Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

South Prince Patrick: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC)
Aklavik Airport 10:00 PM MDT 27 July 2021
SSE 3 N/A N/A 100.7 17 74 12
Alert, CFS 12:00 AM EDT 28 July 2021
SW 5 N/A 24 100.8 13 45 1
Arctic Bay 12:00 AM EDT 28 July 2021
SE 16 N/A N/A 100.4 7 74 3
Bathurst Inlet 10:00 PM MDT 27 July 2021
NW 9 N/A N/A 101.1 9 69 3
Cape Liverpool 10:00 PM MDT 27 July 2021
W 3 N/A N/A 100.8 1 100 1
Cape Parry Airport 10:00 PM MDT 27 July 2021
E 6 N/A N/A N/A 4 90 2
Cape Peel West 10:21 PM MDT 27 July 2021
NW 11 N/A N/A N/A 6 94 5
Cape Providence 10:00 PM MDT 27 July 2021
NW 6 N/A N/A 100.9 5 74 0
Croker River 10:00 PM MDT 27 July 2021
ESE 7 N/A N/A N/A 8 74 4
Eureka Airport 11:00 PM CDT 27 July 2021
SSE 11 N/A N/A 100.8 9 70 4
Fort Good Hope Airport 10:00 PM MDT 27 July 2021
WSW 9 N/A N/A 100.9 20 54 10
Fort McPherson Airport 10:00 PM MDT 27 July 2021
SW 7 N/A N/A 100.8 18 56 10
Fort Ross 12:00 AM EDT 28 July 2021
N/A N/A N/A 100.2 2 N/A N/A
Gateshead Island 10:00 PM MDT 27 July 2021
NNW 13 N/A N/A 100.3 1 N/A N/A
Gjoa Haven Airport 10:12 PM MDT 27 July 2021
WNW 12 Cloudy 16 100.2 4 99 4
Grise Fiord Airport 12:00 AM EDT 28 July 2021
1 N/A N/A 101.0 4 89 2
Hat Island 10:00 PM MDT 27 July 2021
WNW 13 N/A N/A N/A 1 99 1
Herschel Island 09:00 PM MST 27 July 2021
ESE 11 N/A N/A 100.7 10 96 10
Igloolik Airport 12:00 AM EDT 28 July 2021
SE 11 N/A N/A 100.3 1 100 1
Inuvik Airport 10:00 PM MDT 27 July 2021
E 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.8 15 87 13
Isachsen 11:00 PM CDT 27 July 2021
NNE 8 N/A N/A 100.8 3 84 0
Ivvavik National Park 09:00 PM MST 27 July 2021
N 5 N/A N/A N/A 14 80 10
Keats Point 10:00 PM MDT 27 July 2021
E 9 N/A N/A N/A 7 83 4
Komakuk Beach 09:00 PM MST 27 July 2021
E 15 N/A N/A N/A 12 95 11
Kugaaruk Airport 10:00 PM MDT 27 July 2021
SW 6 N/A N/A 100.1 6 89 4
Kugluktuk Airport 10:00 PM MDT 27 July 2021
E 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.1 9 75 5
Little Chicago 10:00 PM MDT 27 July 2021
N/A N/A N/A 101.0 20 57 11
Liverpool Bay 10:00 PM MDT 27 July 2021
NE 12 N/A N/A N/A 7 88 5
Mould Bay 10:00 PM MDT 27 July 2021
WNW 4 N/A N/A 100.8 2 95 1
Naujaat 11:00 PM CDT 27 July 2021
SSE 6 N/A N/A 100.3 6 82 3
Norman Wells Airport 10:00 PM MDT 27 July 2021
SW 4 Mostly Cloudy 48 101.1 18 67 12
Pelly Island 10:00 PM MDT 27 July 2021
ENE 14 N/A N/A 100.6 9 92 8
Pond Inlet Airport 12:00 AM EDT 28 July 2021
NNE 3 Cloudy 16 100.6 7 89 5
Resolute Airport 11:00 PM CDT 27 July 2021
NE 12 Mostly Cloudy 32 100.5 5 86 2
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 12:00 AM EDT 28 July 2021
SSE 9 Fog 0.8 100.3 1 100 1
Shepherd Bay Airport 10:00 PM MDT 27 July 2021
WSW 5 N/A N/A N/A 2 99 2
Shingle Point Airport 09:00 PM MST 27 July 2021
NE 6 N/A N/A N/A 15 93 14
Stefansson Island 11:00 PM CDT 27 July 2021
NW 8 N/A N/A 100.7 1 92 0
Storm Hills 10:00 PM MDT 27 July 2021
E 9 N/A N/A N/A 10 96 10
Svartevaeg 11:00 PM CDT 27 July 2021
S 4 N/A N/A 100.1 7 72 2
Taloyoak Airport 10:20 PM MDT 27 July 2021
SSW 6 Light Rain and Drizzle 10 100.1 2 99 2
Thomsen River 11:00 PM CDT 27 July 2021
W 5 N/A N/A 101.0 4 77 1
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 10:30 PM MDT 27 July 2021
ESE 10 Light Rain 24 100.9 10 78 7
Tuktut Nogait National Park 10:00 PM MDT 27 July 2021
WNW 4 N/A N/A 101.1 9 72 5
Ulukhaktok Airport 10:00 PM MDT 27 July 2021
WNW 5 N/A N/A 101.1 6 67 1

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: