Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

South Ellef Ringnes: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 07:00 AM MDT 13 June 2021
NNW 10 gust 19 N/A N/A 101.2 6 96 5 *
Alert, CFS 09:00 AM EDT 13 June 2021
E 3 Light Snow 13 101.7 0 89 -1 *
Arctic Bay 09:00 AM EDT 13 June 2021
NW 9 N/A N/A 101.8 3 79 -1 *
Bathurst Inlet 07:00 AM MDT 13 June 2021
E 4 N/A N/A 101.6 7 74 2 *
Cape Liverpool 06:00 AM MDT 13 June 2021
WNW 9 N/A N/A 101.8 1 89 -1 *
Cape Parry Airport 07:00 AM MDT 13 June 2021
ENE 17 N/A N/A N/A 1 100 1 *
Cape Peel West 07:00 AM MDT 13 June 2021
E 8 N/A N/A N/A 2 90 1 *
Cape Providence 07:00 AM MDT 13 June 2021
NE 9 N/A N/A 101.8 2 88 0 *
Croker River 07:00 AM MDT 13 June 2021
E 4 N/A N/A N/A 2 99 2 *
Eureka Airport 08:00 AM CDT 13 June 2021
W 9 Partly Cloudy 24 101.8 6 58 -2 *
Fort Good Hope Airport 07:00 AM MDT 13 June 2021
W 3 Light Rain 5 100.5 9 100 9 *
Fort McPherson Airport 07:00 AM MDT 13 June 2021
NNW 10 gust 17 N/A N/A 101.1 9 78 5 *
Fort Ross 09:00 AM EDT 13 June 2021
N/A N/A N/A 102.2 3 N/A N/A *
Gateshead Island 07:00 AM MDT 13 June 2021
ESE 5 N/A N/A 102.1 0 N/A N/A *
Gjoa Haven Airport 07:00 AM MDT 13 June 2021
ENE 3 Sunny 16 102.2 2 92 1 *
Grise Fiord Airport 09:00 AM EDT 13 June 2021
3 N/A N/A 102.0 -1 91 -3 -3
Herschel Island 06:00 AM MST 13 June 2021
WNW 3 N/A N/A 101.3 6 97 5 *
Igloolik Airport 09:00 AM EDT 13 June 2021
N 13 N/A N/A 101.6 2 83 0 *
Inuvik Airport 07:00 AM MDT 13 June 2021
NNW 11 gust 17 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.1 5 85 2 *
Isachsen 08:00 AM CDT 13 June 2021
SW 5 N/A N/A 102.0 2 87 0 *
Ivvavik National Park 06:00 AM MST 13 June 2021
calm N/A N/A 101.4 6 80 2 *
Keats Point 07:00 AM MDT 13 June 2021
E 17 N/A N/A N/A 3 99 3 *
Komakuk Beach 06:00 AM MST 13 June 2021
E 8 N/A N/A N/A 4 100 4 *
Kugaaruk Airport 07:00 AM MDT 13 June 2021
WSW 6 N/A N/A 102.2 3 70 -2 *
Kugluktuk Airport 07:14 AM MDT 13 June 2021
S 15 Light Rain 24 101.0 11 78 7 *
Little Chicago 07:00 AM MDT 13 June 2021
N/A N/A N/A 100.8 7 92 6 *
Liverpool Bay 07:29 AM MDT 13 June 2021
NNE 10 N/A N/A N/A 4 95 3 *
Mould Bay 07:00 AM MDT 13 June 2021
W 5 N/A N/A 101.7 2 86 0 *
Naujaat 08:00 AM CDT 13 June 2021
NNW 19 gust 29 N/A N/A 101.8 3 74 -1 *
Norman Wells Airport 07:00 AM MDT 13 June 2021
calm Light Rain 3 100.6 9 98 9 *
Pelly Island 07:00 AM MDT 13 June 2021
NNW 8 N/A N/A 101.0 2 100 2 *
Pond Inlet Airport 09:00 AM EDT 13 June 2021
W 3 Sunny 16 101.7 2 86 0 *
Resolute Airport 08:00 AM CDT 13 June 2021
NNW 3 Partly Cloudy 48 102.2 1 80 -2 *
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 09:00 AM EDT 13 June 2021
NNW 9 Mainly Sunny 16 101.6 1 92 0 *
Shingle Point Airport 06:00 AM MST 13 June 2021
NW 8 N/A N/A N/A 4 99 4 *
Stefansson Island 08:00 AM CDT 13 June 2021
ESE 4 N/A N/A 101.9 3 76 -1 *
Storm Hills 07:11 AM MDT 13 June 2021
NNW 7 N/A N/A N/A 2 99 2 *
Svartevaeg 08:00 AM CDT 13 June 2021
W 12 N/A N/A 101.2 2 74 -2 *
Taloyoak Airport 07:00 AM MDT 13 June 2021
SSE 3 Partly Cloudy 24 102.2 -1 86 -3 -2
Thomsen River 08:00 AM CDT 13 June 2021
ENE 4 N/A N/A 101.5 4 83 1 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 07:00 AM MDT 13 June 2021
NNE 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.2 3 100 3 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 07:00 AM MDT 13 June 2021
ESE 15 N/A N/A 100.9 5 95 5 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 07:00 AM MDT 13 June 2021
E 22 gust 26 N/A N/A 101.2 6 71 1 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: