Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

South Axel Heiberg: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 02:00 AM MDT 24 May 2022
SE 7 N/A N/A 101.8 1 58 -7 *
Alert, CFS 04:00 AM EDT 24 May 2022
SSE 2 Partly Cloudy 24 100.4 -11 67 -16 -13
Arctic Bay 04:00 AM EDT 24 May 2022
S 5 N/A N/A 100.1 -15 69 -20 -21
Bathurst Inlet 01:00 AM MDT 24 May 2022
W 9 N/A N/A 101.3 -2 75 -6 -7
Cape Liverpool 01:00 AM MDT 24 May 2022
N/A N/A N/A 99.9 -15 89 -16 *
Cape Parry Airport 02:00 AM MDT 24 May 2022
WNW 16 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Cape Peel West 02:00 AM MDT 24 May 2022
NW 18 N/A N/A N/A -5 92 -6 -14
Eureka Airport 03:00 AM CDT 24 May 2022
NW 3 Partly Cloudy 24 100.3 -12 76 -15 -15
Fort Good Hope Airport 02:00 AM MDT 24 May 2022
E 5 N/A N/A 101.8 3 40 -10 *
Fort McPherson Airport 02:00 AM MDT 24 May 2022
SSE 4 N/A N/A 101.9 1 54 -7 *
Fort Ross 03:00 AM EDT 24 May 2022
W 13 N/A N/A 100.2 -12 N/A N/A -21
Gjoa Haven Airport 02:00 AM MDT 24 May 2022
W 8 Light Snow 16 100.7 -10 95 -10 -16
Grise Fiord Airport 04:00 AM EDT 24 May 2022
ENE 6 gust 18 N/A N/A 100.0 -5 57 -12 -9
Hat Island 02:00 AM MDT 24 May 2022
W 15 N/A N/A N/A -8 96 -9 -17
Igloolik Airport 04:00 AM EDT 24 May 2022
NW 10 N/A N/A 100.0 -16 85 -18 -25
Inuvik Airport 01:00 AM MDT 24 May 2022
ENE 4 Mainly Sunny 24 101.9 2 32 -13 *
Isachsen 02:00 AM CDT 24 May 2022
NNW 15 N/A N/A 100.5 -11 92 -12 -21
Ivvavik National Park 12:00 AM MST 24 May 2022
SSW 11 gust 18 N/A N/A 101.4 5 44 -6 *
Komakuk Beach 01:00 AM MST 24 May 2022
ESE 6 N/A N/A N/A -2 87 -4 -6
Kugaaruk Airport 01:00 AM MDT 24 May 2022
W 13 N/A N/A 100.6 -9 78 -12 -18
Kugluktuk Airport 02:00 AM MDT 24 May 2022
NW 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.6 -1 75 -5 -6
Little Chicago 01:00 AM MDT 24 May 2022
ENE 5 N/A N/A 102.1 3 39 -10 *
Liverpool Bay 02:00 AM MDT 24 May 2022
ESE 6 N/A N/A N/A -4 89 -5 -8
Mould Bay 01:00 AM MDT 24 May 2022
NW 9 gust 15 N/A N/A 100.8 -3 88 -5 -9
Naujaat 03:00 AM CDT 24 May 2022
WNW 2 N/A N/A 100.8 -8 72 -12 -10
Norman Wells Airport 02:00 AM MDT 24 May 2022
E 4 Mostly Cloudy 48 101.8 5 60 -3 *
Pelly Island 01:00 AM MDT 24 May 2022
SE 10 N/A N/A 101.5 -4 91 -5 -10
Pond Inlet Airport 04:00 AM EDT 24 May 2022
SSE 9 Sunny 16 100.1 -16 76 -20 -25
Rea Point 01:00 AM MDT 24 May 2022
NW 9 N/A N/A 100.6 -15 82 -18 -24
Resolute Airport 03:00 AM CDT 24 May 2022
NNW 12 Light Snow 32 100.1 -13 81 -16 -23
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 04:00 AM EDT 24 May 2022
WNW 12 Light Snow 8 100.1 -14 89 -15 -23
Shepherd Bay Airport 02:00 AM MDT 24 May 2022
W 10 N/A N/A N/A -10 84 -13 -18
Shingle Point Airport 01:00 AM MST 24 May 2022
SSE 10 N/A N/A N/A -1 81 -3 -6
Stefansson Island 02:00 AM CDT 24 May 2022
NNE 10 N/A N/A 100.6 -8 90 -10 -15
Storm Hills 02:00 AM MDT 24 May 2022
SSE 13 N/A N/A N/A -2 45 -12 -8
Taloyoak Airport 02:00 AM MDT 24 May 2022
W 14 Light Snow 10 100.5 -10 85 -12 -18
Thomsen River 02:00 AM CDT 24 May 2022
WNW 17 N/A N/A 101.0 -4 92 -5 -12
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 02:00 AM MDT 24 May 2022
ESE 7 N/A N/A 101.9 -2 81 -5 -6
Tuktut Nogait National Park 01:00 AM MDT 24 May 2022
SW 10 N/A N/A 102.0 -6 97 -6 -12
Ulukhaktok Airport 02:00 AM MDT 24 May 2022
NW 11 N/A N/A 101.4 -3 89 -5 -9

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Features

Hello Weather

Hello Weather: our upgraded telephone weather service is here. 1-833-794-3556 or 1-833-79HELLO.

Date modified: