Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

South Ellef Ringnes: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 09:00 AM MDT 13 June 2021
N 12 gust 19 Cloudy 11 101.2 6 92 5 *
Alert, CFS 11:00 AM EDT 13 June 2021
ENE 2 Cloudy 24 101.7 1 88 -1 *
Arctic Bay 11:00 AM EDT 13 June 2021
W 6 N/A N/A 101.9 4 69 -1 *
Bathurst Inlet 09:00 AM MDT 13 June 2021
SE 5 N/A N/A 101.6 9 65 3 *
Cape Liverpool 08:00 AM MDT 13 June 2021
NW 5 N/A N/A 101.8 2 84 -1 *
Cape Parry Airport 09:00 AM MDT 13 June 2021
E 19 N/A N/A N/A 1 100 1 *
Cape Peel West 09:00 AM MDT 13 June 2021
E 10 N/A N/A N/A 2 92 1 *
Cape Providence 09:00 AM MDT 13 June 2021
E 9 N/A N/A 101.8 1 93 0 *
Croker River 09:00 AM MDT 13 June 2021
ENE 8 N/A N/A N/A 3 99 3 *
Eureka Airport 10:00 AM CDT 13 June 2021
W 9 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.8 6 58 -2 *
Fort Good Hope Airport 09:07 AM MDT 13 June 2021
WNW 4 Light Rain 2 100.5 9 100 9 *
Fort McPherson Airport 09:02 AM MDT 13 June 2021
NNW 6 Mostly Cloudy 56 101.1 10 72 5 *
Fort Ross 11:00 AM EDT 13 June 2021
N/A N/A N/A 102.2 3 N/A N/A *
Gateshead Island 09:00 AM MDT 13 June 2021
ESE 6 N/A N/A 102.1 2 N/A N/A *
Gjoa Haven Airport 09:00 AM MDT 13 June 2021
calm Sunny 16 102.3 3 91 2 *
Grise Fiord Airport 11:00 AM EDT 13 June 2021
2 N/A N/A 102.0 0 81 -3 -1
Herschel Island 08:00 AM MST 13 June 2021
W 2 N/A N/A 101.3 4 98 4 *
Igloolik Airport 11:00 AM EDT 13 June 2021
NNW 10 N/A N/A 101.6 3 79 0 *
Inuvik Airport 09:00 AM MDT 13 June 2021
NW 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.1 7 77 3 *
Isachsen 10:00 AM CDT 13 June 2021
SW 5 N/A N/A 102.0 3 85 1 *
Ivvavik National Park 08:00 AM MST 13 June 2021
calm N/A N/A 101.3 12 61 4 *
Keats Point 09:00 AM MDT 13 June 2021
ESE 15 N/A N/A N/A 6 99 6 *
Komakuk Beach 08:03 AM MST 13 June 2021
WNW 7 N/A N/A N/A 6 83 3 *
Kugaaruk Airport 09:00 AM MDT 13 June 2021
W 5 N/A N/A 102.2 5 63 -2 *
Kugluktuk Airport 09:00 AM MDT 13 June 2021
SE 10 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.0 10 78 7 *
Little Chicago 09:00 AM MDT 13 June 2021
N/A N/A N/A 100.8 8 91 6 *
Liverpool Bay 08:58 AM MDT 13 June 2021
N 10 N/A N/A N/A 3 98 2 *
Mould Bay 09:00 AM MDT 13 June 2021
W 3 N/A N/A 101.7 5 67 -1 *
Naujaat 10:00 AM CDT 13 June 2021
NNW 15 gust 23 N/A N/A 101.9 5 72 0 *
Norman Wells Airport 09:00 AM MDT 13 June 2021
WSW 6 Light Rain 2 100.7 10 98 10 *
Pelly Island 09:00 AM MDT 13 June 2021
N 7 N/A N/A 101.0 2 100 2 *
Pond Inlet Airport 11:00 AM EDT 13 June 2021
WSW 6 Sunny 16 101.7 4 82 1 *
Resolute Airport 10:00 AM CDT 13 June 2021
N 4 Partly Cloudy 48 102.2 2 74 -2 *
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 11:00 AM EDT 13 June 2021
NNW 8 Mainly Sunny 16 101.6 1 92 0 *
Shingle Point Airport 08:28 AM MST 13 June 2021
NW 7 N/A N/A N/A 5 99 5 *
Stefansson Island 10:00 AM CDT 13 June 2021
SSE 4 N/A N/A 101.9 6 46 -5 *
Storm Hills 09:00 AM MDT 13 June 2021
NW 7 N/A N/A N/A 5 90 4 *
Svartevaeg 10:00 AM CDT 13 June 2021
WNW 13 N/A N/A 101.2 3 68 -2 *
Taloyoak Airport 09:00 AM MDT 13 June 2021
SSW 4 Mainly Sunny 24 102.2 1 84 -1 *
Thomsen River 10:00 AM CDT 13 June 2021
ENE 6 N/A N/A 101.4 5 83 2 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 09:00 AM MDT 13 June 2021
N 6 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.1 3 99 3 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 09:00 AM MDT 13 June 2021
ESE 18 N/A N/A 100.9 6 91 5 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 09:00 AM MDT 13 June 2021
ENE 11 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.2 7 73 2 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: