Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

South Prince Patrick: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 02:00 PM MST 26 January 2020
NNW 4 N/A N/A 102.3 -28 73 -31 -36
Alert, CFS 04:00 PM EST 26 January 2020
N 4 Clear 24 101.4 -34 73 -37 -43
Arctic Bay 04:00 PM EST 26 January 2020
ESE 1 N/A N/A 101.2 -35 67 -39 -38
Bathurst Inlet 02:00 PM MST 26 January 2020
WNW 12 N/A N/A 101.5 -19 71 -23 -29
Cape Liverpool 01:00 PM MST 26 January 2020
SW 6 N/A N/A 101.0 -33 72 -36 -43
Cape Parry Airport 02:00 PM MST 26 January 2020
WNW 10 N/A N/A N/A -28 70 -32 -40
Cape Peel West 02:00 PM MST 26 January 2020
WNW 25 N/A N/A N/A -28 70 -32 -46
Cape Providence 02:00 PM MST 26 January 2020
calm N/A N/A 101.7 -29 77 -32 *
Eureka Airport 03:00 PM CST 26 January 2020
ESE 3 Clear 24 101.6 -42 66 -46 -49
Fort Good Hope Airport 02:00 PM MST 26 January 2020
calm N/A N/A 101.9 -32 71 -35 *
Fort McPherson Airport 02:00 PM MST 26 January 2020
N 8 N/A N/A 102.2 -28 72 -31 -38
Fort Ross 04:00 PM EST 26 January 2020
N 13 N/A N/A 101.2 -28 76 -31 -42
Gateshead Island 02:00 PM MST 26 January 2020
E 4 N/A N/A 100.7 -23 82 -25 -30
Gjoa Haven Airport 02:00 PM MST 26 January 2020
SW 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.2 -25 82 -28 -36
Grise Fiord Airport 04:00 PM EST 26 January 2020
E 1 N/A N/A 101.3 -35 71 -38 -37
Hall Beach Airport 04:00 PM EST 26 January 2020
NNW 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.4 -31 72 -35 -41
Hat Island 02:00 PM MST 26 January 2020
SW 15 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 01:00 PM PST 26 January 2020
NW 11 N/A N/A 102.3 -26 78 -29 -39
Igloolik Airport 04:00 PM EST 26 January 2020
ESE 4 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.4 -30 76 -33 -38
Inuvik Airport 02:07 PM MST 26 January 2020
SSE 2 Light Snow 3 102.3 -31 73 -35 -35
Isachsen 03:00 PM CST 26 January 2020
SE 3 N/A N/A 101.5 -31 75 -34 -37
Ivvavik National Park 01:00 PM PST 26 January 2020
N 6 N/A N/A 102.3 -28 69 -32 -38
Kugaaruk Airport 02:00 PM MST 26 January 2020
SW 15 Light Snowshower 10 101.3 -22 73 -25 -34
Kugluktuk Airport 02:00 PM MST 26 January 2020
WSW 18 Ice Crystals 19 101.8 -26 65 -31 -41
Little Chicago 02:00 PM MST 26 January 2020
NNE 1 N/A N/A 102.3 -31 71 -35 -33
Mould Bay 02:00 PM MST 26 January 2020
calm N/A N/A 101.7 -36 65 -40 *
Naujaat 03:00 PM CST 26 January 2020
W 6 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.5 -20 71 -24 -28
Norman Wells Airport 02:00 PM MST 26 January 2020
ESE 8 Mostly Cloudy 48 101.9 -27 73 -30 -38
Pelly Island 02:00 PM MST 26 January 2020
NNW 8 N/A N/A 102.0 -29 76 -32 -40
Pond Inlet Airport 04:10 PM EST 26 January 2020
SSE 8 Haze 4 101.3 -39 68 -42 -52
Resolute Airport 03:00 PM CST 26 January 2020
NNW 2 Ice Crystals 16 101.3 -29 74 -32 -33
Shepherd Bay Airport 02:00 PM MST 26 January 2020
SSE 13 N/A N/A N/A -21 78 -24 -33
Shingle Point Airport 01:00 PM PST 26 January 2020
NW 6 N/A N/A N/A -28 68 -32 -37
Stefansson Island 03:00 PM CST 26 January 2020
N/A N/A N/A 101.6 -32 72 -35 *
Svartevaeg 02:00 PM CST 26 January 2020
N/A N/A N/A 100.8 -36 68 -39 *
Taloyoak Airport 02:00 PM MST 26 January 2020
SSE 11 Light Snow 10 101.1 -23 74 -27 -35
Thomsen River 03:00 PM CST 26 January 2020
NW 10 N/A N/A 101.5 -28 75 -31 -40
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 02:00 PM MST 26 January 2020
N 5 Partly Cloudy 24 102.3 -31 75 -34 -39
Tuktut Nogait National Park 02:00 PM MST 26 January 2020
SW 5 N/A N/A 101.9 -31 74 -34 -40
Ulukhaktok Airport 02:00 PM MST 26 January 2020
NNW 5 N/A N/A 101.6 -23 76 -26 -30

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: