Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Liddon: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 06:00 AM MST 20 January 2021
ESE 3 N/A N/A 101.6 -15 83 -17 -19
Alert, CFS 08:00 AM EST 20 January 2021
calm Mainly Clear 16 102.3 -29 73 -32 *
Arctic Bay 07:00 AM EST 20 January 2021
calm N/A N/A 100.2 -17 83 -19 *
Bathurst Inlet 05:00 AM MST 20 January 2021
SE 11 N/A N/A 100.9 -26 63 -31 -39
Cape Liverpool 05:00 AM MST 20 January 2021
E 9 N/A N/A 100.6 -13 89 -15 -21
Cape Parry Airport 06:00 AM MST 20 January 2021
NE 15 gust 20 N/A N/A N/A -23 82 -25 -36
Cape Peel West 06:00 AM MST 20 January 2021
E 9 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Cape Providence 05:00 AM MST 20 January 2021
N 25 N/A N/A 101.6 -21 78 -24 -36
Eureka Airport 07:00 AM CST 20 January 2021
WSW 3 Ice Crystals 24 101.9 -28 75 -31 -33
Fort Good Hope Airport 06:00 AM MST 20 January 2021
N/A N/A N/A 101.5 -16 83 -18 *
Fort McPherson Airport 06:00 AM MST 20 January 2021
ESE 3 N/A N/A 101.6 -15 87 -17 -19
Fort Ross 07:00 AM EST 20 January 2021
N/A N/A N/A 100.5 -18 N/A N/A *
Gateshead Island 05:00 AM MST 20 January 2021
NW 9 N/A N/A 100.8 -21 84 -23 -31
Gjoa Haven Airport 06:00 AM MST 20 January 2021
N 18 Light Snow 2 100.3 -21 86 -23 -35
Grise Fiord Airport 08:00 AM EST 20 January 2021
2 N/A N/A 101.2 -9 69 -14 -11
Hat Island 06:00 AM MST 20 January 2021
NNW 21 N/A N/A N/A -22 84 -24 -37
Herschel Island 05:00 AM MST 20 January 2021
N/A N/A N/A 101.6 -16 86 -18 *
Igloolik Airport 08:00 AM EST 20 January 2021
SSE 12 gust 17 N/A N/A 99.7 -7 93 -8 -14
Inuvik Airport 06:00 AM MST 20 January 2021
ENE 5 Light Snow 13 101.6 -17 80 -19 -23
Ivvavik National Park 05:00 AM MST 20 January 2021
N 2 N/A N/A 101.4 -17 82 -20 -20
Kugaaruk Airport 06:00 AM MST 20 January 2021
N 13 gust 18 N/A N/A 99.7 -15 84 -17 -25
Kugluktuk Airport 06:00 AM MST 20 January 2021
NNW 4 Light Snow 16 101.1 -22 75 -26 -29
Little Chicago 05:00 AM MST 20 January 2021
N/A N/A N/A 101.7 -16 83 -18 *
Liverpool Bay 06:00 AM MST 20 January 2021
NNE 6 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Mould Bay 05:00 AM MST 20 January 2021
NNW 12 N/A N/A 102.1 -23 79 -26 -35
Nangmagvik Lake 05:00 AM MST 20 January 2021
NNW 5 N/A N/A 101.9 -26 77 -29 -34
Naujaat 07:00 AM CST 20 January 2021
SE 15 Mostly Cloudy 24 99.4 -13 85 -15 -23
Norman Wells Airport 06:00 AM MST 20 January 2021
WNW 14 Light Snow 24 101.5 -14 80 -17 -25
Pelly Island 05:00 AM MST 20 January 2021
ENE 9 N/A N/A 101.4 -17 86 -19 -26
Pond Inlet Airport 08:00 AM EST 20 January 2021
W 8 Light Snow 15 100.3 -15 91 -17 -23
Resolute Airport 07:00 AM CST 20 January 2021
NE 19 Light Snow 24 100.8 -16 73 -19 -28
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 08:00 AM EST 20 January 2021
SSE 17 Light Snow 16 99.8 -10 93 -10 -19
Shepherd Bay Airport 06:04 AM MST 20 January 2021
NW 15 N/A N/A N/A -19 80 -21 -30
Shingle Point Airport 06:00 AM MST 20 January 2021
E 12 N/A N/A N/A -16 82 -18 -26
Stefansson Island 06:00 AM CST 20 January 2021
WSW 2 N/A N/A 101.3 -31 74 -34 -34
Svartevaeg 06:00 AM CST 20 January 2021
calm N/A N/A 101.3 -28 77 -31 *
Taloyoak Airport 06:00 AM MST 20 January 2021
N 8 Light Snow 16 100.1 -17 84 -19 -25
Thomsen River 06:00 AM CST 20 January 2021
WNW 6 N/A N/A 101.7 -24 79 -26 -32
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 06:00 AM MST 20 January 2021
N/A N/A N/A 101.7 -19 83 -21 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 05:00 AM MST 20 January 2021
NNE 4 N/A N/A 101.0 -18 85 -20 -24
Ulukhaktok Airport 06:00 AM MST 20 January 2021
ENE 8 N/A N/A 101.5 -23 75 -26 -32

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Features

Need to travel Alberta Highway 93?

Go prepared with Highway 93 forecasts. Highway regions are available in the Alberta text forecast bulletin between Lake Louise and Jasper. (Photo by: Natalie Anderson)

Date modified: