Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Massey: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 09:00 PM MDT 17 June 2021
ENE 5 N/A N/A 101.8 20 37 5 *
Alert, CFS 10:00 PM EDT 17 June 2021
NW 2 Mainly Sunny 24 101.4 2 94 1 *
Arctic Bay 10:00 PM EDT 17 June 2021
NW 7 N/A N/A 100.2 3 84 0 *
Bathurst Inlet 08:00 PM MDT 17 June 2021
NW 13 N/A N/A 101.1 11 54 2 *
Cape Liverpool 08:00 PM MDT 17 June 2021
ENE 12 N/A N/A 100.6 0 99 0 -6
Cape Parry Airport 09:00 PM MDT 17 June 2021
WNW 12 N/A N/A N/A 1 97 1 *
Cape Peel West 09:00 PM MDT 17 June 2021
NW 17 N/A N/A N/A 3 89 2 *
Cape Providence 08:00 PM MDT 17 June 2021
NNW 13 gust 18 N/A N/A 100.6 4 74 0 *
Croker River 09:00 PM MDT 17 June 2021
NW 12 gust 23 N/A N/A N/A 5 84 3 *
Eureka Airport 10:00 PM CDT 17 June 2021
N 10 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.1 12 51 2 *
Fort Good Hope Airport 09:00 PM MDT 17 June 2021
WNW 4 N/A N/A 101.7 25 27 5 *
Fort McPherson Airport 08:00 PM MDT 17 June 2021
N 6 N/A N/A 101.8 23 31 5 *
Fort Ross 10:00 PM EDT 17 June 2021
N/A N/A N/A 100.2 0 N/A N/A *
Gateshead Island 08:00 PM MDT 17 June 2021
NW 11 N/A N/A 100.4 0 N/A N/A *
Gjoa Haven Airport 08:47 PM MDT 17 June 2021
NNW 7 Mist 1 100.3 1 100 1 *
Grise Fiord Airport 10:00 PM EDT 17 June 2021
9 gust 15 N/A N/A 101.0 6 61 -1 *
Herschel Island 07:00 PM MST 17 June 2021
ESE 10 N/A N/A 101.9 5 87 3 *
Igloolik Airport 11:00 PM EDT 17 June 2021
ESE 9 N/A N/A 100.0 0 97 0 -5
Inuvik Airport 09:00 PM MDT 17 June 2021
ENE 11 Partly Cloudy 24 101.9 20 33 3 *
Isachsen 09:00 PM CDT 17 June 2021
E 10 N/A N/A 101.2 3 85 1 *
Ivvavik National Park 07:00 PM MST 17 June 2021
N 10 N/A N/A 101.7 20 46 8 *
Keats Point 09:00 PM MDT 17 June 2021
W 23 gust 30 N/A N/A N/A 6 78 2 *
Komakuk Beach 08:00 PM MST 17 June 2021
E 20 gust 28 N/A N/A N/A 9 74 5 *
Kugaaruk Airport 08:00 PM MDT 17 June 2021
WSW 7 N/A N/A 100.2 3 86 1 *
Kugluktuk Airport 09:00 PM MDT 17 June 2021
NNW 4 Mainly Sunny 24 101.6 9 62 2 *
Little Chicago 08:00 PM MDT 17 June 2021
N/A N/A N/A 101.9 22 32 5 *
Liverpool Bay 09:00 PM MDT 17 June 2021
NE 8 N/A N/A N/A 10 65 3 *
Mould Bay 08:00 PM MDT 17 June 2021
NNW 20 N/A N/A 101.0 2 84 -1 *
Naujaat 10:00 PM CDT 17 June 2021
NW 3 N/A N/A 100.1 3 81 0 *
Norman Wells Airport 09:00 PM MDT 17 June 2021
WSW 7 Partly Cloudy 48 101.6 24 32 6 *
Pelly Island 08:00 PM MDT 17 June 2021
NE 13 N/A N/A 101.9 2 92 1 *
Pond Inlet Airport 11:00 PM EDT 17 June 2021
NE 12 gust 18 Cloudy 16 100.4 3 74 -2 *
Resolute Airport 10:00 PM CDT 17 June 2021
E 30 gust 35 Cloudy 32 100.4 1 91 -1 *
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 11:00 PM EDT 17 June 2021
E 7 Fog 0.4 99.9 -1 100 -1 -5
Shingle Point Airport 08:00 PM MST 17 June 2021
NE 12 N/A N/A N/A 14 74 10 *
Stefansson Island 09:00 PM CDT 17 June 2021
NW 8 N/A N/A 100.4 1 89 -1 *
Storm Hills 09:00 PM MDT 17 June 2021
E 16 N/A N/A N/A 12 37 -2 *
Svartevaeg 09:00 PM CDT 17 June 2021
NNW 5 N/A N/A 100.6 8 60 1 *
Taloyoak Airport 09:00 PM MDT 17 June 2021
W 7 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.1 3 87 1 *
Thomsen River 09:00 PM CDT 17 June 2021
WNW 23 N/A N/A 101.1 3 82 0 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 09:00 PM MDT 17 June 2021
N/A N/A N/A 102.0 10 67 4 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 08:00 PM MDT 17 June 2021
WNW 10 N/A N/A 102.1 6 80 3 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 08:00 PM MDT 17 June 2021
WNW 15 N/A N/A 101.4 3 85 1 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: