Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

South Ellef Ringnes: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 02:00 AM MDT 22 August 2019
NW 10 gust 16 N/A N/A 100.7 5 93 4 *
Alert, CFS 04:00 AM EDT 22 August 2019
WSW 9 N/A N/A 100.7 4 83 2 *
Arctic Bay 03:00 AM EDT 22 August 2019
SE 5 N/A N/A 101.4 5 88 4 *
Bathurst Inlet 02:00 AM MDT 22 August 2019
SE 18 gust 24 N/A N/A 99.9 14 75 9 *
Cape Liverpool 01:00 AM MDT 22 August 2019
W 5 N/A N/A 101.5 4 87 2 *
Cape Parry Airport 02:00 AM MDT 22 August 2019
NW 5 N/A N/A N/A 1 99 1 *
Cape Peel West 02:00 AM MDT 22 August 2019
E 17 N/A N/A N/A 9 96 8 *
Cape Providence 02:00 AM MDT 22 August 2019
SSW 1 N/A N/A 100.9 -1 100 -1 -1
Eureka Airport 03:00 AM CDT 22 August 2019
S 10 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.8 4 83 1 *
Fort Good Hope Airport 02:00 AM MDT 22 August 2019
SSW 1 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Fort McPherson Airport 02:00 AM MDT 22 August 2019
WNW 4 N/A N/A 100.6 4 90 3 *
Fort Ross 04:00 AM EDT 22 August 2019
SSE 4 N/A N/A 101.2 3 97 3 *
Gateshead Island 02:00 AM MDT 22 August 2019
SSE 6 N/A N/A 101.0 5 94 4 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 02:00 AM MDT 22 August 2019
S 12 Cloudy 16 101.3 11 91 10 *
Grise Fiord Airport 04:00 AM EDT 22 August 2019
S 2 N/A N/A 101.3 2 96 2 *
Hall Beach Airport 04:00 AM EDT 22 August 2019
WNW 4 Mostly Cloudy 16 101.8 4 99 4 *
Hat Island 02:00 AM MDT 22 August 2019
SSE 14 N/A N/A N/A 10 88 8 *
Herschel Island 01:00 AM PDT 22 August 2019
NE 2 N/A N/A 100.7 1 98 0 *
Igloolik Airport 04:00 AM EDT 22 August 2019
W 3 N/A N/A 101.7 4 97 4 *
Inuvik Airport 02:00 AM MDT 22 August 2019
N 6 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.6 6 69 0 *
Isachsen 03:00 AM CDT 22 August 2019
WSW 4 N/A N/A 100.8 -2 100 -2 -5
Ivvavik National Park 01:00 AM PDT 22 August 2019
N 6 N/A N/A 100.8 3 93 2 *
Kugaaruk Airport 02:00 AM MDT 22 August 2019
ENE 2 N/A N/A 101.6 6 93 5 *
Kugluktuk Airport 02:00 AM MDT 22 August 2019
E 9 Light Rain 16 99.3 10 95 9 *
Little Chicago 02:00 AM MDT 22 August 2019
NNE 1 N/A N/A 100.5 3 95 2 *
Liverpool Bay 02:16 AM MDT 22 August 2019
NNE 9 N/A N/A N/A 2 99 1 *
Mould Bay 02:00 AM MDT 22 August 2019
W 5 N/A N/A 100.8 -1 94 -2 -4
Naujaat 03:00 AM CDT 22 August 2019
ENE 3 N/A N/A 101.9 7 83 5 *
Norman Wells Airport 02:00 AM MDT 22 August 2019
WNW 6 Mostly Cloudy 48 100.3 9 88 7 *
Pelly Island 02:00 AM MDT 22 August 2019
NE 5 N/A N/A 100.4 5 93 4 *
Pond Inlet Airport 04:00 AM EDT 22 August 2019
SSE 7 Mostly Cloudy 16 101.5 5 77 1 *
Rea Point 02:00 AM MDT 22 August 2019
SSW 4 N/A N/A 101.0 0 99 0 -3
Resolute Airport 03:00 AM CDT 22 August 2019
SE 9 Drizzle and Fog 0.6 101.0 3 98 3 *
Shepherd Bay Airport 02:00 AM MDT 22 August 2019
SSE 8 N/A N/A N/A 8 95 7 *
Shingle Point Airport 01:00 AM PDT 22 August 2019
W 7 N/A N/A N/A 2 99 2 *
Stefansson Island 03:00 AM CDT 22 August 2019
WNW 4 N/A N/A 101.0 1 98 1 *
Svartevaeg 02:00 AM CDT 22 August 2019
SE 7 N/A N/A 100.8 -1 99 -1 -5
Taloyoak Airport 02:00 AM MDT 22 August 2019
SE 5 N/A N/A 101.4 10 91 9 *
Thomsen River 03:00 AM CDT 22 August 2019
E 2 N/A N/A 100.5 8 81 5 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 02:00 AM MDT 22 August 2019
N/A N/A N/A 100.6 4 89 2 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 02:00 AM MDT 22 August 2019
N 9 N/A N/A 100.2 3 99 3 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 02:00 AM MDT 22 August 2019
NNE 5 N/A N/A 100.3 7 93 6 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: