/A N/A 102.5 -31 73 -34 -35
Fort McPherson Airport 04:00 AM MST 12 December 2019
SE 5 N/A N/A 102.5 -31 73 -35 -41
Fort Ross 05:00 AM EST 12 December 2019
W 10 N/A N/A 101.0 -20 81 -23 -30
Gateshead Island 03:00 AM MST 12 December 2019
NNW 4 N/A N/A 101.5 -26 79 -29 -33
Gjoa Haven Airport 04:00 AM MST 12 December 2019
N 15 Mist 6 101.1 -30 78 -32 -45
Grise Fiord Airport 06:00 AM EST 12 December 2019
NNE 24 gust 30 N/A N/A 100.5 -14 59 -21 -27
Hall Beach Airport 06:00 AM EST 12 December 2019
WNW 14 Clear 16 100.3 -29 76 -32 -43
Hat Island 04:00 AM MST 12 December 2019
NNW 17 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 02:00 AM PST 12 December 2019
SE 28 N/A N/A 101.7 -16 86 -17 -30
Igloolik Airport 06:00 AM EST 12 December 2019
NNW 15 N/A N/A 100.3 -26 79 -28 -40
Inuvik Airport 04:00 AM MST 12 December 2019
E 8 Clear 24 102.5 -27 70 -31 -38
Isachsen 04:00 AM CST 12 December 2019
N 23 N/A N/A 102.0 -24 83 -26 -40
Ivvavik National Park 02:00 AM PST 12 December 2019
SW 4 N/A N/A 101.5 -11 51 -19 -15
Kugaaruk Airport 04:00 AM MST 12 December 2019
W 9 N/A N/A 100.9 -31 74 -34 -42
Kugluktuk Airport 04:00 AM MST 12 December 2019
WSW 9 Ice Crystals 24 102.7 -24 75 -27 -34
Little Chicago 03:00 AM MST 12 December 2019
calm N/A N/A 102.8 -35 68 -38 *
Mould Bay 03:00 AM MST 12 December 2019
S 3 N/A N/A 103.0 -26 76 -29 -32
Naujaat 05:00 AM CST 12 December 2019
NNW 16 N/A N/A 100.7 -29 67 -34 -45
Norman Wells Airport 04:00 AM MST 12 December 2019
ESE 6 Mainly Clear 48 102.6 -29 74 -32 -39
Pelly Island 03:00 AM MST 12 December 2019
ESE 20 N/A N/A 102.0 -24 73 -28 -40
Pond Inlet Airport 06:00 AM EST 12 December 2019
SSE 12 Mostly Cloudy 16 100.0 -24 84 -26 -36
Rea Point 03:00 AM MST 12 December 2019
NW 28 N/A N/A 102.3 -22 84 -24 -38
Resolute Airport 05:00 AM CST 12 December 2019
NNE 29 gust 34 Drifting Snow 8 101.1 -22 76 -26 -39
Shepherd Bay Airport 04:00 AM MST 12 December 2019
SSE 6 N/A N/A N/A -37 58 -42 -48
Shingle Point Airport 03:00 AM PST 12 December 2019
ESE 18 gust 23 N/A N/A N/A -24 71 -28 -39
Stefansson Island 04:00 AM CST 12 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 102.4 -23 81 -25 *
Svartevaeg 04:00 AM CST 12 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 100.9 -24 82 -26 *
Taloyoak Airport 04:00 AM MST 12 December 2019
S 3 Ice Crystals 24 101.0 -32 68 -36 -38
Thomsen River 04:00 AM CST 12 December 2019
ESE 1 N/A N/A 103.0 -33 72 -36 -35
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 04:00 AM MST 12 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 102.5 -26 67 -30 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 03:00 AM MST 12 December 2019
NNE 4 N/A N/A 102.9 -22 81 -24 -28
Ulukhaktok Airport 04:00 AM MST 12 December 2019
NNE 9 gust 19 N/A N/A 102.8 -16 78 -19 -25

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: