Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Massey: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 03:00 AM MST 09 December 2022
SSE 3 N/A N/A 100.9 -29 72 -33 -35
Alert, CFS 05:00 AM EST 09 December 2022
NW 6 N/A N/A 101.9 -17 83 -20 -25
Arctic Bay 05:00 AM EST 09 December 2022
SSE 13 gust 25 N/A N/A 102.0 -15 66 -20 -25
Bathurst Inlet 02:00 AM MST 09 December 2022
SSE 9 N/A N/A 101.7 -23 70 -27 -34
Cape Liverpool 02:00 AM MST 09 December 2022
N/A N/A N/A 102.0 -17 64 -22 *
Cape Parry Airport 03:00 AM MST 09 December 2022
ESE 9 N/A N/A N/A -27 79 -30 -39
Cape Peel West 03:00 AM MST 09 December 2022
NE 3 N/A N/A N/A -30 67 -34 -35
Cape Providence 02:00 AM MST 09 December 2022
WNW 6 N/A N/A 101.9 -32 74 -35 -42
Eureka Airport 04:00 AM CST 09 December 2022
NW 4 Light Snow 4 101.4 -17 78 -20 -23
Fort Good Hope Airport 03:00 AM MST 09 December 2022
calm N/A N/A 100.9 -31 72 -34 *
Fort McPherson Airport 03:00 AM MST 09 December 2022
SSE 4 N/A N/A 100.9 -28 71 -31 -34
Fort Ross 05:00 AM EST 09 December 2022
WSW 15 N/A N/A 101.6 -18 77 -21 -30
Gateshead Island 03:00 AM MST 09 December 2022
S 6 N/A N/A 101.9 -24 82 -26 -33
Gjoa Haven Airport 03:00 AM MST 09 December 2022
SSW 7 Clear 13 102.2 -31 71 -34 -42
Grise Fiord Airport 05:00 AM EST 09 December 2022
NE 9 N/A N/A 101.7 -14 75 -18 -22
Hat Island 03:00 AM MST 09 December 2022
N/A N/A N/A N/A -26 80 -29 *
Igloolik Airport 05:00 AM EST 09 December 2022
SSW 10 gust 16 N/A N/A 102.5 -27 77 -30 -39
Inuvik Airport 03:00 AM MST 09 December 2022
E 6 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.0 -30 68 -34 -39
Isachsen 03:00 AM CST 09 December 2022
ESE 2 N/A N/A 101.8 -30 74 -33 -33
Ivvavik National Park 02:00 AM MST 09 December 2022
SSE 1 N/A N/A 100.6 -14 83 -16 -15
Keats Point 03:00 AM MST 09 December 2022
WSW 4 N/A N/A N/A -22 39 -32 -29
Komakuk Beach 03:00 AM MST 09 December 2022
ESE 11 N/A N/A N/A -21 83 -23 -32
Kugaaruk Airport 03:00 AM MST 09 December 2022
WSW 13 N/A N/A 102.4 -26 75 -29 -39
Kugluktuk Airport 03:00 AM MST 09 December 2022
SW 5 Clear 24 101.6 -39 67 -42 -49
Little Chicago 02:00 AM MST 09 December 2022
NNW 1 N/A N/A 100.9 -31 72 -35 -34
Liverpool Bay 03:00 AM MST 09 December 2022
SE 7 N/A N/A N/A -32 75 -35 -43
Mould Bay 03:00 AM MST 09 December 2022
SSE 3 N/A N/A 101.7 -28 76 -31 -34
Nangmagvik Lake 03:00 AM MST 09 December 2022
SE 7 N/A N/A 101.7 -33 71 -36 -44
Naujaat 04:00 AM CST 09 December 2022
SSE 5 N/A N/A 102.5 -25 78 -27 -33
Norman Wells Airport 03:00 AM MST 09 December 2022
W 2 Light Snow 5 100.9 -26 74 -30 -31
Pelly Island 02:00 AM MST 09 December 2022
E 6 N/A N/A 100.6 -31 74 -34 -41
Pond Inlet Airport 05:00 AM EST 09 December 2022
S 16 Clear 16 102.5 -17 63 -22 -29
Rea Point 02:00 AM MST 09 December 2022
calm N/A N/A 101.8 -38 67 -42 *
Resolute Airport 04:00 AM CST 09 December 2022
NNE 21 Ice Crystals 24 101.7 -20 76 -23 -34
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 05:00 AM EST 09 December 2022
S 12 Clear 16 102.6 -24 81 -26 -36
Shepherd Bay Airport 03:00 AM MST 09 December 2022
S 10 N/A N/A N/A -29 66 -33 -41
Shingle Point Airport 03:00 AM MST 09 December 2022
ENE 2 N/A N/A N/A -28 69 -32 -33
Stefansson Island 04:00 AM CST 09 December 2022
WSW 8 N/A N/A 101.9 -33 71 -37 -45
Storm Hills 03:00 AM MST 09 December 2022
SE 13 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Svartevaeg 04:00 AM CST 09 December 2022
W 21 gust 30 N/A N/A 101.4 -20 84 -22 -34
Taloyoak Airport 03:00 AM MST 09 December 2022
SSE 12 Ice Crystals 19 102.1 -28 76 -31 -41
Thomsen River 03:00 AM CST 09 December 2022
calm N/A N/A 101.8 -41 67 -45 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 03:00 AM MST 09 December 2022
ESE 5 N/A N/A 101.0 -32 73 -35 -41
Tuktut Nogait National Park 02:00 AM MST 09 December 2022
SSE 18 gust 26 N/A N/A 101.0 -24 72 -27 -38
Ulukhaktok Airport 03:00 AM MST 09 December 2022
ENE 10 N/A N/A 101.7 -28 73 -31 -40

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: