Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

South Ellef Ringnes: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 10:00 AM MDT 25 August 2019
N 2 Partly Cloudy 24 100.6 8 84 5 *
Alert, CFS 12:00 PM EDT 25 August 2019
NNE 4 N/A N/A 100.7 3 82 0 *
Arctic Bay 11:00 AM EDT 25 August 2019
SE 22 N/A N/A 100.7 6 73 2 *
Bathurst Inlet 10:00 AM MDT 25 August 2019
NNW 3 N/A N/A 101.0 7 72 2 *
Cape Liverpool 09:00 AM MDT 25 August 2019
ESE 10 N/A N/A 101.0 6 61 -1 *
Cape Parry Airport 10:17 AM MDT 25 August 2019
SW 19 gust 24 N/A N/A N/A 5 93 4 *
Cape Peel West 10:00 AM MDT 25 August 2019
W 14 N/A N/A N/A 4 76 0 *
Cape Providence 10:00 AM MDT 25 August 2019
S 15 N/A N/A 99.5 0 100 0 *
Eureka Airport 11:00 AM CDT 25 August 2019
SSE 18 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.5 4 73 -1 *
Fort Good Hope Airport 10:00 AM MDT 25 August 2019
SSW 5 Partly Cloudy 40 101.1 8 81 5 *
Fort McPherson Airport 10:00 AM MDT 25 August 2019
SSE 3 Partly Cloudy 56 100.7 12 46 1 *
Fort Ross 12:00 PM EDT 25 August 2019
ENE 1 N/A N/A 100.0 4 96 3 *
Gateshead Island 10:00 AM MDT 25 August 2019
NW 12 N/A N/A 100.4 0 99 0 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 10:19 AM MDT 25 August 2019
WNW 16 gust 21 Cloudy 16 100.3 10 95 9 *
Hall Beach Airport 12:00 PM EDT 25 August 2019
SSE 15 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.2 7 86 5 *
Hat Island 10:00 AM MDT 25 August 2019
WNW 20 N/A N/A N/A 4 99 4 *
Herschel Island 09:00 AM PDT 25 August 2019
WSW 13 N/A N/A 100.5 6 93 5 *
Igloolik Airport 12:00 PM EDT 25 August 2019
S 15 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.1 9 73 5 *
Inuvik Airport 10:00 AM MDT 25 August 2019
N 1 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.6 7 72 3 *
Isachsen 11:00 AM CDT 25 August 2019
S 9 N/A N/A 99.8 -1 99 -1 -5
Ivvavik National Park 09:00 AM PDT 25 August 2019
calm N/A N/A 100.6 4 89 3 *
Kugaaruk Airport 10:00 AM MDT 25 August 2019
SSW 11 gust 18 N/A N/A 100.6 12 65 5 *
Kugluktuk Airport 10:00 AM MDT 25 August 2019
WSW 12 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.0 8 65 2 *
Little Chicago 10:00 AM MDT 25 August 2019
SSE 4 N/A N/A 101.1 8 81 5 *
Liverpool Bay 10:00 AM MDT 25 August 2019
W 15 gust 21 N/A N/A N/A 7 92 6 *
Mould Bay 10:00 AM MDT 25 August 2019
S 18 N/A N/A 98.8 0 N/A N/A -7
Naujaat 11:00 AM CDT 25 August 2019
ESE 12 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.9 6 80 3 *
Norman Wells Airport 10:00 AM MDT 25 August 2019
SE 4 Mostly Cloudy 48 101.3 7 93 6 *
Pelly Island 10:00 AM MDT 25 August 2019
W 12 N/A N/A 100.2 5 93 4 *
Pond Inlet Airport 12:00 PM EDT 25 August 2019
WNW 4 Sunny 16 101.3 6 65 0 *
Rea Point 10:00 AM MDT 25 August 2019
S 18 N/A N/A 100.1 0 83 -3 -7
Resolute Airport 11:00 AM CDT 25 August 2019
WNW 5 Light Drizzle and Fog 0.2 100.1 2 99 2 *
Shepherd Bay Airport 10:07 AM MDT 25 August 2019
SW 18 gust 25 N/A N/A N/A 8 99 8 *
Shingle Point Airport 09:00 AM PDT 25 August 2019
SW 5 N/A N/A N/A 6 85 4 *
Stefansson Island 11:00 AM CDT 25 August 2019
SSW 21 N/A N/A 100.1 3 76 -1 *
Svartevaeg 11:00 AM CDT 25 August 2019
SSE 18 gust 23 N/A N/A 100.4 3 83 0 *
Taloyoak Airport 10:00 AM MDT 25 August 2019
SW 14 Mist 2 100.1 8 96 8 *
Thomsen River 11:00 AM CDT 25 August 2019
SW 17 gust 25 N/A N/A 99.4 1 93 0 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 10:00 AM MDT 25 August 2019
W 11 Light Rain 24 100.5 8 90 6 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 10:00 AM MDT 25 August 2019
SW 18 N/A N/A 100.8 4 89 2 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 10:00 AM MDT 25 August 2019
WSW 11 gust 16 Mist 24 100.4 5 91 4 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: