Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Liddon: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 06:00 PM MDT 13 April 2021
N 2 N/A N/A 101.9 5 44 -7 *
Alert, CFS 08:00 PM EDT 13 April 2021
calm Mainly Sunny 24 102.7 -28 66 -32 *
Arctic Bay 08:00 PM EDT 13 April 2021
WNW 11 N/A N/A 103.6 -21 67 -26 -32
Bathurst Inlet 05:00 PM MDT 13 April 2021
NW 2 N/A N/A 102.8 -12 65 -17 -14
Cape Liverpool 05:00 PM MDT 13 April 2021
W 20 N/A N/A 103.1 -19 78 -22 -33
Cape Peel West 06:00 PM MDT 13 April 2021
ENE 15 N/A N/A N/A -22 73 -26 -35
Cape Providence 05:00 PM MDT 13 April 2021
SE 2 N/A N/A 103.2 -23 65 -27 -25
Croker River 06:00 PM MDT 13 April 2021
SE 15 N/A N/A N/A -11 82 -14 -21
Eureka Airport 07:00 PM CDT 13 April 2021
SSE 10 Mainly Sunny 24 102.8 -26 71 -29 -37
Fort Good Hope Airport 06:00 PM MDT 13 April 2021
SSE 6 N/A N/A 102.0 8 31 -8 *
Fort McPherson Airport 06:00 PM MDT 13 April 2021
ESE 4 N/A N/A 101.8 8 39 -6 *
Fort Ross 07:00 PM EDT 13 April 2021
N/A N/A N/A 103.8 -21 N/A N/A *
Gateshead Island 05:00 PM MDT 13 April 2021
ESE 8 N/A N/A 103.6 -23 52 -30 -32
Gjoa Haven Airport 06:00 PM MDT 13 April 2021
SSE 8 Sunny 24 103.7 -19 87 -21 -28
Grise Fiord Airport 08:00 PM EDT 13 April 2021
1 N/A N/A 103.3 -25 70 -29 -27
Hat Island 06:00 PM MDT 13 April 2021
ESE 11 N/A N/A N/A -17 80 -20 -27
Herschel Island 04:00 PM MST 13 April 2021
ESE 1 N/A N/A 101.8 -10 89 -11 -11
Igloolik Airport 08:00 PM EDT 13 April 2021
WNW 8 N/A N/A 103.8 -22 76 -26 -32
Inuvik Airport 06:00 PM MDT 13 April 2021
SSE 2 Sunny 24 101.9 5 42 -7 *
Isachsen 06:00 PM CDT 13 April 2021
SW 6 N/A N/A 102.5 -23 83 -25 -32
Ivvavik National Park 04:00 PM MST 13 April 2021
WSW 10 N/A N/A 101.9 -2 46 -12 -7
Keats Point 06:08 PM MDT 13 April 2021
SSW 11 N/A N/A N/A -3 72 -7 -9
Komakuk Beach 05:00 PM MST 13 April 2021
NNE 4 N/A N/A N/A -9 69 -14 -13
Kugaaruk Airport 06:00 PM MDT 13 April 2021
SW 8 N/A N/A 104.0 -19 68 -23 -28
Kugluktuk Airport 06:00 PM MDT 13 April 2021
N 2 Mainly Sunny 24 102.9 -18 73 -21 -20
Little Chicago 05:00 PM MDT 13 April 2021
N/A N/A N/A 102.1 6 38 -7 *
Mould Bay 05:00 PM MDT 13 April 2021
S 13 N/A N/A 102.8 -19 83 -22 -31
Naujaat 07:00 PM CDT 13 April 2021
NNW 4 N/A N/A 104.2 -20 58 -26 -26
Norman Wells Airport 06:00 PM MDT 13 April 2021
ESE 9 Mainly Sunny 48 102.2 6 39 -7 *
Pelly Island 05:00 PM MDT 13 April 2021
WSW 7 N/A N/A 101.6 -9 84 -12 -15
Pond Inlet Airport 08:00 PM EDT 13 April 2021
S 9 Sunny 16 103.4 -21 65 -26 -31
Resolute Airport 07:00 PM CDT 13 April 2021
SSW 6 Ice Crystals 24 103.5 -24 75 -27 -32
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 08:00 PM EDT 13 April 2021
NW 11 gust 16 Drifting Snow 16 103.9 -23 73 -26 -34
Shepherd Bay Airport 06:00 PM MDT 13 April 2021
ESE 8 N/A N/A N/A -22 74 -25 -31
Shingle Point Airport 05:00 PM MST 13 April 2021
E 3 N/A N/A N/A -7 74 -11 -10
Stefansson Island 06:00 PM CDT 13 April 2021
E 3 N/A N/A 103.3 -21 80 -24 -26
Storm Hills 06:00 PM MDT 13 April 2021
W 6 N/A N/A N/A -1 64 -7 -5
Svartevaeg 06:00 PM CDT 13 April 2021
S 13 N/A N/A 102.0 -26 78 -29 -39
Taloyoak Airport 06:00 PM MDT 13 April 2021
SE 5 Ice Crystals 24 103.8 -22 76 -25 -29
Thomsen River 06:00 PM CDT 13 April 2021
SE 2 N/A N/A 102.9 -18 78 -21 -21
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 06:00 PM MDT 13 April 2021
SW 5 Mainly Sunny 24 101.9 -5 80 -8 -9
Tuktut Nogait National Park 05:00 PM MDT 13 April 2021
SSW 22 N/A N/A 102.3 -4 77 -8 -13
Ulukhaktok Airport 06:00 PM MDT 13 April 2021
E 17 Drifting Snow 24 102.8 -15 63 -20 -26

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: