Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

South Prince Patrick: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 08:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
SE 3 N/A N/A 101.3 -6 84 -9 -9
Alert, CFS 10:00 PM EDT 20 October 2019
SSW 4 N/A N/A 103.1 -18 72 -22 -24
Arctic Bay 10:00 PM EDT 20 October 2019
NE 19 gust 26 N/A N/A 101.7 -2 68 -7 -9
Bathurst Inlet 08:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
WNW 19 N/A N/A 100.8 -7 86 -9 -16
Cape Liverpool 07:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
E 20 gust 25 N/A N/A 102.4 -5 83 -7 -13
Cape Peel West 08:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
N 28 N/A N/A N/A -12 89 -13 -24
Cape Providence 08:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
NNE 19 gust 26 N/A N/A 102.6 -14 84 -16 -26
Eureka Airport 09:00 PM CDT 20 October 2019
NE 3 Light Snow 16 103.3 -20 81 -22 -24
Fort Good Hope Airport 08:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
ENE 2 N/A N/A 101.2 -5 91 -6 -6
Fort McPherson Airport 08:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
N 2 N/A N/A 101.3 -6 93 -7 -8
Fort Ross 10:00 PM EDT 20 October 2019
NE 29 N/A N/A 100.9 -3 97 -4 -13
Gateshead Island 08:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
NE 22 gust 29 N/A N/A 100.4 -3 95 -4 -12
Gjoa Haven Airport 08:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
ENE 22 Light Snow 8 99.5 -1 100 -1 -9
Grise Fiord Airport 10:00 PM EDT 20 October 2019
E 9 N/A N/A 102.7 -10 55 -17 -17
Hall Beach Airport 10:28 PM EDT 20 October 2019
SSE 22 gust 27 Precipitation 4 100.6 1 100 1 *
Hat Island 08:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
NNE 27 gust 32 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 07:00 PM PDT 20 October 2019
SE 20 N/A N/A 101.2 -4 93 -5 -12
Igloolik Airport 10:00 PM EDT 20 October 2019
SE 26 N/A N/A 100.7 0 100 0 -8
Inuvik Airport 08:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
ENE 9 Mainly Clear 24 101.4 -9 73 -13 -16
Isachsen 09:00 PM CDT 20 October 2019
calm N/A N/A 103.2 -26 81 -28 *
Ivvavik National Park 07:00 PM PDT 20 October 2019
SW 6 N/A N/A 101.1 -6 69 -10 -10
Kugaaruk Airport 08:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
E 14 N/A N/A 99.7 0 97 0 *
Kugluktuk Airport 08:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
N 10 Snow Grains 19 101.6 -9 87 -11 -16
Little Chicago 08:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
NE 2 N/A N/A 101.5 -5 78 -8 -7
Liverpool Bay 08:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
E 15 N/A N/A N/A -6 82 -8 -13
Mould Bay 08:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
ENE 10 N/A N/A 102.9 -11 81 -14 -19
Naujaat 09:00 PM CDT 20 October 2019
ESE 20 N/A N/A 99.7 1 95 0 *
Norman Wells Airport 08:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
NW 2 Light Snow 5 101.2 -2 97 -3 -4
Pelly Island 08:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
E 23 N/A N/A 101.1 -5 77 -9 -15
Pond Inlet Airport 10:15 PM EDT 20 October 2019
NE 21 gust 29 Light Snow 16 102.0 -3 90 -5 -11
Rea Point 08:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
N 18 gust 23 N/A N/A 102.8 -16 88 -17 -28
Resolute Airport 09:00 PM CDT 20 October 2019
NE 28 Ice Crystals 10 102.2 -11 81 -14 -24
Shepherd Bay Airport 08:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
E 31 N/A N/A N/A -1 96 -1 -9
Shingle Point Airport 07:00 PM PDT 20 October 2019
E 13 N/A N/A N/A -8 93 -9 -16
Stefansson Island 09:00 PM CDT 20 October 2019
NE 14 N/A N/A 102.2 -11 92 -12 -20
Svartevaeg 09:00 PM CDT 20 October 2019
S 10 N/A N/A 103.3 -19 87 -20 -28
Taloyoak Airport 08:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
ENE 17 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 3 99.8 -1 93 -2 -8
Thomsen River 09:00 PM CDT 20 October 2019
NE 15 N/A N/A 102.4 -11 74 -15 -21
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 08:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
ESE 8 Mainly Clear 24 101.5 -8 89 -9 -14
Tuktut Nogait National Park 08:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
E 13 N/A N/A 101.7 -14 85 -16 -24
Ulukhaktok Airport 08:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
NE 17 N/A N/A 101.9 -14 75 -18 -25

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: