Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

South Axel Heiberg: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 06:00 AM MST 22 November 2019
NW 2 N/A N/A 98.8 -20 82 -23 -23
Alert, CFS 08:00 AM EST 22 November 2019
NW 4 Light Snow 16 101.9 -25 80 -28 -32
Arctic Bay 07:00 AM EST 22 November 2019
ENE 9 N/A N/A 101.3 -20 62 -25 -30
Bathurst Inlet 05:00 AM MST 22 November 2019
SW 6 N/A N/A 100.2 -19 81 -21 -26
Cape Liverpool 05:00 AM MST 22 November 2019
SW 9 N/A N/A 101.4 -19 85 -21 -29
Cape Parry Airport 06:00 AM MST 22 November 2019
ESE 17 N/A N/A N/A -11 90 -12 -20
Cape Peel West 06:00 AM MST 22 November 2019
E 24 N/A N/A N/A -19 81 -21 -33
Cape Providence 05:00 AM MST 22 November 2019
E 14 N/A N/A 101.0 -19 85 -21 -30
Eureka Airport 07:00 AM CST 22 November 2019
W 2 Ice Crystals 24 102.0 -31 73 -34 -36
Fort Good Hope Airport 06:00 AM MST 22 November 2019
ESE 3 N/A N/A 98.9 -14 87 -15 -17
Fort McPherson Airport 06:00 AM MST 22 November 2019
WNW 3 N/A N/A 98.7 -21 82 -23 -26
Fort Ross 07:00 AM EST 22 November 2019
E 10 N/A N/A 101.3 -17 86 -19 -27
Gateshead Island 05:00 AM MST 22 November 2019
NE 9 N/A N/A 100.9 -23 82 -25 -33
Gjoa Haven Airport 06:00 AM MST 22 November 2019
SSE 8 Light Snow 8 100.5 -13 93 -14 -21
Grise Fiord Airport 08:00 AM EST 22 November 2019
ENE 9 Light Snow 10 101.7 -16 57 -22 -24
Hall Beach Airport 08:00 AM EST 22 November 2019
N 16 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 5 100.6 -15 89 -17 -26
Hat Island 06:00 AM MST 22 November 2019
E 9 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 04:00 AM PST 22 November 2019
NW 8 N/A N/A 98.8 -14 87 -15 -21
Igloolik Airport 08:00 AM EST 22 November 2019
NNE 11 Mainly Clear 24 100.7 -21 84 -23 -32
Inuvik Airport 06:00 AM MST 22 November 2019
E 5 Mainly Clear 24 98.8 -16 85 -18 -22
Isachsen 06:00 AM CST 22 November 2019
ESE 1 N/A N/A 101.8 -21 85 -23 -22
Ivvavik National Park 04:00 AM PST 22 November 2019
NNE 5 N/A N/A 98.8 -19 82 -21 -25
Kugaaruk Airport 06:00 AM MST 22 November 2019
E 8 N/A N/A 100.9 -17 81 -20 -25
Kugluktuk Airport 06:00 AM MST 22 November 2019
E 6 Ice Crystals 24 100.1 -15 84 -17 -22
Little Chicago 05:00 AM MST 22 November 2019
SE 3 N/A N/A 99.2 -11 89 -13 -15
Liverpool Bay 06:00 AM MST 22 November 2019
SSE 7 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Mould Bay 05:00 AM MST 22 November 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.0 -31 71 -34 *
Naujaat 07:00 AM CST 22 November 2019
NNE 13 gust 20 N/A N/A 100.6 -20 66 -24 -31
Norman Wells Airport 06:00 AM MST 22 November 2019
E 5 Mostly Cloudy 48 99.3 -13 89 -15 -19
Pelly Island 05:00 AM MST 22 November 2019
calm N/A N/A 98.6 -13 89 -14 *
Pond Inlet Airport 08:00 AM EST 22 November 2019
SSE 4 Clear 16 101.3 -24 84 -26 -31
Rea Point 05:00 AM MST 22 November 2019
E 8 N/A N/A 101.6 -21 84 -23 -30
Resolute Airport 07:00 AM CST 22 November 2019
E 4 Light Snow 24 101.5 -20 81 -22 -26
Shepherd Bay Airport 06:00 AM MST 22 November 2019
SE 12 gust 21 N/A N/A N/A -17 82 -19 -27
Shingle Point Airport 05:00 AM PST 22 November 2019
W 7 N/A N/A N/A -17 82 -20 -25
Stefansson Island 06:00 AM CST 22 November 2019
E 13 N/A N/A 101.4 -19 85 -21 -31
Svartevaeg 06:00 AM CST 22 November 2019
S 3 N/A N/A 102.0 -28 78 -31 -33
Taloyoak Airport 06:00 AM MST 22 November 2019
SE 11 N/A N/A 100.7 -14 79 -17 -23
Thomsen River 06:00 AM CST 22 November 2019
E 22 N/A N/A 100.3 -20 81 -23 -35
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 06:00 AM MST 22 November 2019
N/A N/A N/A 98.8 -10 90 -11 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 05:00 AM MST 22 November 2019
SSE 11 N/A N/A 99.4 -10 93 -11 -18
Ulukhaktok Airport 06:00 AM MST 22 November 2019
E 26 N/A N/A 100.2 -18 78 -21 -32

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: