Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

South Ellef Ringnes: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 10:00 PM MST 26 November 2022
NNW 8 N/A N/A 103.0 -19 80 -22 -28
Alert, CFS 12:00 AM EST 27 November 2022
calm N/A N/A 101.2 -29 73 -32 *
Arctic Bay 12:00 AM EST 27 November 2022
SW 8 N/A N/A 100.9 -15 70 -19 -23
Bathurst Inlet 09:00 PM MST 26 November 2022
ESE 3 N/A N/A 101.4 -15 81 -17 -19
Cape Liverpool 09:00 PM MST 26 November 2022
N/A N/A N/A 100.8 -21 74 -25 *
Cape Parry Airport 10:00 PM MST 26 November 2022
N 3 N/A N/A N/A -23 82 -25 -28
Cape Peel West 10:00 PM MST 26 November 2022
NNE 17 N/A N/A N/A -18 81 -21 -31
Eureka Airport 11:00 PM CST 26 November 2022
ENE 3 N/A N/A 101.2 -42 61 -46 -49
Fort Good Hope Airport 10:00 PM MST 26 November 2022
NNW 4 N/A N/A 102.3 -12 87 -14 -16
Fort McPherson Airport 10:00 PM MST 26 November 2022
NW 4 N/A N/A 102.9 -18 81 -21 -24
Fort Ross 11:00 PM EST 26 November 2022
WSW 19 gust 24 N/A N/A 100.9 -17 84 -20 -30
Gateshead Island 09:00 PM MST 26 November 2022
NNW 10 N/A N/A 101.1 -22 85 -24 -32
Gjoa Haven Airport 10:00 PM MST 26 November 2022
SW 8 Mist 8 101.4 -20 83 -22 -29
Grise Fiord Airport 12:00 AM EST 27 November 2022
SE 2 N/A N/A 100.7 -27 77 -30 -31
Igloolik Airport 12:00 AM EST 27 November 2022
NW 5 N/A N/A 101.5 -24 78 -27 -32
Inuvik Airport 10:00 PM MST 26 November 2022
NW 5 Light Snow 11 102.9 -20 81 -22 -26
Isachsen 10:00 PM CST 26 November 2022
NNW 12 N/A N/A 101.4 -35 69 -39 -51
Ivvavik National Park 09:00 PM MST 26 November 2022
NNE 3 N/A N/A 103.0 -20 80 -23 -25
Keats Point 10:00 PM MST 26 November 2022
WNW 7 N/A N/A N/A -24 80 -27 -34
Komakuk Beach 10:00 PM MST 26 November 2022
WSW 9 N/A N/A N/A -24 83 -26 -34
Kugaaruk Airport 10:00 PM MST 26 November 2022
ENE 2 N/A N/A 101.7 -33 72 -37 -37
Kugluktuk Airport 10:00 PM MST 26 November 2022
NNW 16 Snow Grains 24 101.8 -14 81 -17 -25
Little Chicago 09:00 PM MST 26 November 2022
NNW 6 N/A N/A 102.4 -14 84 -16 -20
Liverpool Bay 10:00 PM MST 26 November 2022
N 11 N/A N/A N/A -19 85 -21 -29
Mould Bay 09:00 PM MST 26 November 2022
NW 10 gust 15 N/A N/A 102.2 -33 72 -37 -47
Nangmagvik Lake 09:00 PM MST 26 November 2022
NW 16 N/A N/A 102.3 -30 72 -33 -45
Naujaat 11:00 PM CST 26 November 2022
N 5 N/A N/A 101.8 -26 76 -29 -34
Norman Wells Airport 10:00 PM MST 26 November 2022
WNW 15 Light Snow 10 102.2 -10 85 -13 -20
Pelly Island 09:00 PM MST 26 November 2022
N 3 N/A N/A 102.6 -22 80 -24 -26
Pond Inlet Airport 12:00 AM EST 27 November 2022
S 4 Cloudy 15 101.3 -26 77 -29 -34
Rea Point 09:00 PM MST 26 November 2022
WNW 13 N/A N/A 101.5 -30 75 -33 -44
Resolute Airport 11:00 PM CST 26 November 2022
N 25 Blowing Snow 5 100.9 -29 71 -33 -47
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 12:00 AM EST 27 November 2022
NW 11 Partly Cloudy 16 101.5 -29 76 -32 -42
Shepherd Bay Airport 10:00 PM MST 26 November 2022
S 7 N/A N/A N/A -21 75 -25 -30
Shingle Point Airport 10:00 PM MST 26 November 2022
W 7 N/A N/A N/A -25 73 -28 -34
Stefansson Island 10:00 PM CST 26 November 2022
WNW 8 N/A N/A 101.6 -30 74 -33 -41
Storm Hills 10:00 PM MST 26 November 2022
NW 9 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Svartevaeg 10:00 PM CST 26 November 2022
NNW 3 N/A N/A 101.1 -38 67 -41 -45
Taloyoak Airport 10:00 PM MST 26 November 2022
SW 16 N/A N/A 101.4 -22 80 -25 -36
Thomsen River 10:00 PM CST 26 November 2022
WNW 9 N/A N/A 102.3 -33 72 -36 -45
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 10:00 PM MST 26 November 2022
N 3 N/A N/A 102.9 -19 83 -22 -24
Tuktut Nogait National Park 09:00 PM MST 26 November 2022
NNE 1 N/A N/A 102.1 -21 80 -24 -23
Ulukhaktok Airport 10:00 PM MST 26 November 2022
N 9 N/A N/A 102.1 -24 68 -29 -35

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: