Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

South Axel Heiberg: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 05:00 AM MST 14 November 2019
N 8 N/A N/A 103.2 -20 80 -23 -29
Alert, CFS 07:00 AM EST 14 November 2019
calm N/A N/A 102.0 -26 79 -29 *
Arctic Bay 07:00 AM EST 14 November 2019
SE 1 N/A N/A 100.2 -21 80 -23 -23
Bathurst Inlet 04:00 AM MST 14 November 2019
NW 18 gust 24 N/A N/A 101.4 -18 77 -22 -31
Cape Liverpool 04:00 AM MST 14 November 2019
WSW 14 N/A N/A 100.1 -11 90 -12 -20
Cape Peel West 05:00 AM MST 14 November 2019
N 21 N/A N/A N/A -20 80 -23 -34
Cape Providence 04:00 AM MST 14 November 2019
NNW 8 N/A N/A 101.9 -22 76 -25 -32
Eureka Airport 06:00 AM CST 14 November 2019
NW 5 Clear 24 101.5 -35 69 -39 -45
Fort Good Hope Airport 05:00 AM MST 14 November 2019
calm N/A N/A 103.1 -30 73 -34 *
Fort McPherson Airport 05:00 AM MST 14 November 2019
NNW 2 N/A N/A 103.2 -20 80 -22 -22
Fort Ross 06:00 AM EST 14 November 2019
NNW 5 N/A N/A 100.8 -15 87 -17 -21
Gateshead Island 04:00 AM MST 14 November 2019
NNW 5 N/A N/A 100.8 -24 81 -27 -32
Gjoa Haven Airport 05:00 AM MST 14 November 2019
NNW 17 Light Snow 4 100.5 -21 87 -23 -34
Grise Fiord Airport 07:00 AM EST 14 November 2019
calm N/A N/A 100.5 -17 75 -21 *
Hall Beach Airport 07:00 AM EST 14 November 2019
NW 8 Partly Cloudy 24 99.9 -14 90 -15 -21
Hat Island 05:00 AM MST 14 November 2019
NNW 10 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 03:00 AM PST 14 November 2019
N 8 N/A N/A 103.3 -18 85 -20 -26
Igloolik Airport 07:00 AM EST 14 November 2019
N 9 Snow Grains 24 99.9 -12 88 -14 -20
Inuvik Airport 05:00 AM MST 14 November 2019
NW 4 Light Snow 24 103.2 -22 80 -25 -28
Isachsen 05:00 AM CST 14 November 2019
NNE 15 N/A N/A 101.7 -23 84 -24 -35
Ivvavik National Park 03:00 AM PST 14 November 2019
N 6 N/A N/A 103.3 -21 77 -24 -28
Kugaaruk Airport 05:00 AM MST 14 November 2019
E 8 N/A N/A 100.2 -15 86 -17 -22
Kugluktuk Airport 05:00 AM MST 14 November 2019
W 22 Ice Crystals 16 102.0 -17 77 -20 -30
Little Chicago 04:00 AM MST 14 November 2019
ENE 2 N/A N/A 103.3 -22 80 -25 -26
Liverpool Bay 05:00 AM MST 14 November 2019
WNW 6 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Mould Bay 04:00 AM MST 14 November 2019
NNW 13 N/A N/A 102.3 -15 86 -17 -25
Naujaat 06:00 AM CST 14 November 2019
ENE 16 N/A N/A 99.7 -8 84 -11 -17
Norman Wells Airport 05:00 AM MST 14 November 2019
E 3 Ice Crystals 48 103.1 -28 75 -31 -34
Pelly Island 04:00 AM MST 14 November 2019
NNW 9 N/A N/A 103.0 -20 82 -23 -30
Pond Inlet Airport 07:00 AM EST 14 November 2019
SSW 10 Light Snow 16 99.9 -15 88 -17 -24
Rea Point 04:00 AM MST 14 November 2019
NW 14 N/A N/A 101.8 -27 79 -29 -40
Resolute Airport 06:00 AM CST 14 November 2019
NNE 22 Light Snow 15 100.8 -22 80 -25 -37
Shepherd Bay Airport 05:00 AM MST 14 November 2019
ENE 16 N/A N/A N/A -19 80 -21 -31
Shingle Point Airport 04:00 AM PST 14 November 2019
NNW 5 N/A N/A N/A -18 80 -21 -24
Stefansson Island 05:00 AM CST 14 November 2019
NNW 12 N/A N/A 101.6 -25 79 -28 -38
Svartevaeg 05:00 AM CST 14 November 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.7 -32 73 -35 *
Taloyoak Airport 05:00 AM MST 14 November 2019
NE 10 N/A N/A 100.4 -14 85 -16 -22
Thomsen River 05:00 AM CST 14 November 2019
WNW 12 gust 17 N/A N/A 102.2 -22 78 -24 -33
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 05:00 AM MST 14 November 2019
N/A N/A N/A 103.1 -20 83 -22 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 04:00 AM MST 14 November 2019
NNW 12 gust 18 N/A N/A 102.5 -20 83 -22 -31
Ulukhaktok Airport 05:00 AM MST 14 November 2019
N 8 N/A N/A 102.2 -23 79 -26 -33

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: