Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Hazen: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC)
Aklavik Airport 01:00 AM MDT 28 July 2021
SSE 2 N/A N/A 100.7 15 84 12
Alert, CFS 03:00 AM EDT 28 July 2021
NNW 7 N/A 24 101.0 4 79 0
Arctic Bay 02:00 AM EDT 28 July 2021
ESE 5 N/A N/A 100.5 6 77 3
Bathurst Inlet 01:00 AM MDT 28 July 2021
W 6 N/A N/A 101.2 7 77 3
Cape Liverpool 01:00 AM MDT 28 July 2021
WNW 1 N/A N/A 100.8 1 100 1
Cape Parry Airport 01:27 AM MDT 28 July 2021
E 7 N/A N/A N/A 4 92 3
Cape Peel West 01:38 AM MDT 28 July 2021
NW 9 N/A N/A N/A 5 96 5
Cape Providence 01:00 AM MDT 28 July 2021
NW 8 N/A N/A 100.9 4 79 0
Croker River 01:00 AM MDT 28 July 2021
SE 9 N/A N/A N/A 5 87 3
Eureka Airport 02:00 AM CDT 28 July 2021
ESE 6 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.9 9 68 4
Fort Good Hope Airport 01:00 AM MDT 28 July 2021
W 4 N/A N/A 101.0 17 64 10
Fort McPherson Airport 01:00 AM MDT 28 July 2021
SW 8 N/A N/A 100.8 17 65 10
Fort Ross 03:00 AM EDT 28 July 2021
N/A N/A N/A 100.4 1 N/A N/A
Gateshead Island 01:00 AM MDT 28 July 2021
NW 12 N/A N/A 100.4 1 N/A N/A
Gjoa Haven Airport 01:35 AM MDT 28 July 2021
W 9 Cloudy 16 100.3 3 100 3
Grise Fiord Airport 02:00 AM EDT 28 July 2021
3 N/A N/A 101.1 2 92 1
Hat Island 01:00 AM MDT 28 July 2021
WNW 14 N/A N/A N/A 1 99 1
Herschel Island 12:00 AM MST 28 July 2021
ESE 11 N/A N/A 100.7 10 97 9
Igloolik Airport 03:00 AM EDT 28 July 2021
SSE 12 N/A N/A 100.4 1 100 1
Inuvik Airport 01:00 AM MDT 28 July 2021
E 4 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.8 14 98 13
Isachsen 02:00 AM CDT 28 July 2021
NNE 7 N/A N/A 100.9 2 91 1
Ivvavik National Park 12:00 AM MST 28 July 2021
N 5 N/A N/A N/A 12 91 11
Keats Point 01:00 AM MDT 28 July 2021
SE 2 N/A N/A N/A 5 94 4
Komakuk Beach 12:00 AM MST 28 July 2021
E 15 N/A N/A N/A 11 98 10
Kugaaruk Airport 01:00 AM MDT 28 July 2021
WNW 2 N/A N/A 100.2 5 91 4
Kugluktuk Airport 01:00 AM MDT 28 July 2021
ESE 4 Partly Cloudy 24 101.2 7 81 3
Little Chicago 01:00 AM MDT 28 July 2021
N/A N/A N/A 101.1 16 75 11
Liverpool Bay 01:00 AM MDT 28 July 2021
NE 13 N/A N/A N/A 7 90 5
Mould Bay 01:00 AM MDT 28 July 2021
W 3 N/A N/A 100.9 1 96 1
Naujaat 02:00 AM CDT 28 July 2021
SSW 6 N/A N/A 100.3 5 87 3
Norman Wells Airport 01:00 AM MDT 28 July 2021
SSE 4 Mostly Cloudy 48 101.1 14 81 11
Pelly Island 01:00 AM MDT 28 July 2021
E 17 N/A N/A 100.6 9 95 8
Pond Inlet Airport 03:00 AM EDT 28 July 2021
SSE 6 Cloudy 16 100.6 7 90 5
Resolute Airport 02:00 AM CDT 28 July 2021
NE 23 Mostly Cloudy 32 100.6 3 92 2
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 03:00 AM EDT 28 July 2021
SSE 9 Cloudy 16 100.4 1 100 1
Shepherd Bay Airport 01:36 AM MDT 28 July 2021
SW 7 N/A N/A N/A 2 99 1
Shingle Point Airport 12:00 AM MST 28 July 2021
W 9 N/A N/A N/A 14 98 13
Stefansson Island 02:00 AM CDT 28 July 2021
WNW 6 N/A N/A 100.8 1 93 0
Storm Hills 01:00 AM MDT 28 July 2021
E 8 N/A N/A N/A 10 98 10
Svartevaeg 02:00 AM CDT 28 July 2021
SSE 10 N/A N/A 100.3 6 73 1
Taloyoak Airport 01:38 AM MDT 28 July 2021
WSW 5 Light Rain 13 100.1 3 98 3
Thomsen River 02:00 AM CDT 28 July 2021
WSW 5 N/A N/A 101.0 3 83 1
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 01:00 AM MDT 28 July 2021
N/A N/A N/A 100.8 9 85 7
Tuktut Nogait National Park 01:00 AM MDT 28 July 2021
NNE 2 N/A N/A 101.1 7 84 5
Ulukhaktok Airport 01:00 AM MDT 28 July 2021
S 2 N/A N/A 101.1 2 82 -1

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: