Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Hassel: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 01:00 PM MDT 21 August 2019
NE 3 Partly Cloudy 24 100.7 10 56 2 *
Alert, CFS 03:00 PM EDT 21 August 2019
SW 15 gust 22 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.5 4 78 1 *
Arctic Bay 03:00 PM EDT 21 August 2019
WNW 6 N/A N/A 101.8 5 75 1 *
Bathurst Inlet 01:00 PM MDT 21 August 2019
SE 12 N/A N/A 101.3 14 71 9 *
Cape Liverpool 01:00 PM MDT 21 August 2019
WNW 13 N/A N/A 101.7 4 84 2 *
Cape Parry Airport 01:00 PM MDT 21 August 2019
W 8 N/A N/A N/A 4 100 4 *
Cape Peel West 01:00 PM MDT 21 August 2019
SW 10 N/A N/A N/A 11 80 7 *
Cape Providence 01:00 PM MDT 21 August 2019
E 6 N/A N/A 101.0 3 100 3 *
Eureka Airport 02:00 PM CDT 21 August 2019
S 20 gust 27 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.7 5 76 1 *
Fort Good Hope Airport 01:00 PM MDT 21 August 2019
NNW 5 Mostly Cloudy 40 100.5 11 65 5 *
Fort McPherson Airport 01:00 PM MDT 21 August 2019
N 3 Mostly Cloudy 56 100.7 8 66 2 *
Fort Ross 03:00 PM EDT 21 August 2019
NE 5 N/A N/A 101.7 2 96 2 *
Gateshead Island 01:00 PM MDT 21 August 2019
S 14 N/A N/A 101.4 6 97 5 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 01:00 PM MDT 21 August 2019
SSW 10 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.9 12 72 7 *
Grise Fiord Airport 03:00 PM EDT 21 August 2019
S 4 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.6 4 79 1 *
Hall Beach Airport 03:00 PM EDT 21 August 2019
WNW 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.9 13 51 3 *
Hat Island 01:00 PM MDT 21 August 2019
SSW 11 gust 17 N/A N/A N/A 13 77 9 *
Herschel Island 12:00 PM PDT 21 August 2019
W 14 N/A N/A 100.8 4 98 4 *
Igloolik Airport 03:00 PM EDT 21 August 2019
NNW 10 Partly Cloudy 24 101.9 9 64 3 *
Inuvik Airport 01:00 PM MDT 21 August 2019
ENE 4 Mainly Sunny 24 100.7 12 50 2 *
Isachsen 02:00 PM CDT 21 August 2019
WSW 12 N/A N/A 100.9 0 100 0 *
Ivvavik National Park 12:00 PM PDT 21 August 2019
NNE 5 N/A N/A 100.8 6 81 3 *
Kugaaruk Airport 01:00 PM MDT 21 August 2019
WSW 3 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.1 12 52 2 *
Kugluktuk Airport 01:00 PM MDT 21 August 2019
ENE 10 Light Rain 24 101.0 9 91 8 *
Little Chicago 01:00 PM MDT 21 August 2019
NW 4 N/A N/A 100.8 12 61 4 *
Liverpool Bay 01:00 PM MDT 21 August 2019
NE 12 N/A N/A N/A 6 89 5 *
Mould Bay 01:00 PM MDT 21 August 2019
WNW 9 N/A N/A 101.1 1 89 0 *
Naujaat 02:00 PM CDT 21 August 2019
W 4 Mostly Cloudy 81 102.2 10 65 3 *
Norman Wells Airport 01:00 PM MDT 21 August 2019
WSW 4 Mostly Cloudy 48 100.5 11 75 7 *
Pelly Island 01:00 PM MDT 21 August 2019
ENE 10 N/A N/A 100.5 8 83 5 *
Pond Inlet Airport 03:00 PM EDT 21 August 2019
WSW 12 Mostly Cloudy 64 101.7 7 68 1 *
Rea Point 01:00 PM MDT 21 August 2019
SSE 4 N/A N/A 101.3 2 99 1 *
Resolute Airport 02:00 PM CDT 21 August 2019
SE 14 Light Rain 11 101.6 2 98 2 *
Shepherd Bay Airport 01:00 PM MDT 21 August 2019
SW 9 N/A N/A N/A 13 72 8 *
Shingle Point Airport 12:00 PM PDT 21 August 2019
N 1 N/A N/A N/A 8 80 5 *
Stefansson Island 02:00 PM CDT 21 August 2019
ESE 9 N/A N/A 101.1 5 91 3 *
Svartevaeg 02:00 PM CDT 21 August 2019
SSE 8 N/A N/A 100.7 0 99 0 -4
Taloyoak Airport 01:00 PM MDT 21 August 2019
S 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.9 11 73 6 *
Thomsen River 02:00 PM CDT 21 August 2019
SW 6 N/A N/A 100.9 9 74 5 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 01:00 PM MDT 21 August 2019
E 9 Partly Cloudy 24 100.8 10 63 4 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 01:00 PM MDT 21 August 2019
SW 3 N/A N/A 101.1 8 63 1 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 01:32 PM MDT 21 August 2019
S 5 Light Rain 2 101.0 8 96 7 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: