Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Liddon: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Humidex
Aklavik Airport 05:00 PM MDT 05 July 2022
N 6 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.2 21 74 16 26
Alert, CFS 06:00 PM EDT 05 July 2022
N/A N/A N/A 101.0 1 94 0 *
Arctic Bay 07:00 PM EDT 05 July 2022
NW 9 N/A N/A 101.3 8 61 1 *
Bathurst Inlet 04:00 PM MDT 05 July 2022
ESE 5 N/A N/A 101.5 23 44 10 25
Cape Liverpool 04:00 PM MDT 05 July 2022
N/A N/A N/A 101.2 5 73 1 *
Cape Parry Airport 05:00 PM MDT 05 July 2022
SSW 10 gust 15 N/A N/A N/A 25 34 8 *
Cape Peel West 05:00 PM MDT 05 July 2022
E 13 N/A N/A N/A 19 55 9 *
Eureka Airport 06:00 PM CDT 05 July 2022
E 4 Light Rain 24 101.0 9 78 5 *
Fort Good Hope Airport 05:00 PM MDT 05 July 2022
NW 4 Mainly Sunny 32 101.1 28 30 9 *
Fort McPherson Airport 05:00 PM MDT 05 July 2022
N 8 N/A N/A 101.0 29 48 17 35
Fort Ross 06:00 PM EDT 05 July 2022
WSW 3 N/A N/A 101.6 13 N/A N/A *
Gjoa Haven Airport 05:00 PM MDT 05 July 2022
NE 6 Partly Cloudy 24 101.7 11 57 3 *
Grise Fiord Airport 07:00 PM EDT 05 July 2022
SW 3 N/A N/A 101.1 2 86 0 *
Igloolik Airport 07:00 PM EDT 05 July 2022
ENE 6 N/A N/A 101.1 11 58 3 *
Inuvik Airport 05:00 PM MDT 05 July 2022
N 14 Partly Cloudy 24 101.1 26 53 16 31
Isachsen 05:00 PM CDT 05 July 2022
NW 1 N/A N/A 101.4 4 98 4 *
Ivvavik National Park 03:00 PM MST 05 July 2022
NNW 4 N/A N/A 101.2 23 57 14 27
Komakuk Beach 04:00 PM MST 05 July 2022
NE 4 N/A N/A N/A 14 78 11 *
Kugaaruk Airport 05:00 PM MDT 05 July 2022
N 12 Mainly Sunny 24 101.5 9 56 1 *
Kugluktuk Airport 05:00 PM MDT 05 July 2022
N 5 Smoke 5 101.5 26 31 8 *
Little Chicago 04:00 PM MDT 05 July 2022
SW 3 N/A N/A 101.3 27 33 10 28
Liverpool Bay 05:00 PM MDT 05 July 2022
N 3 N/A N/A N/A 16 80 13 *
Mould Bay 04:00 PM MDT 05 July 2022
SW 3 N/A N/A 101.5 8 91 7 *
Naujaat 06:00 PM CDT 05 July 2022
NNW 16 N/A N/A 101.2 10 66 4 *
Norman Wells Airport 05:00 PM MDT 05 July 2022
SE 6 Partly Cloudy 48 101.1 29 32 10 30
Pelly Island 04:00 PM MDT 05 July 2022
WNW 13 N/A N/A 101.0 11 85 8 *
Pond Inlet Airport 07:00 PM EDT 05 July 2022
N 3 Mainly Sunny 64 101.2 9 55 1 *
Rea Point 04:00 PM MDT 05 July 2022
SSE 7 N/A N/A 101.4 12 87 10 *
Resolute Airport 06:00 PM CDT 05 July 2022
WNW 6 Light Drizzle and Fog 0.8 101.6 2 97 2 *
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 07:00 PM EDT 05 July 2022
NE 10 Partly Cloudy 16 101.1 8 74 3 *
Shepherd Bay Airport 05:00 PM MDT 05 July 2022
NW 14 N/A N/A N/A 13 50 3 *
Shingle Point Airport 04:00 PM MST 05 July 2022
NNE 4 N/A N/A N/A 19 71 13 *
Stefansson Island 05:00 PM CDT 05 July 2022
ENE 2 N/A N/A 101.7 6 78 2 *
Storm Hills 05:00 PM MDT 05 July 2022
NNW 7 gust 16 N/A N/A N/A 21 65 14 25
Taloyoak Airport 05:00 PM MDT 05 July 2022
S 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.6 11 51 1 *
Thomsen River 05:00 PM CDT 05 July 2022
SE 15 N/A N/A 101.3 20 54 11 22
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 05:00 PM MDT 05 July 2022
NNW 5 Thunderstorm 24 101.2 17 81 14 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 04:00 PM MDT 05 July 2022
SSW 16 gust 21 N/A N/A 101.6 24 36 8 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 05:00 PM MDT 05 July 2022
SSE 6 Mainly Sunny 24 101.5 18 59 10 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Features

WeatherCAN app: set custom notifications

Learn how to set custom Air Quality Health Index notifications on the WeatherCAN app

Date modified: