Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Massey: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 05:00 AM MST 21 November 2019
SSE 1 N/A N/A 99.9 -20 82 -22 -21
Alert, CFS 07:00 AM EST 21 November 2019
ENE 3 N/A N/A 102.0 -18 86 -20 -22
Arctic Bay 07:00 AM EST 21 November 2019
E 2 N/A N/A 102.1 -16 75 -20 -19
Bathurst Inlet 05:00 AM MST 21 November 2019
SE 11 N/A N/A 100.5 -14 83 -17 -24
Cape Liverpool 05:00 AM MST 21 November 2019
SW 12 N/A N/A 102.0 -20 66 -25 -31
Cape Parry Airport 05:00 AM MST 21 November 2019
E 19 N/A N/A N/A -12 89 -13 -23
Cape Peel West 05:21 AM MST 21 November 2019
ENE 17 N/A N/A N/A -24 75 -27 -38
Cape Providence 05:00 AM MST 21 November 2019
ESE 5 N/A N/A 101.5 -19 88 -21 -26
Eureka Airport 06:00 AM CST 21 November 2019
N 2 Ice Crystals 24 102.0 -31 73 -34 -34
Fort Good Hope Airport 05:00 AM MST 21 November 2019
N 2 N/A N/A 99.7 -11 87 -13 -13
Fort McPherson Airport 05:00 AM MST 21 November 2019
NNW 2 N/A N/A 99.8 -18 81 -21 -21
Fort Ross 07:00 AM EST 21 November 2019
S 8 N/A N/A 102.0 -18 86 -19 -26
Gateshead Island 05:00 AM MST 21 November 2019
ESE 12 N/A N/A 101.5 -21 84 -23 -32
Gjoa Haven Airport 05:38 AM MST 21 November 2019
SSE 15 Light Snow 4 101.8 -20 88 -21 -32
Grise Fiord Airport 07:00 AM EST 21 November 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.9 -22 80 -24 *
Hall Beach Airport 07:00 AM EST 21 November 2019
NE 15 Light Snow 16 102.0 -14 85 -16 -25
Hat Island 05:00 AM MST 21 November 2019
S 14 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 04:00 AM PST 21 November 2019
calm N/A N/A 99.7 -22 81 -24 *
Igloolik Airport 07:00 AM EST 21 November 2019
E 8 Light Snow 24 102.1 -16 84 -18 -23
Inuvik Airport 05:34 AM MST 21 November 2019
W 3 Light Snow 24 99.9 -19 82 -22 -23
Isachsen 06:00 AM CST 21 November 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.8 -20 86 -22 *
Ivvavik National Park 04:00 AM PST 21 November 2019
SW 1 N/A N/A 99.7 -26 75 -29 -28
Kugaaruk Airport 05:00 AM MST 21 November 2019
SW 5 N/A N/A 102.1 -20 82 -23 -27
Kugluktuk Airport 05:00 AM MST 21 November 2019
NE 2 Light Snow 10 100.0 -12 87 -14 -15
Little Chicago 05:00 AM MST 21 November 2019
calm N/A N/A 100.0 -12 88 -14 *
Liverpool Bay 05:03 AM MST 21 November 2019
SW 1 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Mould Bay 05:00 AM MST 21 November 2019
ESE 5 N/A N/A 101.4 -20 82 -22 -27
Naujaat 06:00 AM CST 21 November 2019
ENE 22 N/A N/A 101.5 -13 81 -15 -24
Norman Wells Airport 05:00 AM MST 21 November 2019
SE 3 Ice Pellets 32 99.8 -14 85 -16 -17
Pelly Island 05:00 AM MST 21 November 2019
S 3 N/A N/A 99.5 -15 87 -17 -20
Pond Inlet Airport 07:00 AM EST 21 November 2019
SSE 4 Cloudy 16 102.2 -19 82 -22 -26
Rea Point 05:00 AM MST 21 November 2019
NNE 3 N/A N/A 101.9 -20 86 -21 -24
Resolute Airport 06:00 AM CST 21 November 2019
N 2 Light Snow 24 102.0 -20 82 -22 -23
Shepherd Bay Airport 05:23 AM MST 21 November 2019
E 19 N/A N/A N/A -22 76 -25 -36
Shingle Point Airport 04:00 AM PST 21 November 2019
W 4 N/A N/A N/A -18 81 -20 -24
Stefansson Island 06:00 AM CST 21 November 2019
SSE 10 N/A N/A 101.9 -23 80 -25 -33
Svartevaeg 06:00 AM CST 21 November 2019
S 5 N/A N/A 101.9 -25 80 -27 -33
Taloyoak Airport 05:00 AM MST 21 November 2019
ESE 3 Light Snow 19 102.0 -20 75 -23 -25
Thomsen River 06:00 AM CST 21 November 2019
ENE 16 N/A N/A 100.8 -24 79 -26 -37
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 05:00 AM MST 21 November 2019
N/A N/A N/A 99.8 -15 87 -17 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 05:00 AM MST 21 November 2019
SSE 12 N/A N/A 99.8 -13 87 -15 -22
Ulukhaktok Airport 05:00 AM MST 21 November 2019
E 25 gust 32 N/A N/A 100.5 -19 78 -22 -34

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: