Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

South Prince Patrick: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 04:00 PM MDT 14 October 2019
SSE 5 N/A N/A 102.0 -2 70 -7 -6
Alert, CFS 06:00 PM EDT 14 October 2019
WSW 25 N/A N/A 100.4 -7 69 -12 -17
Arctic Bay 06:00 PM EDT 14 October 2019
WSW 10 gust 18 N/A N/A 101.0 -5 86 -7 -11
Bathurst Inlet 04:00 PM MDT 14 October 2019
W 12 N/A N/A 102.5 -2 59 -9 -8
Cape Liverpool 04:00 PM MDT 14 October 2019
SW 23 gust 30 N/A N/A 100.6 -3 60 -9 -11
Cape Parry Airport 04:00 PM MDT 14 October 2019
W 21 N/A N/A N/A -3 92 -4 -11
Cape Peel West 04:00 PM MDT 14 October 2019
WSW 13 N/A N/A N/A -9 87 -10 -17
Cape Providence 04:00 PM MDT 14 October 2019
WSW 12 N/A N/A 101.2 -9 86 -10 -16
Eureka Airport 05:00 PM CDT 14 October 2019
NNW 3 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.3 -7 92 -8 -9
Fort Good Hope Airport 04:00 PM MDT 14 October 2019
SSE 8 N/A N/A 102.4 -3 82 -6 -8
Fort McPherson Airport 04:00 PM MDT 14 October 2019
SSE 5 N/A N/A 102.1 -2 81 -5 -6
Fort Ross 06:00 PM EDT 14 October 2019
WSW 23 N/A N/A 101.3 -7 94 -8 -17
Gateshead Island 04:00 PM MDT 14 October 2019
NW 9 N/A N/A 101.7 -9 83 -11 -16
Gjoa Haven Airport 04:00 PM MDT 14 October 2019
WSW 13 Partly Cloudy 16 102.2 -5 88 -7 -12
Grise Fiord Airport 06:00 PM EDT 14 October 2019
calm N/A N/A 99.8 -2 97 -3 *
Hall Beach Airport 06:00 PM EDT 14 October 2019
WNW 8 Mostly Cloudy 16 101.8 -3 90 -5 -8
Hat Island 04:30 PM MDT 14 October 2019
W 27 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 03:00 PM PDT 14 October 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.7 -2 68 -7 *
Igloolik Airport 06:00 PM EDT 14 October 2019
WNW 17 N/A N/A 101.8 -4 83 -6 -12
Inuvik Airport 04:00 PM MDT 14 October 2019
S 10 gust 15 Mainly Sunny 24 102.1 -3 80 -6 -8
Isachsen 05:00 PM CDT 14 October 2019
N/A N/A N/A 100.6 -16 90 -17 *
Ivvavik National Park 03:00 PM PDT 14 October 2019
SW 7 gust 15 N/A N/A 101.9 -7 65 -12 -12
Kugaaruk Airport 04:00 PM MDT 14 October 2019
W 15 N/A N/A 102.1 -7 81 -9 -15
Kugluktuk Airport 04:00 PM MDT 14 October 2019
W 6 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.5 -3 79 -6 -7
Little Chicago 04:00 PM MDT 14 October 2019
SSE 3 N/A N/A 102.6 -4 91 -5 -6
Liverpool Bay 04:00 PM MDT 14 October 2019
S 12 N/A N/A N/A -4 90 -6 -11
Mould Bay 04:00 PM MDT 14 October 2019
SW 2 N/A N/A 101.3 -13 84 -15 -15
Naujaat 05:00 PM CDT 14 October 2019
N 14 N/A N/A 102.0 -3 83 -6 -10
Norman Wells Airport 04:00 PM MDT 14 October 2019
W 3 Partly Cloudy 48 102.5 0 75 -4 -2
Pelly Island 04:00 PM MDT 14 October 2019
SSW 16 N/A N/A 101.6 -2 77 -5 -9
Pond Inlet Airport 06:00 PM EDT 14 October 2019
WSW 21 Light Snow 16 101.2 -4 84 -6 -12
Rea Point 04:00 PM MDT 14 October 2019
SW 4 N/A N/A 101.2 -12 89 -14 -17
Resolute Airport 05:39 PM CDT 14 October 2019
NW 21 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 2 100.7 -8 89 -10 -18
Shepherd Bay Airport 04:00 PM MDT 14 October 2019
E 8 N/A N/A N/A -6 86 -8 -12
Shingle Point Airport 03:00 PM PDT 14 October 2019
SSW 24 N/A N/A N/A -4 77 -8 -14
Stefansson Island 05:00 PM CDT 14 October 2019
W 16 gust 21 N/A N/A 101.4 -9 91 -10 -18
Svartevaeg 05:00 PM CDT 14 October 2019
WSW 11 N/A N/A 100.3 -9 90 -11 -17
Taloyoak Airport 04:00 PM MDT 14 October 2019
W 5 Mainly Sunny 24 102.0 -7 82 -10 -12
Thomsen River 05:00 PM CDT 14 October 2019
W 11 N/A N/A 101.4 -5 90 -6 -12
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 04:00 PM MDT 14 October 2019
S 9 Partly Cloudy 24 102.0 -3 76 -7 -8
Tuktut Nogait National Park 04:00 PM MDT 14 October 2019
SW 10 N/A N/A 102.4 -9 91 -10 -16
Ulukhaktok Airport 04:00 PM MDT 14 October 2019
WNW 14 gust 22 N/A N/A 101.9 -2 90 -3 -8

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: