Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

South Prince Patrick: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 04:00 PM MST 27 January 2021
WSW 2 N/A N/A 102.9 -29 76 -32 -34
Alert, CFS 05:00 PM EST 27 January 2021
ESE 4 N/A N/A 102.9 -31 72 -34 -38
Arctic Bay 06:00 PM EST 27 January 2021
N 1 N/A N/A 102.9 -25 74 -29 -27
Bathurst Inlet 03:00 PM MST 27 January 2021
E 4 N/A N/A 102.9 -27 63 -32 -35
Cape Liverpool 03:00 PM MST 27 January 2021
SE 7 N/A N/A 102.8 -29 72 -32 -39
Cape Parry Airport 04:00 PM MST 27 January 2021
WSW 3 N/A N/A N/A -28 78 -31 -34
Cape Peel West 04:00 PM MST 27 January 2021
W 6 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Cape Providence 03:00 PM MST 27 January 2021
N 9 N/A N/A 102.9 -21 63 -27 -31
Eureka Airport 05:00 PM CST 27 January 2021
ESE 4 N/A N/A 103.2 -34 71 -38 -43
Fort Good Hope Airport 04:00 PM MST 27 January 2021
ENE 4 Light Snow 13 102.9 -27 77 -30 -34
Fort McPherson Airport 04:00 PM MST 27 January 2021
S 3 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.8 -28 75 -31 -33
Fort Ross 05:00 PM EST 27 January 2021
N/A N/A N/A 103.1 -23 N/A N/A *
Gateshead Island 03:00 PM MST 27 January 2021
SSE 10 N/A N/A 102.7 -22 83 -24 -32
Gjoa Haven Airport 04:00 PM MST 27 January 2021
SSW 12 Mist 6 103.2 -25 83 -27 -37
Grise Fiord Airport 06:00 PM EST 27 January 2021
calm N/A N/A 103.0 -27 79 -29 *
Hat Island 04:00 PM MST 27 January 2021
SW 10 N/A N/A N/A -22 84 -24 -32
Herschel Island 03:00 PM MST 27 January 2021
NNE 1 N/A N/A 102.8 -30 75 -33 -32
Igloolik Airport 06:00 PM EST 27 January 2021
W 8 N/A N/A 103.0 -28 76 -31 -38
Inuvik Airport 04:00 PM MST 27 January 2021
N 1 Light Snow 24 102.8 -26 78 -29 -28
Isachsen 04:00 PM CST 27 January 2021
calm N/A N/A N/A -26 81 -28 *
Ivvavik National Park 03:00 PM MST 27 January 2021
SSE 8 N/A N/A 102.8 -30 69 -34 -41
Kugaaruk Airport 04:00 PM MST 27 January 2021
WSW 5 Ice Crystals 24 103.4 -27 76 -30 -36
Kugluktuk Airport 04:00 PM MST 27 January 2021
N 1 Cloudy 24 102.9 -27 75 -30 -29
Little Chicago 03:00 PM MST 27 January 2021
N/A N/A N/A 103.2 -27 76 -30 *
Liverpool Bay 04:00 PM MST 27 January 2021
SSE 4 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Mould Bay 03:00 PM MST 27 January 2021
NW 3 N/A N/A 103.1 -33 68 -37 -39
Nangmagvik Lake 03:00 PM MST 27 January 2021
SE 4 N/A N/A 103.0 -35 71 -39 -44
Naujaat 05:00 PM CST 27 January 2021
N 7 Clear 24 103.4 -26 74 -29 -35
Norman Wells Airport 04:00 PM MST 27 January 2021
E 3 Mostly Cloudy 48 103.0 -29 77 -32 -35
Pelly Island 03:00 PM MST 27 January 2021
NW 1 N/A N/A 102.6 -29 76 -31 -31
Pond Inlet Airport 06:00 PM EST 27 January 2021
SSW 2 Clear 16 102.9 -26 81 -29 -30
Resolute Airport 05:00 PM CST 27 January 2021
calm Cloudy 32 103.0 -20 67 -25 *
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 06:00 PM EST 27 January 2021
NW 8 Clear 16 103.1 -29 75 -32 -40
Shepherd Bay Airport 04:00 PM MST 27 January 2021
SE 7 N/A N/A N/A -24 73 -28 -34
Shingle Point Airport 04:00 PM MST 27 January 2021
SSW 4 N/A N/A N/A -32 65 -36 -40
Stefansson Island 04:00 PM CST 27 January 2021
SE 10 N/A N/A 102.6 -18 85 -20 -28
Svartevaeg 04:00 PM CST 27 January 2021
calm N/A N/A 102.3 -27 78 -30 *
Taloyoak Airport 04:00 PM MST 27 January 2021
SSE 8 Snow Grains 1 103.3 -26 77 -29 -36
Thomsen River 04:00 PM CST 27 January 2021
W 2 N/A N/A 102.9 -34 72 -37 -37
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 04:00 PM MST 27 January 2021
SW 5 Mainly Sunny 24 102.8 -35 74 -38 -44
Tuktut Nogait National Park 03:00 PM MST 27 January 2021
calm N/A N/A 102.8 -32 74 -35 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 04:00 PM MST 27 January 2021
NE 7 Light Snow 24 102.8 -28 72 -31 -38

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Features

Need to travel Alberta Highway 93?

Go prepared with Highway 93 forecasts. Highway regions are available in the Alberta text forecast bulletin between Lake Louise and Jasper. (Photo by: Natalie Anderson)

Date modified: