Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Peary: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 07:00 PM MST 17 January 2021
SE 5 N/A N/A 101.5 -25 79 -28 -33
Alert, CFS 09:00 PM EST 17 January 2021
WNW 2 N/A N/A 102.2 -25 77 -28 -29
Arctic Bay 09:00 PM EST 17 January 2021
SE 3 N/A N/A 101.6 -19 75 -22 -24
Bathurst Inlet 06:00 PM MST 17 January 2021
SW 5 N/A N/A 102.2 -32 74 -35 -41
Cape Liverpool 06:00 PM MST 17 January 2021
SSW 7 N/A N/A 101.6 -19 87 -20 -27
Cape Parry Airport 07:00 PM MST 17 January 2021
E 25 N/A N/A N/A -24 81 -26 -40
Cape Peel West 07:00 PM MST 17 January 2021
N 9 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Cape Providence 06:00 PM MST 17 January 2021
W 3 N/A N/A 102.6 -29 73 -33 -35
Eureka Airport 08:00 PM CST 17 January 2021
ESE 2 Light Snow 24 102.0 -26 76 -29 -30
Fort Good Hope Airport 07:00 PM MST 17 January 2021
N/A N/A N/A 101.7 -23 79 -25 *
Fort McPherson Airport 07:00 PM MST 17 January 2021
S 5 N/A N/A 101.5 -26 77 -28 -33
Fort Ross 08:00 PM EST 17 January 2021
N/A N/A N/A 101.7 -19 N/A N/A *
Gateshead Island 06:00 PM MST 17 January 2021
NW 13 N/A N/A 101.9 -30 75 -33 -45
Gjoa Haven Airport 07:00 PM MST 17 January 2021
NW 11 Clear 11 101.8 -33 75 -36 -47
Grise Fiord Airport 09:00 PM EST 17 January 2021
2 N/A N/A 101.9 -21 80 -24 -25
Hat Island 07:00 PM MST 17 January 2021
WNW 12 N/A N/A N/A -31 77 -34 -45
Herschel Island 06:00 PM MST 17 January 2021
N/A N/A N/A 101.3 -21 83 -23 *
Igloolik Airport 09:00 PM EST 17 January 2021
S 9 N/A N/A 101.3 -19 83 -21 -28
Inuvik Airport 07:00 PM MST 17 January 2021
ESE 2 Partly Cloudy 24 101.5 -22 76 -25 -26
Ivvavik National Park 06:00 PM MST 17 January 2021
NE 2 N/A N/A 101.1 -26 75 -29 -30
Kugaaruk Airport 07:00 PM MST 17 January 2021
WNW 6 N/A N/A 101.4 -21 79 -24 -29
Kugluktuk Airport 07:00 PM MST 17 January 2021
N 3 Ice Crystals 19 102.3 -31 74 -34 -37
Little Chicago 06:00 PM MST 17 January 2021
N/A N/A N/A 101.8 -24 79 -26 *
Liverpool Bay 07:00 PM MST 17 January 2021
ENE 8 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Mould Bay 06:00 PM MST 17 January 2021
ENE 2 N/A N/A 102.7 -39 62 -44 -45
Nangmagvik Lake 07:00 PM MST 17 January 2021
SSE 3 N/A N/A 102.8 -40 67 -44 -48
Naujaat 08:00 PM CST 17 January 2021
N 18 gust 24 N/A N/A 101.0 -21 76 -24 -35
Norman Wells Airport 07:00 PM MST 17 January 2021
ESE 2 Partly Cloudy 40 101.8 -23 83 -25 -27
Pelly Island 06:00 PM MST 17 January 2021
E 13 N/A N/A 101.2 -21 83 -23 -32
Pond Inlet Airport 09:00 PM EST 17 January 2021
SSE 3 Clear 16 101.6 -19 83 -22 -24
Resolute Airport 08:00 PM CST 17 January 2021
NE 13 Light Snow 24 101.9 -19 74 -23 -31
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 09:07 PM EST 17 January 2021
SE 11 Mostly Cloudy 16 101.3 -21 84 -23 -31
Shepherd Bay Airport 07:00 PM MST 17 January 2021
ESE 5 N/A N/A N/A -36 58 -42 -46
Shingle Point Airport 07:00 PM MST 17 January 2021
SSE 4 N/A N/A N/A -25 72 -29 -32
Stefansson Island 07:00 PM CST 17 January 2021
NW 3 N/A N/A 102.3 -28 77 -30 -34
Svartevaeg 08:00 PM CST 17 January 2021
calm N/A N/A 101.4 -23 82 -26 *
Taloyoak Airport 07:00 PM MST 17 January 2021
S 3 Ice Crystals 24 101.7 -33 72 -36 -39
Thomsen River 07:00 PM CST 17 January 2021
NE 5 N/A N/A 102.6 -31 74 -34 -40
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 07:00 PM MST 17 January 2021
ESE 11 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.6 -20 84 -22 -30
Tuktut Nogait National Park 06:00 PM MST 17 January 2021
E 5 N/A N/A 101.8 -20 83 -22 -27
Ulukhaktok Airport 07:00 PM MST 17 January 2021
NE 10 N/A N/A 102.5 -28 73 -31 -39

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Features

Need to travel Alberta Highway 93?

Go prepared with Highway 93 forecasts. Highway regions are available in the Alberta text forecast bulletin between Lake Louise and Jasper. (Photo by: Natalie Anderson)

Date modified: