Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Peary: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 01:00 AM MDT 24 September 2021
ENE 5 N/A N/A 101.0 1 87 -1 *
Alert, CFS 03:00 AM EDT 24 September 2021
SSW 6 N/A 24 101.5 -6 79 -9 -11
Arctic Bay 03:00 AM EDT 24 September 2021
N 5 N/A N/A 102.6 1 68 -4 *
Bathurst Inlet 01:00 AM MDT 24 September 2021
SSE 9 N/A N/A 102.0 2 82 0 *
Cape Liverpool 12:00 AM MDT 24 September 2021
NW 21 N/A N/A 102.1 1 74 -3 *
Cape Providence 01:00 AM MDT 24 September 2021
SSE 8 N/A N/A 101.8 -3 93 -4 -8
Eureka Airport 02:00 AM CDT 24 September 2021
SSE 7 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.5 -4 89 -5 -8
Fort Good Hope Airport 01:00 AM MDT 24 September 2021
ENE 4 N/A N/A 100.7 1 83 -2 *
Fort McPherson Airport 01:00 AM MDT 24 September 2021
NNE 4 N/A N/A 100.9 0 97 -1 -3
Fort Ross 03:00 AM EDT 24 September 2021
SSW 6 N/A N/A 102.6 -1 91 -2 -5
Gateshead Island 01:00 AM MDT 24 September 2021
S 13 N/A N/A 102.3 -1 90 -2 -7
Gjoa Haven Airport 01:00 AM MDT 24 September 2021
SSE 7 Cloudy 16 102.6 2 73 -3 *
Grise Fiord Airport 03:00 AM EDT 24 September 2021
calm N/A N/A 102.1 -3 93 -4 *
Herschel Island 12:00 AM MST 24 September 2021
N 1 N/A N/A 101.1 -1 94 -1 -1
Igloolik Airport 03:00 AM EDT 24 September 2021
NW 4 N/A N/A 102.9 -4 96 -4 -7
Inuvik Airport 01:00 AM MDT 24 September 2021
NE 6 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.1 -1 85 -3 -5
Isachsen 02:00 AM CDT 24 September 2021
SSW 8 N/A N/A 101.7 -8 95 -9 -14
Ivvavik National Park 12:00 AM MST 24 September 2021
calm N/A N/A 101.1 -8 82 -10 *
Kugaaruk Airport 01:00 AM MDT 24 September 2021
ENE 5 N/A N/A 102.9 -6 93 -7 -10
Kugluktuk Airport 01:00 AM MDT 24 September 2021
E 10 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.6 3 93 2 *
Little Chicago 01:00 AM MDT 24 September 2021
ENE 3 N/A N/A 101.1 1 73 -4 *
Mould Bay 01:00 AM MDT 24 September 2021
S 6 N/A N/A 101.5 -6 94 -7 -11
Naujaat 02:00 AM CDT 24 September 2021
E 8 N/A N/A 103.0 -2 96 -3 -7
Norman Wells Airport 01:00 AM MDT 24 September 2021
ESE 9 Partly Cloudy 48 100.6 4 78 0 *
Pelly Island 01:00 AM MDT 24 September 2021
ESE 10 N/A N/A 100.9 0 82 -3 *
Pond Inlet Airport 03:00 AM EDT 24 September 2021
SSE 9 Cloudy 16 102.5 -4 78 -7 -10
Rea Point 01:00 AM MDT 24 September 2021
SSW 6 N/A N/A 102.0 -4 94 -5 -9
Resolute Airport 02:19 AM CDT 24 September 2021
SSW 3 Mostly Cloudy 11 102.2 -3 97 -3 -5
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 03:00 AM EDT 24 September 2021
WNW 5 Clear 16 102.9 -5 97 -5 -9
Stefansson Island 02:00 AM CDT 24 September 2021
E 8 N/A N/A 102.0 -4 94 -5 -9
Svartevaeg 02:00 AM CDT 24 September 2021
WSW 13 N/A N/A 100.9 -4 82 -7 -11
Taloyoak Airport 01:00 AM MDT 24 September 2021
WSW 1 N/A N/A 102.7 -1 93 -2 -1
Thomsen River 02:00 AM CDT 24 September 2021
ESE 5 N/A N/A 101.5 -3 97 -4 -7
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 01:00 AM MDT 24 September 2021
ENE 6 N/A N/A 101.3 0 94 -1 -4
Tuktut Nogait National Park 01:00 AM MDT 24 September 2021
SSW 8 N/A N/A 101.3 0 94 -1 -5
Ulukhaktok Airport 01:00 AM MDT 24 September 2021
SSW 6 N/A N/A 101.5 2 96 1 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: