Language selection

Weather shortcuts

Hassel: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 03:00 PM MDT 12 June 2024
NNW 6 N/A N/A 101.8 10 55 1 *
Alert, CFS 05:00 PM EDT 12 June 2024
NNE 10 N/A N/A 100.7 0 89 -2 -5
Arctic Bay 05:00 PM EDT 12 June 2024
NW 11 N/A N/A 100.6 3 80 0 *
Bathurst Inlet 02:00 PM MDT 12 June 2024
ESE 11 N/A N/A 101.2 10 48 0 *
Cape Liverpool 02:00 PM MDT 12 June 2024
N/A N/A N/A N/A 2 84 -1 *
Cape Providence 02:00 PM MDT 12 June 2024
SSW 2 N/A N/A 101.1 4 85 2 *
Eureka Airport 04:00 PM CDT 12 June 2024
NNE 10 gusts 16 Light Rain 24 100.2 6 73 1 *
Fort Good Hope Airport 03:00 PM MDT 12 June 2024
NNW 5 Partly Cloudy 40 101.3 20 32 3 *
Fort McPherson Airport 03:00 PM MDT 12 June 2024
NNW 6 N/A N/A 101.7 14 37 0 *
Fort Ross 04:00 PM EDT 12 June 2024
WSW 16 N/A N/A 100.8 1 84 -2 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 03:00 PM MDT 12 June 2024
WNW 8 Mostly Cloudy 16 101.2 -1 91 -2 -5
Grise Fiord Airport 04:00 PM EDT 12 June 2024
N/A Light Snow 8 N/A N/A N/A -1 *
Herschel Island 01:00 PM MST 12 June 2024
ESE 8 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Igloolik Airport 05:00 PM EDT 12 June 2024
W 8 N/A N/A 101.0 2 84 -1 *
Inuvik Airport 03:00 PM MDT 12 June 2024
N 6 Mainly Sunny 24 101.7 13 39 -1 *
Ivvavik National Park 01:00 PM MST 12 June 2024
N 11 N/A N/A 101.7 16 25 -4 *
Komakuk Beach 02:00 PM MST 12 June 2024
ENE 14 N/A N/A N/A 4 81 1 *
Kugaaruk Airport 03:00 PM MDT 12 June 2024
SW 7 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.0 4 78 0 *
Kugluktuk Airport 03:00 PM MDT 12 June 2024
N 3 Cloudy 24 101.4 7 62 0 *
Little Chicago 02:00 PM MDT 12 June 2024
NW 5 N/A N/A 101.4 18 36 2 *
Mould Bay 02:00 PM MDT 12 June 2024
NNW 12 N/A N/A 101.5 2 85 0 *
Nangmagvik Lake 02:00 PM MDT 12 June 2024
NNW 16 N/A N/A 101.5 3 81 0 *
Naujaat 04:00 PM CDT 12 June 2024
SE 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.0 2 81 -1 *
Norman Wells Airport 03:00 PM MDT 12 June 2024
SSE 5 Mostly Cloudy 48 101.3 20 30 2 *
Pelly Island 02:00 PM MDT 12 June 2024
NNE 5 N/A N/A 101.8 0 93 -1 -4
Pond Inlet Airport 05:00 PM EDT 12 June 2024
W 3 Mostly Cloudy 64 100.7 4 89 2 *
Rea Point 02:00 PM MDT 12 June 2024
NW 11 N/A N/A 101.0 2 85 -1 *
Resolute Airport 04:00 PM CDT 12 June 2024
W 11 Light Freezing Drizzle 0.4 100.6 -1 98 -1 -6
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 05:00 PM EDT 12 June 2024
SW 5 Mostly Cloudy 16 101.0 1 90 -1 *
Storm Hills 03:00 PM MDT 12 June 2024
N 9 gusts 18 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Svartevaeg 03:00 PM CDT 12 June 2024
NNW 27 N/A N/A 100.5 1 94 0 *
Taloyoak Airport 03:00 PM MDT 12 June 2024
W 8 Cloudy 24 101.1 2 80 -1 *
Thomsen River 03:00 PM CDT 12 June 2024
NNW 13 N/A N/A 101.3 11 53 2 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 03:00 PM MDT 12 June 2024
NW 9 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.9 2 100 2 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 02:00 PM MDT 12 June 2024
NNE 8 N/A N/A 101.6 5 71 1 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 03:00 PM MDT 12 June 2024
WNW 15 Cloudy 24 101.4 4 80 0 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

Features

New Predicting and Alerting Coastal Flooding Program

Find out about coastal flooding coverage, forecasts and warnings in your region

Date modified: