Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Prince Patrick: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 01:00 AM MST 13 December 2019
SSE 10 N/A N/A 101.7 -26 77 -29 -38
Alert, CFS 03:00 AM EST 13 December 2019
ENE 5 N/A N/A 100.8 -30 75 -33 -39
Arctic Bay 03:00 AM EST 13 December 2019
E 3 N/A N/A 99.3 -23 79 -26 -28
Bathurst Inlet 01:00 AM MST 13 December 2019
WSW 8 N/A N/A 102.4 -21 71 -25 -30
Cape Liverpool 12:00 AM MST 13 December 2019
WSW 8 N/A N/A 99.2 -23 73 -26 -32
Cape Parry Airport 01:00 AM MST 13 December 2019
S 8 N/A N/A N/A -22 77 -25 -31
Cape Peel West 01:00 AM MST 13 December 2019
WNW 24 N/A N/A N/A -20 79 -23 -35
Cape Providence 01:00 AM MST 13 December 2019
WNW 20 gust 25 N/A N/A 101.1 -16 78 -19 -29
Eureka Airport 02:00 AM CST 13 December 2019
N 19 Mainly Clear 24 100.0 -27 71 -31 -43
Fort Good Hope Airport 01:00 AM MST 13 December 2019
ENE 2 N/A N/A 101.9 -29 75 -32 -33
Fort McPherson Airport 01:00 AM MST 13 December 2019
SSE 4 N/A N/A 101.8 -31 73 -34 -38
Fort Ross 03:00 AM EST 13 December 2019
WNW 28 N/A N/A 100.1 -18 83 -20 -33
Gateshead Island 01:00 AM MST 13 December 2019
NW 7 N/A N/A 101.0 -19 85 -21 -27
Gjoa Haven Airport 01:00 AM MST 13 December 2019
NW 23 Drifting Snow 2 100.8 -26 82 -28 -42
Grise Fiord Airport 03:00 AM EST 13 December 2019
NE 8 N/A N/A 99.4 -21 65 -26 -30
Hall Beach Airport 03:00 AM EST 13 December 2019
WNW 14 Mainly Clear 16 99.9 -26 78 -28 -39
Hat Island 01:00 AM MST 13 December 2019
NW 21 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 12:00 AM PST 13 December 2019
SE 26 N/A N/A 100.8 -14 88 -16 -27
Igloolik Airport 03:00 AM EST 13 December 2019
WNW 18 N/A N/A 99.7 -25 79 -28 -40
Inuvik Airport 01:00 AM MST 13 December 2019
E 6 Clear 24 101.8 -27 69 -31 -36
Isachsen 02:00 AM CST 13 December 2019
NNE 26 N/A N/A 100.3 -27 80 -29 -44
Ivvavik National Park 12:00 AM PST 13 December 2019
WSW 18 gust 24 N/A N/A 100.7 -8 25 -24 -17
Kugaaruk Airport 01:00 AM MST 13 December 2019
SW 16 N/A N/A 100.6 -30 74 -33 -45
Kugluktuk Airport 01:00 AM MST 13 December 2019
SW 13 Clear 24 102.6 -26 75 -30 -39
Little Chicago 01:00 AM MST 13 December 2019
calm N/A N/A 102.2 -35 68 -39 *
Mould Bay 01:00 AM MST 13 December 2019
WNW 19 N/A N/A 100.8 -19 82 -21 -32
Naujaat 02:00 AM CST 13 December 2019
NW 3 N/A N/A 100.5 -28 70 -32 -33
Norman Wells Airport 01:00 AM MST 13 December 2019
ESE 12 gust 17 Clear 48 101.9 -25 72 -29 -37
Pelly Island 01:00 AM MST 13 December 2019
ESE 23 N/A N/A 101.2 -23 71 -27 -39
Pond Inlet Airport 03:17 AM EST 13 December 2019
SSE 3 Light Snow 10 99.3 -24 84 -26 -28
Rea Point 01:00 AM MST 13 December 2019
WNW 26 N/A N/A 100.6 -16 89 -17 -29
Resolute Airport 02:00 AM CST 13 December 2019
NW 19 gust 29 Drifting Snow 8 99.8 -21 77 -24 -34
Shepherd Bay Airport 01:00 AM MST 13 December 2019
NW 11 N/A N/A N/A -27 69 -31 -40
Shingle Point Airport 12:00 AM PST 13 December 2019
E 13 N/A N/A N/A -23 72 -27 -36
Stefansson Island 02:00 AM CST 13 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 100.9 -20 84 -22 *
Svartevaeg 01:00 AM CST 13 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 99.6 -27 79 -29 *
Taloyoak Airport 01:00 AM MST 13 December 2019
WNW 10 Ice Crystals 19 100.5 -22 75 -25 -32
Thomsen River 02:00 AM CST 13 December 2019
SE 6 N/A N/A 101.8 -31 73 -35 -42
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 01:00 AM MST 13 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 101.8 -25 68 -29 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 01:00 AM MST 13 December 2019
S 19 N/A N/A 102.3 -18 84 -20 -31
Ulukhaktok Airport 01:00 AM MST 13 December 2019
NNE 6 N/A N/A 102.3 -25 79 -28 -34

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: