Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Peary: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 11:00 AM MST 04 December 2020
N 3 Clear 24 101.2 -23 83 -25 -28
Alert, CFS 01:00 PM EST 04 December 2020
NW 4 Fog 6 102.4 -33 72 -36 -41
Arctic Bay 01:00 PM EST 04 December 2020
SE 2 N/A N/A 101.1 -18 84 -20 -20
Bathurst Inlet 10:00 AM MST 04 December 2020
NW 13 N/A N/A 100.9 -4 78 -7 -11
Cape Liverpool 10:00 AM MST 04 December 2020
E 1 N/A N/A 101.6 -22 82 -24 -24
Cape Parry Airport 11:00 AM MST 04 December 2020
W 30 gust 37 N/A N/A N/A -10 92 -11 -23
Cape Peel West 11:00 AM MST 04 December 2020
W 29 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Cape Providence 10:00 AM MST 04 December 2020
SE 12 N/A N/A 98.9 -9 92 -10 -17
Eureka Airport 12:00 PM CST 04 December 2020
SE 7 Ice Crystals 24 101.9 -39 67 -43 -51
Fort Good Hope Airport 11:00 AM MST 04 December 2020
S 5 Mostly Cloudy 40 101.5 -10 68 -15 -15
Fort McPherson Airport 11:00 AM MST 04 December 2020
SW 3 Mainly Clear 56 101.2 -13 67 -18 -17
Fort Ross 12:00 PM EST 04 December 2020
NE 15 N/A N/A 100.6 -14 N/A N/A -25
Gateshead Island 10:00 AM MST 04 December 2020
N/A N/A N/A 99.7 -10 92 -11 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 11:00 AM MST 04 December 2020
SSW 22 gust 26 Blowing Snow 1 100.0 -10 96 -11 -21
Grise Fiord Airport 01:00 PM EST 04 December 2020
2 N/A N/A 101.6 -24 54 -30 -28
Hall Beach Airport 01:00 PM EST 04 December 2020
NNW 9 Ice Crystals 16 100.9 -25 80 -27 -35
Hat Island 11:00 AM MST 04 December 2020
WNW 32 gust 40 N/A N/A N/A -6 98 -6 -17
Herschel Island 10:00 AM MST 04 December 2020
W 2 N/A N/A 100.8 -14 78 -17 -17
Igloolik Airport 01:00 PM EST 04 December 2020
NE 12 Partly Cloudy 24 100.9 -20 82 -22 -31
Inuvik Airport 11:00 AM MST 04 December 2020
ENE 5 Clear 24 101.2 -16 73 -19 -22
Isachsen 11:00 AM CST 04 December 2020
20 N/A N/A 101.0 -22 84 -24 -36
Ivvavik National Park 10:00 AM MST 04 December 2020
SW 8 N/A N/A 101.1 -18 65 -23 -26
Kugaaruk Airport 11:00 AM MST 04 December 2020
SE 15 gust 19 Drifting Snow 24 100.7 -12 88 -13 -21
Kugluktuk Airport 11:00 AM MST 04 December 2020
W 13 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.1 -9 78 -13 -18
Little Chicago 10:00 AM MST 04 December 2020
N/A N/A N/A 101.6 -17 81 -20 *
Liverpool Bay 11:00 AM MST 04 December 2020
WSW 23 gust 30 N/A N/A N/A -11 78 -14 -23
Mould Bay 10:00 AM MST 04 December 2020
E 23 N/A N/A 98.6 -14 87 -16 -27
Nangmagvik Lake 10:00 AM MST 04 December 2020
W 29 N/A N/A 98.6 -9 87 -11 -20
Naujaat 12:00 PM CST 04 December 2020
NNE 3 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.0 -17 82 -20 -21
Norman Wells Airport 11:00 AM MST 04 December 2020
WNW 5 Mostly Cloudy 48 101.5 -7 58 -14 -12
Pelly Island 10:00 AM MST 04 December 2020
SW 21 N/A N/A 100.6 -13 77 -16 -24
Pond Inlet Airport 01:00 PM EST 04 December 2020
SSE 4 Partly Cloudy 40 101.3 -22 87 -24 -28
Rea Point 10:00 AM MST 04 December 2020
ESE 20 gust 25 N/A N/A 99.9 -15 90 -16 -27
Resolute Airport 12:00 PM CST 04 December 2020
E 32 gust 39 Blowing Snow 0.6 100.6 -19 80 -22 -35
Shepherd Bay Airport 11:00 AM MST 04 December 2020
S 20 N/A N/A N/A -10 90 -12 -21
Shingle Point Airport 11:00 AM MST 04 December 2020
SSW 26 N/A N/A N/A -12 70 -16 -24
Stefansson Island 11:00 AM CST 04 December 2020
SE 22 gust 27 N/A N/A 99.6 -14 89 -16 -27
Svartevaeg 11:00 AM CST 04 December 2020
S 10 N/A N/A 101.2 -32 73 -35 -44
Taloyoak Airport 11:00 AM MST 04 December 2020
SSE 19 Light Snow 13 100.2 -10 84 -12 -20
Thomsen River 11:00 AM CST 04 December 2020
SW 23 gust 30 N/A N/A 99.1 -10 91 -12 -21
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 11:00 AM MST 04 December 2020
WSW 13 Mainly Clear 24 101.0 -13 75 -16 -22
Tuktut Nogait National Park 10:00 AM MST 04 December 2020
SW 19 N/A N/A 100.9 -15 87 -17 -27
Ulukhaktok Airport 11:00 AM MST 04 December 2020
W 26 gust 37 N/A N/A 100.4 -9 88 -11 -20

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Features

Need to travel Alberta Highway 93?

Go prepared with Highway 93 forecasts. Highway regions are available in the Alberta text forecast bulletin between Lake Louise and Jasper. (Photo by: Natalie Anderson)

Date modified: